每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

皇宫饭店 (Hotel Palace Berlin)

Budapester Strasse 45, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10787 (显示地图)

立即预订!

皇宫饭店 柏林 - 水疗中心 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 套房 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 套房 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 套房 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 套房 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 大厅 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 大厅 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 大厅 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 餐厅 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 阳台/露台 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 会议室 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 会议室
皇宫饭店 柏林 - 会议室 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 会议室 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 宴会厅 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 宴会厅 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 餐厅 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 餐厅 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房 皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 278

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.8

来自91份点评

性价比
8.4
位置
9.1
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.2
客房舒适度
8.7
餐饮
8.7
全部点评 (91)
排序:
Vicky L. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年11月20日
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location

Bedding, space & location
8
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Trang P. 商务旅客 Vietnam, 2014年11月4日
It is quite ok hotel

location, convenience and friendly staff
7.7
I think i will come back this hotel
Alan L. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2013年12月31日
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Andri K. 单行旅客 Iceland, 2013年5月30日
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Maree R. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2013年5月27日
great stay in great location

close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
9.3
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Jonas K. 夫妇 Sweden, 2013年5月19日
Great place to stay

Location, location, location... :-)
9.7
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Avi F. 商务旅客 Israel, 2013年5月6日
Great Hotel

Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
10
Soren D. 夫妇 Denmark, 2013年4月20日
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession

the room, he spa ond the locationt
8.3
Shing F. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2013年4月1日
Very good value of money

Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
9.3
Kevin L. 商务旅客 India, 2013年3月10日
A very comfortable stay

Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
6.7
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

皇宫饭店 柏林皇宫饭店 柏林 - 水疗中心皇宫饭店 柏林 - 套房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 套房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 套房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 套房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰皇宫饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰皇宫饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰皇宫饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰皇宫饭店 柏林 - 大厅皇宫饭店 柏林 - 大厅皇宫饭店 柏林 - 大厅皇宫饭店 柏林 - 餐厅皇宫饭店 柏林 - 阳台/露台皇宫饭店 柏林 - 会议室皇宫饭店 柏林 - 会议室皇宫饭店 柏林 - 会议室皇宫饭店 柏林 - 会议室皇宫饭店 柏林 - 宴会厅皇宫饭店 柏林 - 宴会厅皇宫饭店 柏林 - 娱乐设施皇宫饭店 柏林 - 餐厅皇宫饭店 柏林 - 餐厅皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 酒店内饰皇宫饭店 柏林 - 游泳池皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 餐厅皇宫饭店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅皇宫饭店 柏林 - 餐厅皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 餐厅皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 健身房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 酒店外观皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 客房皇宫饭店 柏林 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A04