每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

王政旅馆 (Hotel Regnum Residence)

Ganz street 8, 布达佩斯02区, 布达佩斯, 匈牙利 1025 (显示地图)

立即预订!

王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 大厅 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 套房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 套房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房
王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 阳台/露台 王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 阳台/露台
所在区域: 布达佩斯02区 客房数: 49
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自65份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
8.1
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
9.1
客房舒适度
9.2
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (65)
排序:
Fiona L. 团队游客 Ireland, 2014年11月10日
Great hotel a little off the neaten track

Staff, Rooms, Breakfast
9
We stayed in a family room which was equipped with a large double bed in the main bedroom and a reasonable sized sofa bed in the sitting room. Both of which were very comfortable. Rooms were very clean. The staff was exceptional. Extremely helpful in all and any queries. The breakfast was quite good, continental style buffet. The location is a little off the beaten track but it is close to the Danube and to Betthyani Ter which is a main point for the metro.
Sabaratnam J. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年11月10日
Fan static

Spacious room, friendly &. Helpful staff
9.7
Pleasant
Ellen P. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年10月29日
Very pleased we chose Hotel Regnum

Staff, clean and pleasant room, location
9.3
Very pleasant, helpful and friendly staff. Clean room and bathroom with pleasing decor. Would recommend it any time.
Tibor N. 夫妇 Hungary, 2014年10月15日
short stay

near to the city, near to Danube, new design interior
9
Ronald C. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年10月2日
exceptional

Staff, location, price
10
Would stay here again for sure
Yograj V. 商务旅客 India, 2014年9月18日
Not a great experience

Clean, spacious room and good location
7
It was a bad experience as my room had extremely poor wifi connectivity. While I was provided a cable but it defeated the entire purpose of wifi. Finally, the person at the reception had allowed me for late stay till 2 pm, but when I checked out at 1:30 pm, i was told to pay additional payment for the late stat. I realized that the staff had poor communication and had to pay for the stupid communication gap Will not visit the hotel in the future Yograj Varma
Gbenga O. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月15日
Amazing Hotel

The staff are Top notch always helpful,Hotel in perfect location,Value for money
10
The staff were very very helpful , welcoming and Friendly. The facilities in the hotel are in very good condition.Breakfast was good. Personally I will say the Staff are the great asset the hotel has. Over all the hotel is Value for money. For the money I paid I would give 99.4%.
Juraj H. 团队游客 Slovakia, 2014年8月14日
nice hotel

Location, staff, room
9
Nazuk Z. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年5月11日
Pretty good, expected more for the price

Clean good-looking suites, nice reception staff, no fuss at check-in or out.
7.7
Positives: -Helpful reception -Comfortably soft beds -Pretty-looking suites. -Big towels. Negatives: -Not located in the heart of Pest (where the entertainment/food/nightlife is. -Overpriced (£200 for 3 nights) -Breakfast- Very cheap and terribly limited variety of meat and cheese at buffet breakfast. Same scrambled and boiled eggs every day. No music unless requested. No ambience. No chopped fruit bowls and different types of yoghurt and seeds. Ridiculously basic for the price. -For a 4 star hotel and for the price I expected more. Slightly bigger baths with full (not half) shower curtain, bathrobes and slippers, sumptuous breakfast. The breakfast is what most people get excited about on holiday!! Especially when the rest of Budapest (even at nominal prices) does such delicious food. Hope this will improve in future.
Atul P. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2013年12月8日
Lovely modern hotel in a quiet location

Modern, clean & spacious rooms.
9.3
Receptionist very approachable and friendly, ordered panini at the bar which was of the very cheap type & fillings non-existant so do not order food at the bar. Breakfast on offer is ample and caters to most; continental breakfast.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

王政旅馆 布达佩斯王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 大厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 套房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 套房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 阳台/露台王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 阳台/露台王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 餐厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 餐厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 餐厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 餐厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 游泳池王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 游泳池王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 餐厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 餐厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3A07