每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

哥伦布裴森酒店 (Hotel Pension Columbus)

Meinekestrasse 5., 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10719 (显示地图)

立即预订!

哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房
哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 19
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.9

来自26份点评

性价比
9.0
位置
9.3
服务
9.2
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
8.4
全部点评 (26)
排序:
Shih-Yu L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年3月31日
超棒的溫馨住宿

親切的服務人員 交通方便 價格便宜
8.7
Ferdinand D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年10月10日
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9.3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Sari B. 夫妇 Finland, 2014年10月5日
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8.7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Raine L. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年9月25日
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9.7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Zlatko M. 夫妇 Croatia, 2014年9月7日
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
Rebecca S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年8月29日
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9.3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Andrew B. 家庭及大龄儿童 United Kingdom, 2014年8月19日
It depends what you are after.....

Love it! Love it! Love it!
9.7
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Nicholas R. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年5月25日
excellent

.
9
.
Pohyee L. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年5月17日
good stay, though room is a little too small

comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
8.3
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Kevin O. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年5月7日
Great service and location!

Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 自助餐


AS-AGWEB-3A07