每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

王政旅馆 (Hotel Regnum Residence)

Ganz street 8, 玫瑰山, 布达佩斯, 匈牙利 1025

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.6

来自73份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.7
位置
8.1
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
9.2
客房舒适度
9.1
餐饮
7.7
全部点评 (73)
排序:
Shmuel Y. 夫妇 Israel, 2016年4月8日
nice hotel ' wonderful staff
5.3
rooms are big. breakfasy was ok ' staff very helpfule/ location is ok . i got room with balcony was great. value for money
举报此点评
Yee S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2015年10月1日
Clean and nice hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
8
Friendly staff with nice location. Room is new and clean.
举报此点评
Nicklas H. 团队游客 Norway, 2015年7月28日
Interrailtrip to Budapest

Service, rooms, location
9
举报此点评
Fiona L. 团队游客 Ireland, 2014年11月10日
Great hotel a little off the neaten track

Staff, Rooms, Breakfast
9
We stayed in a family room which was equipped with a large double bed in the main bedroom and a reasonable sized sofa bed in the sitting room. Both of which were very comfortable. Rooms were very clean. The staff was exceptional. Extremely helpful in all and any queries. The breakfast was quite good, continental style buffet. The location is a little off the beaten track but it is close to the Danube and to Betthyani Ter which is a main point for the metro.
举报此点评
Sabaratnam J. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年11月10日
Fan static

Spacious room, friendly &. Helpful staff
9.7
Pleasant
举报此点评
Ellen P. 夫妇 Germany, 2014年10月29日
Very pleased we chose Hotel Regnum

Staff, clean and pleasant room, location
9.3
Very pleasant, helpful and friendly staff. Clean room and bathroom with pleasing decor. Would recommend it any time.
举报此点评
Tibor N. 夫妇 Hungary, 2014年10月15日
short stay

near to the city, near to Danube, new design interior
9
举报此点评
Ronald C. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年10月2日
exceptional

Staff, location, price
10
Would stay here again for sure
举报此点评
Yograj V. 商务旅客 India, 2014年9月18日
Not a great experience

Clean, spacious room and good location
7
It was a bad experience as my room had extremely poor wifi connectivity. While I was provided a cable but it defeated the entire purpose of wifi. Finally, the person at the reception had allowed me for late stay till 2 pm, but when I checked out at 1:30 pm, i was told to pay additional payment for the late stat. I realized that the staff had poor communication and had to pay for the stupid communication gap Will not visit the hotel in the future Yograj Varma
举报此点评
Gbenga O. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月15日
Amazing Hotel

The staff are Top notch always helpful,Hotel in perfect location,Value for money
10
The staff were very very helpful , welcoming and Friendly. The facilities in the hotel are in very good condition.Breakfast was good. Personally I will say the Staff are the great asset the hotel has. Over all the hotel is Value for money. For the money I paid I would give 99.4%.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
王政旅馆 布达佩斯王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 大厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 卫浴间王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒吧/休闲厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 游泳池王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 游泳池王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 阳台/露台王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 接待处王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 餐厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 餐厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 阳台/露台王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 咖啡店王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 餐厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 阳台/露台王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店内饰王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 阳台/露台王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 咖啡店王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 接待处王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 行政酒廊王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 咖啡店王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 餐厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 餐厅王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 客房王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 阳台/露台王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 酒店外观王政旅馆 布达佩斯 - 会议室


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B05