每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 (Hotel Pension Kastanienhof)

Kastanienallee 65, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10119 (显示地图)

立即预订!

卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 入口 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观
卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 景观 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 接待处 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房 卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 35

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自13份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
9.1
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (13)
排序:
Cynde H. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年10月12日
FABULOUS LOCATION !!!!

LOCATION, DINING IN THE AREA, ARTIST'S PARADISE
9.3
GREAT LOCATION, STAFF VERY GOOD. VERY CLEAN. NEW RENOVATIONS. LARGE ROOM & BATHROOM. ONLY DOWNFALL WAS THE INTERNET WAS VERY SKETCHY. WOULD DEFINATLY COME BACK
Ken O. 团队游客 Norway, 2014年6月22日
Good location

Location, hospitality, clean
7.7
Very good central location if you want to experience shops,cafes and charming districts. We had a nice room with a nice standard, but I wouldnt stay here in midsummer because of no air condition. Perhaps early spring and atumn is possibly the best time to stay there.
Patricia P. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年7月20日
Clean, comfortable and efficient hotel

close to transport, near cafes and bars, nice large room
8
I was easily changed to a quieter room at the back. Room was large and comfortable and well equipped. Very nice hotel.
Terri H. 夫妇 Israel, 2012年6月24日
Wonderful little hotel

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel due to the location, the helpful and friendly staff, the cleanliness and room size . The tram runs every few minutes right outside the door and you can walk to many restaurants , cafes and pubs or have a lovely breakfast in the hotel as well. we would highly recommend the hotel .
购物提示: There is a wonderful flea market on Sundays in a park not far from there as well as the oldest biergarden in Berlin down the street
Trine B. 团队游客 Norway, 2013年10月21日
Hyggelig hotell i et fint område av byen

Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, passe utvalg av forkost, bra beliggenhet
8.3
Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, hyggelig hotell, bra beliggenhet
Veldman J. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2012年5月19日
leuk familie hotel met goede service

goed eglegen tramhalte voor de deur
8.3
Gedurende hemelvaartsweekend genoten van goede service in dit familiehotel.
Viktor S. 夫妇 Sweden, 2012年7月8日
Ett av bästa hotell jag varit i alla avseenden

Rent, ordning, snellt personal står till tjänst, hjälper
10
bra och bekvämt läget, nära berlin center, dags trafikkort köper man direkt i reception, spårvagn, buss, tunnelbana - allt ligger nära. rena rum, ordning, frukosten med stort urval av fräscha produkter - ostarna, korvar, grönsaker, kakor mm. nackdelen - i berlin finns 7 kastanjenallen och flera hotell med liknande namn, så det är enkelt att komma till fel hotell dessvärre mitt på natten. studera karta innan du tar taxi eller åker allmän trafik
旅行须知: Studera karta innan du tar taxi eller åker allmän trafik
Albin G. 商务旅客 Sweden, 2012年5月10日
Trevligt litet hotell

Centralt i Prenzlauer berg
7.3
rent och snyggt hotell. vid min vistelse pågick ett bygge i grannhuset som störde lite. frukost ingick inte i mitt pris, men det finns många fik i området som serverar frukost. det finns ingen wifi på rummet.
Elizabeth M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Denmark, 2014年10月18日
Skøn bydel

Beliggenhed, rent og fin pris
8.7
Opholdet var meget fint. Det undrer dog mig, at personalet ved udtjekning ikke informere om at alt offentlig tog strejker, da det jo havde betydning for vores hjemrejse,
Iben B. 夫妇 Denmark, 2013年4月22日
Vi havde 4 skønne dage på Kastanienhof.

Man får meget for pengene, hotellet er hyggeligt og familiært .Der er sporvogn lige uden for døren.
8.3
Som allerede nævnt var vi meget tilfredse og overraskede over at hotellet var så hyggeligt. Vi havde fået hotellet anbefalet af gode venner.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 入口卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 餐厅卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 餐厅卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 景观卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 自助餐卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 接待处卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 餐厅卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 餐厅卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰卡斯塔尼恩霍夫裴森酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B06