每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

波兰酒店 (Hotel Polonia)

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, 棉兰城市中心, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20152 (显示地图)

立即预订!

波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 入口 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 接待处 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 接待处 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 会议室
波兰酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐饮 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 娱乐设施 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 健身房 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 健身房 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 自助餐 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 健身房 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 健身房
所在区域: 棉兰城市中心 客房数: 194
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.0

来自98份点评

性价比
7.0
位置
7.5
服务
7.2
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (98)
排序:
Aw K. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年10月17日
环境优雅,适合度假的朋友

环境优雅,早餐好吃,荷花很美
6
除了顾客晚上睡觉被蚂蚁咬,其他都没什么问题了
Ivo F. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2014年10月21日
too old, smell not good, wont come again, sorry..

only because its location.
3.7
Room, furniture, smell too old, and the towel...somekind 'kusam'..., the aircondition very noisy. Agoda told its about 28 sqm, I dont think so it is..
Mariancon S. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年10月10日
Polonia hotel is an old hotel

Only location good for this hotel
5.3
As a 4-star hotel, room furnitures should be better and the room should be clean. The food was not tasty, flavor Medan can be a plus value for this hotel.
Yousef A. 单行旅客 Saudi Arabia, 2014年10月3日
quite

just the staff was great
6
the hotel is too late. and poor of 4 stars services,, i just give up to 2 or 3 stars maximum,, i just like the staff they are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is quite, spacious room, but really old hotel and not recommend it for visiting and relaxing.. just 1 business day is maximum to stay i think,, i spend 3 nights but not really looks like 4 stars hotels, and the elevator out off order. just 2 elevator working from 4, and at morning there is a crowded in lobby and elevator also because the meeting room in 7th floor i think. i think i will not come back again.. but just give 5 stars to the staff.
Siti A. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年10月1日
good location..helpful and honest staff

location, rate and facilities
8.7
Excellent. Recommended to all either individual traveller, family or group.
Wong W. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年9月28日
cheaper but only for stay without better

old hotel, not proffesional staff, just for sleep.
4.7
this hotel got swimming pool & gym room.just all the thing is old already. 1st day when check in the staff mention to me got port for the internet since i'm asking for the Wifi. But at the end there are don't have any port there, just the telephone port which need to pay. Even it got wifi but the signal very low even the router just in front of the room. Staff even no bothering us for it, just come in to see and say don't have. On last day, the staff even come to our room and ask us is we going to check out but the that time just only 10am!!(feel like the staff want us to go) All facility very old , entertainment building on left side and restaurant inside hotel is been closed for long time. Not recommend to stay here if you wish having a good day..
Rina G. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年9月19日
price is good

location, price and clean
6.7
Good
Lily S. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年9月3日
ctre of twn and veri nice place

clean friedly and vaable
7.3
nothing to comlai nice hotel
Johan H. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年8月28日
comfort

clean
6.7
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Murugan R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年8月22日
cheap and nice

fast check in, fast wifi and room clean
8.7
the room was nice, wifi was fast n good connections, room clean, good location near to city center, price cheap and overall good !

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

波兰酒店 棉兰波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰波兰酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰波兰酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰波兰酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅波兰酒店 棉兰 - 入口波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅波兰酒店 棉兰 - 接待处波兰酒店 棉兰 - 接待处波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅波兰酒店 棉兰 - 会议室波兰酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间波兰酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池波兰酒店 棉兰 - 会议室波兰酒店 棉兰 - 会议室波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐饮波兰酒店 棉兰 - 娱乐设施波兰酒店 棉兰 - 健身房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 健身房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 自助餐波兰酒店 棉兰 - 健身房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 健身房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 咖啡店波兰酒店 棉兰 - 行政酒廊波兰酒店 棉兰 - 设施波兰酒店 棉兰 - 接待处波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰波兰酒店 棉兰 - 自助餐波兰酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池波兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐饮波兰酒店 棉兰 - 套房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 大厅波兰酒店 棉兰 - 会议室波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐饮波兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 客房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 套房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 健身房


AS-AGWEB-3A01