每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

王政旅馆 (Hotel Regnum Residence)

Ganz street 8, 布达佩斯02区, 布达佩斯, 匈牙利 1025 (显示地图)

立即预订!

王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 大厅 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 套房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 套房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房
王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 阳台/露台 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 阳台/露台
所在区域: 布达佩斯02区 客房数: 49
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.5

来自57份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
7.9
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
9.1
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (57)
排序:
Nazuk Z. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年5月11日
Pretty good, expected more for the price

Clean good-looking suites, nice reception staff, no fuss at check-in or out.
7.7
Positives: -Helpful reception -Comfortably soft beds -Pretty-looking suites. -Big towels. Negatives: -Not located in the heart of Pest (where the entertainment/food/nightlife is. -Overpriced (£200 for 3 nights) -Breakfast- Very cheap and terribly limited variety of meat and cheese at buffet breakfast. Same scrambled and boiled eggs every day. No music unless requested. No ambience. No chopped fruit bowls and different types of yoghurt and seeds. Ridiculously basic for the price. -For a 4 star hotel and for the price I expected more. Slightly bigger baths with full (not half) shower curtain, bathrobes and slippers, sumptuous breakfast. The breakfast is what most people get excited about on holiday!! Especially when the rest of Budapest (even at nominal prices) does such delicious food. Hope this will improve in future.
Atul P. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2013年12月8日
Lovely modern hotel in a quiet location

Modern, clean & spacious rooms.
9.3
Receptionist very approachable and friendly, ordered panini at the bar which was of the very cheap type & fillings non-existant so do not order food at the bar. Breakfast on offer is ample and caters to most; continental breakfast.
Malin F. 家庭及大龄儿童 Sweden, 2013年10月2日
very nice and pleasent stay

staff, beds, breakfast
8.7
Very good, with nice staff and very nice rooms. It was situated in a good area that was very calm.
Nabil K. 夫妇 Hungary, 2013年9月29日
Nice

Nice balcony in the rooms.
6.3
Milan M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Serbian, 2013年9月22日
Pleasent stay

Modern, clean, quite, and well located
8.3
Room was large and clean, the only problem was that we specifically asked in our reservation for balcony, however, staff ignored this request although they had such room, which they gave us ultimately. Otherwise, great location, quite area, close to Danube and in nice part of Buda.
Szabolcs R. 夫妇 Hungary, 2013年8月2日
I have got what I expected.

Centrally located, Easy access to public transport, city hotel
7.7
Anna M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hungary, 2013年7月31日
a friendly place to arrive, a cosy place to stay

friendly and attentive staff; fantastic breakfast, good location
9.3
Our stay at the hotel was excellent. The hotel staff was absolutely attentive, helpful and very kind. The breakfast was a super selection of delicacies, everything was fresh and delicious. Our room was absolutely clean, nicely furbished, the bed comfortable. It was also silent and had a garden view from one of the windows, from where excellent fresh air could come in. The public transportation was within easy reach and walking in the nearby streets was also lovely. It is a place where we definitely go back again!
Pang K. 夫妇 Singapore, 2013年7月9日
Comfortable and clean hotel

friendly staff hotel room comfortable and clean
7.7
Renum Residence is a comfortable hotel ,room are big and quiet surrounding good for family stay
Chiu C. 商务旅客 Taiwan, 2013年5月26日
Hotel Regnum Residence, Budapest, Hungary

hotel has big room, and serverant is friedly.
9.7
i don't have other things for contact service center.
Thomas B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年5月7日
Comfortable room - easy access to highlights of Bu

Large Room, large bed, quite location
7.3

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

王政旅馆 布达佩斯王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 大厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 套房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 套房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 阳台/露台王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 阳台/露台王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 餐厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 餐厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 餐厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 餐厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 游泳池王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 游泳池王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 餐厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 餐厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3C01