每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 (Hotel Precious Garden of Samal)

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 花园 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 餐饮 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区 客房数: 11

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自79份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
7.5
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (79)
排序:
Hongwei Y. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月15日
服务一流的迷人酒店

居住
10
行程更改,未入住,不做其他评论
观光/景点提示: 不错
Stacy R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年4月10日
so so

2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
7.7
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Andrew S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Canada, 2015年4月6日
very pleased

the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
9
It was wonderful.
Thomas D. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年2月28日
Surprise place

Staff, food, quiet
9.3
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Jim C. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年1月19日
Great visit

Location. Staff. Cleanliness
10
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
David L. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年11月12日
Disappointing

I would struggle to give one best thing.
6
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.
Roderick B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年10月31日
Relaxing stay

Ambiance, big room and breakfast
7.7
Denis N. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年9月23日
High season: the best low season nightmare

Food, location.
7
First, have to say we went there in February.see my comments, we were charmed. But this time.... hostess at the beach never a smile, we always had to get up to be served, had to tell her we needed service (other staff nothing to complain!). Out of 10 days, we had hot water to shower only once, and no pressure in water. We got fiance there, I asked for sparkling wine, did not have.was served non alcoholic wine (awkward, no?), found out few days later that front counter was full of sparkling wine, thought management would be nice enough to offer a bottle as complementary.think was expecting too much.At one dinner, we asked for sissig, we were served uncooked sissig(cook was rushed to leave.....and it was 30 minutes BEFORE her shift ended), she reheated it was AWFUL. I then asked for tomato soup, was served with cream which was rotten. For breakfast, Sunday morning, wanted bangus, they did not have. for 5 days before leaving, was asking for longsilog, which was part of complementary breakfast, they never had.well I will never ever recommend this hotel again, at least in low season.
Amelia B. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年6月28日
Room is good

the rooms are clean and staff are accomodating
8
Good
Carl E. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年4月17日
nice for a short stay

beautiful landscaping, great value and fun local attractions
7.7
very peaceful, good Filipino cooking, and see the bat caves just a few minutes away for sure.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3A07