每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

考提纳旅馆酒店 (Hotel-Pension Cortina)

Kantstrasse 140., 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10623 (显示地图)

立即预订!

所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 28
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.6

来自18份点评

性价比
6.3
位置
7.4
服务
6.1
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
6.1
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (18)
排序:
Yuan H. 商务旅客 China, 2013年9月9日
bad experience in this hotel

nothing good
4
This old house was located in a street which was noisy by the cars coming and going. If you close the window, the room became stuffy. If you open, you can not sleep well. There was no elevator, the receiption desk was in the third floor. That means you must carry your heavey luggage by yourself. These were not the most important. The worse were: Staff were not friendly. 1. They only know a few English words such as yes, not, key, breakfast. If you have any other problem need support, you can not communicate with them. 2. The WIFI signal was weak in my room and I asked to change a room, they refused me although there were other avalaibe. 3. there were only 5 staff I saw but they never greeting to me and have a smile. 4. The wooden house wth bad sound insulation and you may hear clearly of the door open and close. 5. The key to the room was hard to open. I must spend at least 1 minute to adjust and open it every time. All in all, it was NOT a good experience in that hotel.
Alan P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年12月1日
great value for money hotel

good size rooms, good location warm rooms
9
good value hotel in a very nice area good for christmas market /tour bus/u-bahn/s bahn and buses lovley shops in area and eating places can recommend Schwarzes cafe look for the parrot sign at kantstrase 148 superb food and good atmosphere. menus in english available
Tri N. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年10月1日
Stay Away

Quiet
4.3
It was horrible from check in. The receptionist was an unfriendly Russian woman. The room was clean. You can get a nicer room in Berlin somewhere else. The bathroom has REUSABLE plastic cups from cheap 99 cents store from the DDR time. Our towels were not replaced despite we placed them in the shower. Breakfast was the worst ever. Food was from cheap discount products. I could only drink the teas. Do yourself a favor stay away from this Russian pension unless this is the last place in Berlin.
Yeonjung K. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2012年8月24日
comfortable and cozy room with a antique view

calm and clean environment, good breakfast
8.3
It was a comfortable and cozy room with a antique view. It located calm and clean environment. Hotel include fresh and good breakfast.
Sanela B. 团队游客 Slovenia, 2012年5月2日
Hotel is in detached house

breakfast is good, S-bahn in near the hotel, supermarkert is just cross the street
6.3
Furniture is old one, you can hear the nighbours talking, you do not get fresh towels every day, personal is nice.
购物提示: Hotel is near Ku`Damm street
Hsiao F. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2012年4月23日
Mauvaise surprise

Emplacement idéal, proche de transport en commun
6.7
La personne était bien sympatique mais la modification de ma réservation n'était pas prise en compte. Je me suis retrouvée dans l'hôtel sans chambre. La réceptionniste m'a envoyé à un autre hôtel qui appartient aussi à eux, mais il fallait que je paye le frais de taxi et pourtant j'ai bien eu mon coupon pour la confirmation des modifications.
Ho C. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2012年4月10日
Excellent location and cheap hotel

excellent location
6
The hotel price is cheap and with breakfast. The location is very near to Schlossblick. You can enjoy the scence of there. However, the hotel policy is very bad. The check in time is at 3:00pm and the check out time is 8:00 -10:00. It is very inconvience for the tourist to travel.
.Juthathip H. 团队游客 Thailand, 2010年6月10日
Hotel-Pension Cortina
7.7
该住客只对此家酒店进行了评分但尚未提交任何点评。
Konishi H. 商务旅客 Japan, 2013年3月9日
立地で選んだビジネスホテル

立地で選んだビジネスホテル
6
立地で選んだビジネスホテル、この値段だとシャワー、トイレが供用となるホテルが多いが、このホテルは部屋にシャワー、トイレ付き、朝食はパンがおいしい。
Seul K. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2012年5月4日
아담하고 깨끗했던 방

S반과 가깝다
6.7
첫날은 동물원역에서 내려서 찾아와서 조금 멀게 느껴지긴 했지만 시내다닐땐 바로 뒤에있는 S반역을 사용해서 늦게 다니기에도 가까웠어요. 아, 동네는 조금... 동물원과 예쁜음식점들도 많고 해서 예쁜 동네인줄 알았는데 좀 이상한사람도 있더라구요. 직원은 첫날계셨던분은 정말너무 친절하셔서 백점만점드리고 싶은데 그 다음에 교대하신분은 좀 불친졀하셨어요. 방은 딱 아담하고 깨끗했어요. 전반적으로 가격대비 괜찮은곳이었어요.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B08