每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

波兰酒店 (Hotel Polonia)

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, 棉兰城市中心, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20152

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.9

来自160份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
7.0
位置
7.3
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
6.6
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (160)
排序:
Aw K. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年10月17日
环境优雅,适合度假的朋友

环境优雅,早餐好吃,荷花很美
6
除了顾客晚上睡觉被蚂蚁咬,其他都没什么问题了
举报此点评
Nelson M. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2016年1月28日
Good hotel

Convenion hotel
9
I think this hotel the best in Medan town
举报此点评
Robert W. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年12月1日
good value for money

location, aircon,size
6.7
thius is an adequate hotel but the food is aweful, The beer is very overpriced at Rps 48k for a small bottle and it wasn't even cold
举报此点评
Sundaralingam R. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2015年11月24日
Hotel stay average good and convenient stay

Staffs courteousness
7.3
smoking are allowed in lobby swimming pool was in maintenance during my stay
举报此点评
Wima S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年11月17日
Input or suggestion

1. Good location, accepted price, good wifi
5.3
Kasur dan bantalnya Keras sehingga tdk nyaman utk tidur atau istirahat.
举报此点评
Effendi H. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年11月13日
Horrible Hotel

- very dirty restaurant
2.7
1) very poor staff performance 2) housekeeping response is slow 3) very dirty restaurant....totally lacking in hygiene 4) poor taste of foods 5) restaurant and lobby are full of cigeratte smoke 6) dirty swimming pool....never change the water for ages
举报此点评
Mohamed S. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年11月13日
good for money

b fast,clean,good staff
3.3
举报此点评
Hanizasurana H. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2015年11月8日
Overrated and not worth for money

Large size room
5
Absolutely upset with almost everything here. totally opposite from what was described in the website. Every corner of the room has no internet signals and we hv to go outside the room near lifts to get at least one bar connection. Immediately outside our room at level 6 some renovation construction are going on and the scenery outside the door are really unpleasant and i feel the room should be vacant instead of allowing us to stay. The lift and the entire ceilings are too old. Full of cigarrette smoke odor along the corridor. Floor in the room are too dusty n only one pair of of bedroom slipper provided. We went down for breakfast at 9 am and there was no more milk available for cornflakes, no more tea or coffee. Only fruits, cakes n fried rice were left for breakfast. Thank God after i make a complaint to one of the staff that they opened one bottle of milk for us for one cup of tea and one bowl of koko crunch. We were supposed to stay for 2 nights but we hv no choices but to check out after one night and went to another hotel.
举报此点评
Novy W. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年10月26日
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
举报此点评
Novy W. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年10月23日
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
波兰酒店 棉兰波兰酒店 棉兰 - 接待处波兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 套房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 套房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐饮波兰酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰波兰酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池波兰酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池波兰酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池波兰酒店 棉兰 - 设施波兰酒店 棉兰 - 自助餐波兰酒店 棉兰 - 自助餐波兰酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店波兰酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店波兰酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店波兰酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅波兰酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊波兰酒店 棉兰 - 健身房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 健身房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 健身房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 会议室波兰酒店 棉兰 - 会议室波兰酒店 棉兰 - 会议室波兰酒店 棉兰 - 会议室


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B06