每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏丽酒店 (Hotel Parkside)

Bachhauli-6,Hattisar,Sauraha,Chitwan, 奇旺国家公园, 奇旺国家公园, 尼泊尔 00977 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房
柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 景观 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 花园 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边 柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边
所在区域: 奇旺国家公园 客房数: 24
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自22份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
7.3
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (22)
排序:
Yunxian H. 单行旅客 China, 2012年10月13日
非常糟糕的服务
3.7
预定了该酒店2个晚上的住宿,结果自己坐车到CHTWAN,CALL酒店到车站接,结果第一次说不提供,第二天说要打包他们的package才接,结果让我在车站等了2个小时也没人来,打电话过去转接几个人就挂,真是不愉快的旅行经历!
Yummy C. 单行旅客 China, 2012年6月27日
大森林中的洋房

房间很干净
8.7
提醒所有预定奇旺酒店的游客:在奇旺巴士站下车前 一定联络酒店来接 我们因为没有联络酒店接我们入住 结果从奇旺巴士站下车时 有很多很多当地人来抢我们的行李 实际上他们就是当地导游 我们拿出入住凭证说要去这家酒店 他们把我们拉上车带到其它地方 强行要卖给我们酒店房间和旅游行程 后来我们说如果不把我们送去这家酒店 我们就报警 他们才作罢 到了酒店后 酒店老板英语说的极其好 给我们安排了房间 房间很干净 非常干净 只是会有各种各样的虫子 蚊子 蛾子 壁虎等等 但是床上有蚊帐 但也无大碍 还有要提醒的是 订酒店时要和酒店方确认是不是含空调费用 我们是6月底去的 奇旺是一个坐在椅子上不动都能大汗淋漓的天气 闷的让人不想说话 晚上睡觉时让老板开空调 老板说一个房间要加20美金才能开空调 无奈作罢 我们只得平均5分钟冲个澡 电扇开到最大才能入睡 不过这间酒店真的很干净 晚餐也很美味 早餐也不错
观光/景点提示: 大象饲养中心
Chia-Yen H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年1月18日
沒到那個價值

不推薦
5.3
旅館報價30美金,但是沒熱水,停電時也沒發電機,也無使用電池的燈,位置亦非在河邊,個人認為這個價錢需提供更好的設備
Frank B. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年4月9日
Wonderful wildlife viewing and local culture

1. Gopal-the excellent guide. 2. Gopal- his aegle eyes see every bird, every animal big or small. 3. Gopal- who is very attentive to his guests needs and interests
7.3
Overal very pleasent, albeit a no luxury hotel . The atmosphere is relaxed, the food is strictly local, but very good and abundant. The restaurant is informal with plenty opportunities to meet the other guests. The guide Gopal is omnipresent to make sure that all the guests wishes are attended to. The owners (3 brothers) contribute to the community with a.o. a school project for local children. They are also involved in a German project for an eye-clinic in the vicinity. Altogether a highly recommendable hotel for nature lovers, birdwatchers with a maximum of local flavour.
Ritesh S. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2014年3月2日
IT WAS A FANTASTIC STAY. ME AND MY FAMILY LIKED IT

GOOD MANAGER LIKE FAMILY MAN COOPERATIVE AND VERY HELPFUL
10
IT WAS MARVELOUS I THINK AGODA HAS CHOOSEN THE RIGHT HOTEL ON THEIR PANEL. THE MANAGER I MEAN THE OWNER OF THE HOTEL IS MARVELLOUS I SHOULD APPRECIATE AND GIVE HIM 100 OUT OF 100 FOR HIS SERVICES. I TRAVELLED AND STAYED FOR TWO DAYS BUT A MAN LIKE HIM WHO WAS SO SUPPORTIVE AND CARING AND CARING SO MUCH THAT WE ARE LATE TO ARRIVE IN HOTEL AND HE CAME TO SEARCH US. HE ARRANGED A TRIBAL DANCE FOR THE HOTEL GUESTS. I GIVE 100 POINTS AS ITS NEAR TO WILD LIFE CENTURY AND FANTASTIC TOO WITH GOOD ROOM CLEANLINESS AND WITH GOOD BREAKFAST TOO. THE OWNER BROUGHT CHOCLATE CAKES FOR US SPECIALLY. I LIKE HIM AS HE WAS NOT MONEY MINDED ..IT WAS GOOD
Anne R. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年11月24日
memorable and fun

friendly, efficiently run and close to park entrance
9
great stay - staff could not be more helpful. Some disruption due to national elections during our stay, but all was managed efficiently and with good humour by our wonderful hosts. comfortable, great fun and always something to do - elephant rides, bird watching, jungle walks all arranged by the friendly staff. highly recommended
Rainer B. 单行旅客 Germany, 2013年9月22日
Best was the guide Gopal, very knpwledgeable

Guide Gopal, food, clean room
6.7
The best about this hotel was our guide Gopal, he made the stay worthwhile.
Harry J. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年6月15日
difficult hotel to find

beautiful garden, that is all
5
This hotel is almost impossible to find near Chitwan park, it is down a dreadful road, and that makes it very difficult to get anywhere. The staff is more interested in their cell phones than any kind of service. The food at the restaurant is very poor and takes forever to come. There are much better places in this area to stay.
Chris Y. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年5月29日
great visit with access to local guides

staff were also our local guides, easy access to Chitwan National Park, Peacful
7.7
Nancy S. 团队游客 United States of America, 2013年4月4日
Friendly, comfortable hotel close to jungle

Knowledgeable staff, large airy rooms, proximity to Chitwan Park attractions
8.7
The Parkside is close to the border of Chitwan National Park (there are no longer any hotels within the park itself), in the village of Hattisar outside of Sauraha. It is actually a compound, with a second-storey open-air restaurant overlooking the village and surrounding area. Our room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. We ate all our meals in the restaurant as it is difficult to get around in the town of Sauraha without a vehicle, and there was enough variety to keep us happy, both Nepali and western food. The staff were happy to arrange tours - elephant safari, jeep safari, canoe trip - and side trips to the elephant and crocodile breeding centers. The guides provided by the hotel were very knowledgeable, particularly about birds and animals in the jungle. We saw many animals, although not the Bengal tiger! The brothers who own the enterprise contribute 10% of the earnings to enable disadvantaged local children to go to school, providing tuition and supplies, and also support several other charities, including an enterprise that makes paper from elephant dung, and a women's cooperative selling handcrafts. They speak fluent English and German.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 景观柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 花园柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 花园柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店内饰柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 花园柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 景观柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 花园柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 卫浴间柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 花园柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 景观柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 景观柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 景观柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 景观柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 景观柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 花园柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 花园柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 花园柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 大厅柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 景观柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 接待处柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 花园柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 景观柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 厨房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 花园柏丽酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台


AS-AGWEB-3C01