每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维甘萨尔塞多酒店 (Hotel Salcedo de Vigan)

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, 城区, 维甘, 菲律宾

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.2

来自35份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.9
位置
9.5
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.0
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.8
全部点评 (35)
排序:
Cir-Anthon P. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年1月9日
Ok. Please improve room ambience.

location
7.3
No mobile phone signal inside the room
举报此点评
Jose B. 团队游客 United States of America, 2016年1月5日
satisfied

service, food and cleanliness
8
enjoyed and satisfied
举报此点评
Douglas T. 夫妇 Cyphrus, 2015年12月31日
Great stay

Character. Central location and great staff
8.3
Room was slightly small but was good breakfast was ok and its location was brilliant
举报此点评
Rosenelle D. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年10月19日
An OK Hotel

1. Location 2. Quietness of the place 3. Nice "heritage" full building
6.7
The hotel's location is excellent as it is near to almost all of Vigan's tourist attractions and the bus terminal. But the room's lighting is quite poor, shower heater defective and there are mosquitoes flying around. All these despite of complaints made with front desk. Evening front desk clerk was almost always not in her station every time we approached for queries and complaints.
举报此点评
Manuel M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年6月28日
Somewhere in Time

Perfect location, a cultural and historical experience, cleanliness
9.7
Aside from the understandably cramped rooms, it was a generally wonderful experience, as if we were transported to the 1800's. We would not hesitate to come back in the future.
举报此点评
Maria A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月25日
Awesome place!

The staff were very courteous and very helpful. The hotel was very well kept. Clean and homey! my favorite is the beautiful and spacious Azotea outside our ro, which gives you the feel of Vigan!
10
举报此点评
Alice R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月25日
My overnight stay@ Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

The location is convenient, the staff are nice and breakfast is good.
7.3
For a family of 7, it was a comfortable stay.
举报此点评
Ernesto R. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年12月27日
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

Location, Breakfast is good, Friendly staff
8
Hotel parking is not enough but there is a public parking nearby. The location is perfect. Very near Calle Crisologo and the Plaza.
举报此点评
Angel J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月23日
Great Stay

near calle crisologo
8.7
Nice place to stay. Its near Calle Crisologo......
举报此点评
Ferdinand C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月21日
Excellent. Just no temporary loading/unloading ba

locatiin, ambience, food
9.7
Excellent from reservation to checkout. Except that there was no temporary loading and unloading bay in front of the hotel without blocking causing traffic in the already cramped streets of Vigan. There was no signs or staff to inform guests where to park. But at least after checked in, they provided complimentary pay parking at a nearby parking compound 10 meters away.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 套房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 娱乐设施维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 自助餐维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 入口维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C02