每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

哥伦布裴森酒店 (Hotel Pension Columbus)

Meinekestrasse 5., 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10719 (查看地图)

立即预订!

哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房
哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 19
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.9

来自33份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
9.4
服务
9.3
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
8.5
全部点评 (33)
排序:
Shih-Yu L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年3月31日
超棒的溫馨住宿

親切的服務人員 交通方便 價格便宜
8.7
举报此点评
Staffan S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Sweden, 2015年7月6日
helpful stuff

the stuff was very nice and helpful.
8.7
Good.
举报此点评
Zlatko M. 商务旅客 Croatia, 2015年5月10日
Super location and staff

Location, breakfast, staff
9
The stay was pleasant, and we have already been before in this hotel. Because of the location close to the Kurfürstendamm, this is an ideally position. Bus transportation to the airport is ideal. The only problem was that this week was a strike of drivers of many trains.
举报此点评
Rosolino F. 单行旅客 Italy, 2015年4月27日
Best service and breakfast

Kindness, breakfast and care
10
I've been to Berlin for a weekend, the room was comfortamble, good beds, breakfast was the best ever. The staff was very gentle and always customer caring. Best quality/price rate.
举报此点评
Ferdinand D. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年10月10日
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9.3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
举报此点评
Sari B. 夫妇 Finland, 2014年10月5日
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8.7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
举报此点评
Karl Z. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年10月2日
Bed too short.

location , big room , dining nearby
6
If they spent a little money to upgrade beds would give much better rating. I'm 6'3" and bed was too short.
举报此点评
Raine L. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年9月25日
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9.7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
举报此点评
Zlatko M. 夫妇 Croatia, 2014年9月7日
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
举报此点评
Rebecca S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年8月29日
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9.3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 自助餐哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 自助餐哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 自助餐哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 餐厅哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房哥伦布裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B07