每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维甘萨尔塞多酒店 (Hotel Salcedo de Vigan)

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, 维甘, 维甘, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 套房 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 娱乐设施 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房
维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 自助餐 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 入口 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 维甘 客房数: 23
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自25份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
9.4
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.0
客房舒适度
7.8
餐饮
7.6
全部点评 (25)
排序:
Jarwin C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年10月4日
good hotel just a bit small

location, hotel design, price is good enough in that area.
7.7
great place to stay for one night, near every important locations to go in Vigan. the room we chose was a bit small but it is just enough.
Wing Y. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月8日
Pretty nice hotel

Location, value, air con
7.3
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Ernesto A. 夫妇 Guam, 2014年7月26日
Great location

Location; Price & Clean
8
Great experience!
Rose B. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年6月5日
Very pleasant

Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
8.3
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Clarissa M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年5月20日
memorable in a nice way

staff service, centrally located and value for money
9.3
Adrian M. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年5月4日
nice stay

reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
8.3
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Josefa L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年2月8日
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7.3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年2月8日
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6.7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年12月31日
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年7月10日
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 套房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 娱乐设施维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 自助餐维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 入口维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3B02