每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

滨江酒店 (Hotel River Side)

Gaida Chowk, 索拉哈, 奇旺, 尼泊尔 (查看地图)

立即预订!

滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店外观 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店外观 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店外观 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店外观 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 阳台/露台 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 沙滩 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 餐厅 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 景观 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店内饰 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 景观 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 设施 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店外观 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 行政酒廊 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店外观 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒吧/休闲厅 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 餐厅
滨江酒店 奇旺 - 餐厅 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 娱乐设施 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 娱乐设施 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 餐饮 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 设施 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 卫浴间 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 楼层平面图 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店外观 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 花园 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店外观 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店外观 滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 索拉哈 客房数: 35
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.8

来自10份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
9.0
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
7.4
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (10)
排序:
Yan Y. 夫妇 China, 2013年11月11日
喜欢的酒店

员工热情、24小时热水、好的建议。
8
房间很好,有24小时的热水。因为遇到了尼泊尔的全国大罢工,原订2天的住宿,不得已放弃了一晚的住宿,只住的一晚上。但是感觉很好,酒店在河边,早上起来,雾蒙蒙的,有烟波飘渺的感觉,很棒。酒店的花园也很舒服,有很多吊床和椅子,可以座在上面喝啤酒、咖啡享受河边的美景。。。。
举报此点评
Michael J. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年4月15日
Best location third stay at this hotel.

location, value for money, cleanliness A1.
8.3
Great stay, idyllic surroundings.
举报此点评
Shane C. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年10月23日
Hotel River Side
3.3
terrible hotel could not see tv because of static shower went everywhere but on me and just dribbled i tried to only stay one night but was told no refund never again
举报此点评
Ann B. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年11月14日
fantastic surroundings, river view from balcony

friendly staff, well situated, big comfortable room.
9.3
We had a fantastic stay here. great river view from the balcony with elephants bathing nearby! This hotel is clean, comfortable and friendly.
举报此点评
James P. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年10月9日
Great location neqr the park entrance.

located on the river near the entrance to Chiwan Park, friendly staff, large room.
7.7
The staff were very helpful and friendly. Booked several tours through the hotel. Tours and guide were great. Recommend getting a detailed cost breakdown of tour activities. Experienced high pressure sales pitch for booking tours and vague description of activities. Price stayed the same although not all activities discussed were engaged in. That said, the guide was great.
举报此点评
Luomai X. 单行旅客 China, 2013年9月8日
Good river view and room better than expected

Good river view, upgraded room standard, helpful staff
10
The hotel offered me a room at the top of the building which was better than what I ordered, although I had to pay to use the air conditioning. The room commanded a splendid river view. The hotel sent me to an early morning elephant safari, took me back for a good breakfast, and managed to send me to catch my bus to Porhara just in time.
举报此点评
Chang W. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年5月27日
Location.

Location , service. Best river view
9.3
举报此点评
Dechana N. 夫妇 Thailand, 2013年4月16日
สงบเงียบ เหมาะต่อการพักผ่อน

ที่ตั้ง ห้องพัก พนักงาน
8.7
สะดวกสบาย อยู่ใกล้แม่น้ำ พนักงานเอาใจใส่ดีมาก มีรถไปรับและส่งจากจุดจอดรถทัวร์ ฟรี
举报此点评
Katrin B. 夫妇 Germany, 2012年11月10日
Super Lage, schöne Zimmer

Lage ruhiig und doch nach am Geschehen
6.7
Leider ist das Restaurant völlig daneben und man sitzt abends alleine, nur wenn die Gruppen haben ist etwas los. Das Personal hat die Ruhe weg und man wartet gerne mal 30 Minuten auf einen tee. Vor dem Hotel am Ufer gibt es aber eine nettes Restaurant.
观光/景点提示: Super nach am Park
举报此点评
Leszek K. 单行旅客 Poland, 2014年12月31日
Pobyt w malowniczym miejscu.

Położenie, rój pszczół na suficie balkonu, krokodyle w pobliskiej rzece.
7
Mój pobyt miał swoje zalety i wady. Hotel zapewnia dowóz gości hotelowych ze stacji autobusów i z powrotem też. Hotel położony w malowniczej okolicy w pobliżu dwóch rzek. Wyposasżenie pokoju hotelowego i śniadania skromne. W pokoju było zimno. Personel usłużny i pomocny.
举报此点评
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

滨江酒店 奇旺滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店外观滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店外观滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店外观滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店外观滨江酒店 奇旺 - 阳台/露台滨江酒店 奇旺 - 沙滩滨江酒店 奇旺 - 餐厅滨江酒店 奇旺 - 景观滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店内饰滨江酒店 奇旺 - 景观滨江酒店 奇旺 - 设施滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店外观滨江酒店 奇旺 - 行政酒廊滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店外观滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒吧/休闲厅滨江酒店 奇旺 - 餐厅滨江酒店 奇旺 - 餐厅滨江酒店 奇旺 - 娱乐设施滨江酒店 奇旺 - 娱乐设施滨江酒店 奇旺 - 餐饮滨江酒店 奇旺 - 设施滨江酒店 奇旺 - 卫浴间滨江酒店 奇旺 - 楼层平面图滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店外观滨江酒店 奇旺 - 花园滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店外观滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店外观滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店内饰滨江酒店 奇旺 - 周边景点滨江酒店 奇旺 - 景观滨江酒店 奇旺 - 酒店周边


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C04