每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

雨林酒店 (Hotel Rainforest)

Hatti Chowk, Sauraha, 奇旺国家公园, 奇旺国家公园, 尼泊尔 (显示地图)

立即预订!

雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 沙滩 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 入口 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 卫浴间 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅
雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 花园 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 花园 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 花园 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 自助餐 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 自助餐 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 入口 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店内饰 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施 雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 体育活动设施
所在区域: 奇旺国家公园 客房数: 22
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.7

来自9份点评

性价比
6.7
位置
7.1
服务
6.0
环境和清洁度
6.0
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (9)
排序:
Elfin J. 夫妇 China, 2014年11月3日
当地还不错的选择

位置不错,服务很好
7.7
提前订有折扣价,到了酒店增加为3天2晚的全包套餐。房间都是一大床一小床,比较旧,但还算干净。白天多数停电,热水全天都有,WIFI在餐厅信号强,二楼房间有的比较不稳定。套餐活动基本都是当地常规的骑大象,独木舟,丛林徒步,酒店人员服务很好,全程陪同,还有自己的车接送。唯一需要改善的是餐饮,口感时好时坏,可能不太适合中国人。
Minhui L. 团队游客 China, 2013年2月1日
迷人的酒店

悠闲,离景点近
7
酒店的外观还是可以的,就是酒店里面 的住宿条件不是很好,有蚊子,屋子后面有一头大象,早上大象和鸡一正打鸣,乡村的感觉。晚餐还是不错的,就是太慢了,每次点餐等上半小时、1小时的属于正常状态。
旅行须知: 奇特旺的酒店都可以打包一些丛林项目,你可以不要,到门口的专门做这些项目的店里去谈价格,会便宜不少钱。
Guo X. 夫妇 China, 2012年5月6日
房间比较简陋

环境不错
6
酒店的外环境一般,到了酒店里面,CHECK-IN也比较随意。之前订了该酒店2晚,本来想在奇特旺这里好好玩的,毕竟离加德满都、博卡拉都非常远,但是一方面行程改变,一方面蚊虫实在很恐怖,老是停电,一停电很久都不能使用电器,加上蚊子很恐怖,都不敢开窗,所以房间内很闷热,还有壁虎在墙上爬,所以住的感觉不太好。床上的被褥和枕头什么的不是很干净,大家要注意!当然,就随便住住而言还可以,毕竟只有50刀/晚,可以了。
Winnie H. 团队游客 Hong Kong, 2013年11月11日
Great location, good tour guide, bad food

The hotel is located in the heart of the city, a guide called Buddha is very good if you are looking for a guide for your jungle activities in Chitwan. Yet the food was very bad.
4
Martin M. 团队游客 Bulgaria, 2012年10月30日
nice hotel

great staff
9
staff was really helpful and friendly, you can depend on them. hotel is well located in chitwan, close to the park. the dining restaurant was excellent - great food and very cheap. rooms are a little bit better than they look on the photos. really nice garden in the hotel complex.
John H. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2012年10月23日
Wonderful visit

Location and service
9
Enjoyed our visit at Chitwan and our stay at the Rainforest Hotel. The atmosphere was very plesant - the service was good - and the guided tour was excellent.
Timothy C. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2012年10月7日
A great disappointment

pretty garden with elephant at the back
3
Arrived here after a gruelling 6 hour "taxi" ride from the lakeside hotel pokhara, to find ,no staff in attendance, so had to sit in what was laughingly called the restaurent. when the scruffy and rather dirty manager arrived i was shown to a room on the second floor of the main building. it was locked with a padlock as the door did not fit properly an would not shut properly, i was shown into a room that was stunningly hot, and was informed that there was no electricity till the evening. a/c not working room small with nowhere to put case or to unpack. rat droppings on the windowsill on the inside. was offered a complementary drink in the form of a warm glass of fanta. wandered past the kitchen and saw them preparing the evening meal there was no menu. there was a guy polishing the plates with an old shirt. i had already pretty much decided that i was not going to stay there. with not even a fan wirking in my room. found an travel agent who for 500 rps changed my return flight to the next day at noon to KMD. the dinner that night was really confirmation that iwas doing the right thing. not a hope in hell. take it off your books
观光/景点提示: the elephant breeding centre
Subhendu C. 夫妇 India, 2012年4月17日
Lovely Place

Natural Beauty
10
The Hotel is very clean and well maintained, the fooding and lodging is very good. Main problem is Electricity which is a major problem in Nepal. The Manager was very helpful, when ever any one goes to chitwan always inform the Hotel before one day so as to book the tour on your behalf. The hotel staff was very helpful took us to a ride for conoe trip which is a good exp..
酒店功能提示: Hotel has a well maintained garden and greenery all around food is very good..but electricity is a major issue, Please don't book for deluxe room as a/c works only for few hours.
Christopher R. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年3月30日
Not good value for money

Quiet
4.3
Unfortunately this was not as clean as it should have been. I would not recommend this hotel unfortunately.
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 沙滩雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 入口雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 卫浴间雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 花园雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 花园雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 花园雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 自助餐雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 自助餐雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 入口雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店内饰雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 娱乐设施雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 体育活动设施雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 花园雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观雨林酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B01