每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 (Hotel Precious Garden of Samal)

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

棒棒哒

7.7

来自92份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
7.7
位置
7.3
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (92)
排序:
Hongwei Y. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月15日
服务一流的迷人酒店

居住
10
行程更改,未入住,不做其他评论
观光/景点提示: 不错
Michael J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年5月10日
Very Accomodating
5
Had a very good breakfast in the Beach front thanks to a very accommodating staff... i forgot his name though but nice job... i dont mind staying here again.
Darryl C. 夫妇 Austria, 2016年4月24日
samal island stay
4
very quiet place
Peter S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2016年2月1日
very relaxing and enjoyable visit
6
A pleasant surprise for both of us. We extended for a week beyond the initial 3 day booking since we liked it so much. The location is about 5 to 10 minutes ride on a motor trike to the passenger wharf for the ferry boat to Davao. The ferry costs 13 pesos/person, very cheap and fun. I found the food at the hotel's restaurant reasonably priced and very good quality with lots of variety in the dishes offered. The staff at the hotel were absolutely charming and couldn't do enough for us. In a quirk of fate or mild coincidence, all of them had names starting with 'J'... Jade, Janice, Juni, Jane, Jessica, Joy etc etc. My partner is Jay so he fit right in. We found it very gay friendly so will definitely come back for an extended stay on our next visit to Samal Garden Island.
Thelma M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2016年1月28日
Nice affordable hotel

Clean room, delicious food, courteous staff
9.7
This hotel tucked in a lovely setting in a garden although not beachfront can access to the beach by merely walking 2 minutes. The family room is really very comfortable with a balcony. The food served in the restaurant is very delicious and affordable. You can have your breakfast and lunch in the beach itself. Also there is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee.Highly recommendable to all budget travelers. Having spent overnight in luxurious Pearl farm twice , I rather spent my 2 nights here next time.
Thelma M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2016年1月28日
Hidden paradise hotel in Samal Island
6.3
Nice hotel in lovely setting in the garden,although not beachfront you can access to the beach by walking merely 2 minutes. The rooms are clean and cozy,approchable staff and yummy food serve in the restaurant are really affordable. You can request to have your breakfast and lunch in the beach. There is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee. Definitely I will come back to this hotel when I visit Davao again in the future.
Rhoda T. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年9月13日
Very clean rooms, nice garden

Room, garden and cleanliness
8.3
Good
Martin F. 夫妇 Czech Republic, 2015年8月16日
Nice hotel but terrible beach

Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
8.3
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.
Alberto T. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月30日
Could've been better if not for the little things

1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
8
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
Aillen P. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月12日
misleading advertisement

i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
5.3
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
显示1份点评(共1份)
珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 花园珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 餐饮珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B08