我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

波兰酒店 (Hotel Polonia)

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, 棉兰城市中心, 棉兰, 印度尼西亚 20152 (显示地图)

立即预订!

波兰酒店 棉兰 - 自助餐 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 入口 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 接待处 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 接待处 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 会议室
波兰酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 自助餐 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 会议室 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐饮 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 娱乐设施 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 健身房 波兰酒店 棉兰 - 健身房
酒店所在区域: 棉兰城市中心 客房数: 194
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.0

来自63份点评

性价比
7.0
位置
7.5
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
6.8
客房舒适度
7.0
餐饮
6.5
全部点评 (63)
排序:
Udin M. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年4月17日
In and Out for business

nothing
5
just one night and there is nothing much to stay about the hotel except it is what you pay for, not the cleanest but ok
Shane B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年4月12日
Good size rooms & very clean & modern

Pool
8.7
Hasan I. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2014年3月17日
Pleasant and affordable.

Quiet, centrally located and old design
7
I was setup in the new wing. With new renovated room the TV was not a disappointment. My view was blocked. The food was just OK. Nothing to look forward to when you wake up in the morning for breakfast. Overall rating is Good.
Priscilla T. 单行旅客 Indonesia, 2014年2月9日
short stay

good location , affordabe
6.3
Utomo P. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年1月20日
Good, standard and quick

large bed, clean room, central,
7
Good, average hotel. Good sized room, clean, easy access and standard service. Don't expect much from the staff or breakfast but at least there is breakfast and there are staff.
Azri R. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2013年12月21日
Old hotel but decent...

nothing to shout about...value for the price paid.
6
Good and pleasant stay...had some issues with the air conditioning and in room phone line but was rectified fast.
Sutiana S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2013年12月6日
nice hotel

big hotel big room located in the city center
7
If you come by plane , from new airport by public bus to old airport gate, from there take taxi ( 1,5 km) to this hotel. Shuttle bus to railways station is available (4 times a day)
Alexander A. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2013年12月1日
very disappointing.

none
4.3
rooms have no hand towels, no flat screen tv, tv remote was only availale on second nite of stay, no shower curtain on the first nite,no newspapers supplied to room, no newspaper rack even in the lobby, no bar, no service offered when i requested the reception to check with airline on a change in flight time, nothing in room fridge as it was empty, customers even charged for the first bottle of mineral water.the breakfast buffet was pathetic. how can you rate this 4* for goodness sake. you guys should go there and see foryourselves
Reza N. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2013年11月29日
old descent hotel

location, clean, big room
6
old hotel but good enough for transit. Not recommend if you traveling with family.
Bin N. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2013年11月21日
safe and privacy

Privacy, clean, peaceful
6.3

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

波兰酒店 棉兰波兰酒店 棉兰 - 自助餐波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰波兰酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰波兰酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店外观波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒店内饰波兰酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅波兰酒店 棉兰 - 入口波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅波兰酒店 棉兰 - 接待处波兰酒店 棉兰 - 接待处波兰酒店 棉兰 - 酒吧/休闲厅波兰酒店 棉兰 - 会议室波兰酒店 棉兰 - 卫浴间波兰酒店 棉兰 - 自助餐波兰酒店 棉兰 - 游泳池波兰酒店 棉兰 - 会议室波兰酒店 棉兰 - 会议室波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐厅波兰酒店 棉兰 - 餐饮波兰酒店 棉兰 - 娱乐设施波兰酒店 棉兰 - 健身房波兰酒店 棉兰 - 健身房


AS-AGWEB-3B07