我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

哥伦布裴森酒店 (Hotel Pension Columbus)

Meinekestrasse 5., 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10719 (显示地图)

立即预订!

哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 19
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.8

来自20份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
9.2
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.6
餐饮
8.2
全部点评 (20)
排序:
Shih-Yu L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年3月31日
超棒的溫馨住宿

親切的服務人員 交通方便 價格便宜
8.7
Nicholas R. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年5月25日
excellent

.
9
.
Pohyee L. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年5月17日
good stay, though room is a little too small

comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
8.3
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Kevin O. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年5月7日
Great service and location!

Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.
Hanne R. 夫妇 Denmark, 2014年4月6日
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly

location, location and clean
9
Perfect
Twan S. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2013年10月6日
Good value for money

Location, Location, Service
7
Comfortable stay, good breakfast, clean rooms, you have to like the dated ambiance, which I did. Brings you right back to the 70s and 80s
Jaime T. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年9月3日
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.

clean, easy to get to, nice staff
9.7
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay. unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
John W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年5月1日
Good value family run hotel

Warm welcome - comfortable bed - great breakfast
8.7
An excellent family run hotel close to a major rail station. There are a couple of good restaurants on the same quiet street. Short bus ride to Charlottenburg Palace where we visited - host very helpful and welcoming.
Sonia M. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年4月28日
Lovely staff, nice room

Staff, space and food
7.7
The staff are very helpful and welcoming. the building is lovely and the coffee and food was great. The shower room was what let it down badly. It was shared between a number of rooms. It was cramped, old fashioned and not very comfortable. It was a long walk from my room (but there was a toilet close to my room). I had to wait 45 minutes to use the shower in the morning and had to keep going backwards and forwards along the corridor to check when the shower was free to use. If they could update the shower and put in a couple of new ones this would be a really lovely hotel and great value.
Eileen G. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2012年10月20日
Great Hotel but shared bathroom disappointing

Breakfast
8.7
Nice hotel, warm welcome by owners.Breakfast very good. However room was quite small and we did not enjoy shared bathroom experience.
旅行须知: Hotel very helpful with tips for first time Berlin Visitors.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 咖啡店哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B06