我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 (Hotel Precious Garden of Samal)

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区, 达沃市, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 花园 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 餐饮 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
酒店所在区域: 萨马尔岛巴巴克地区 客房数: 11

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自66份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
7.6
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
8.3
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (66)
排序:
Hongwei Y. 单行旅客 China, 2013年2月15日
服务一流的迷人酒店

居住
10
行程更改,未入住,不做其他评论
观光/景点提示: 不错
Andrew A. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年4月1日
Great Value for Money

Food,Cleanliness,Staff
7.7
There were four adults and one toddler in our group and we occupied three rooms. All the rooms were clean and modern. The experience could have been enhanced with a small fridge in each room. The staff were all warm and friendly. The beach bar good fun and the food was excellent. The hotel setting in a garden was an added bonus. When they complete the swimming pool it will a fantastic place. The only slight disappointment is that there is no service of any kind after 9pm, so a nice and relaxing stay. Al in all the Precious Garden Hotel was a very pleasant surprise, so much so my wife and I are already planning our next vista there.
Denis N. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年2月10日
Wonderful stay, very good quality/price, quiet

Staff/service, quiet and romantic
9.7
Everything was perfect, we had our pre-honeymoon there, was so romantic. Have to give a special mention to one employee, is name is Juny : he would do anything to please the guess, was multi-task and made are stay even more enjoyable!!!! Only problem is that the beach was nice only at hight tide(very few hours), otherwise was muddy. But I will surely go back there!!!!!
Josef T. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年2月5日
Excellent stay- quiet with amazing Garden + Beach

Quiet, nice staff, beautiful landscape
6.7
It was exactly what I was looking for ! Samal Island is amazing, the Hotel at a quiet location,nice staff. I will return
Madhukar R. 单行旅客 India, 2013年12月30日
cheap but very poor service

spacious room, quiet location & private beach
5
This hotel service needs drastic improvement. International customer service is very bad. (maybe good for local tourists only) Room was spacious but the bed is very bad, room service is too bad, staff forget things requested and internet is very slow, TV have local channels only, bathroom matress, water pressure, room cleaning service needs to improve. They do not know if there is massage shop nearby, did not made coconut available for 4 days.
Ethel L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年10月4日
Romantic getaway

It was secluded yet comfortable, the beach and garden setting are perfect for romance and honeymooners.
7.7
I choose precious garden mainly for the reason that i want to spend some quality time with my husband and celebrate our 15th year anniversary. The place was perfect for the occasion and we had a memorable time.
Rhodora D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年8月10日
Okay.

Frinedly and attentive staff. Food is okay. Quite place.
6.7
Our stay is just okay. Although we were dissapointed how the beach looked like. We were not able to swim.
Justin F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年7月11日
Very peaceful and pleasant staff.

beach rooms food
10
The staff and food was perfect ,the privet beach was lovley.long dock and nice bar at end of dock.speed boat for sight seeing.we will spend more time in this resort.
Rosalie V. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年6月23日
large room

rooms, garden, food
6.7
Marilyn C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年6月8日
The hotel was good... Clean ...

Nice bedroom, king size bed and spacious :-)
8.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 沙滩珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 花园珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 餐饮珍贵花园西莫尔酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰

住客点评 - 珍贵花园西莫尔酒店, 达沃市

AS-AGWEB-3C03