每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维甘萨尔塞多酒店 (Hotel Salcedo de Vigan)

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, 城区, 维甘, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 套房 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 餐厅 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 娱乐设施 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房
维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 自助餐 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 入口 维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 城区 客房数: 23
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自30份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
9.5
服务
8.1
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
7.9
全部点评 (30)
排序:
Maria A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年4月25日
Awesome place!

The staff were very courteous and very helpful. The hotel was very well kept. Clean and homey! my favorite is the beautiful and spacious Azotea outside our ro, which gives you the feel of Vigan!
10
Alice R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月25日
My overnight stay@ Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

The location is convenient, the staff are nice and breakfast is good.
7.3
For a family of 7, it was a comfortable stay.
Ernesto R. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年12月27日
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

Location, Breakfast is good, Friendly staff
8
Hotel parking is not enough but there is a public parking nearby. The location is perfect. Very near Calle Crisologo and the Plaza.
Angel J. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月23日
Great Stay

near calle crisologo
8.7
Nice place to stay. Its near Calle Crisologo......
Ferdinand C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月21日
Excellent. Just no temporary loading/unloading ba

locatiin, ambience, food
9.7
Excellent from reservation to checkout. Except that there was no temporary loading and unloading bay in front of the hotel without blocking causing traffic in the already cramped streets of Vigan. There was no signs or staff to inform guests where to park. But at least after checked in, they provided complimentary pay parking at a nearby parking compound 10 meters away.
Jarwin C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年10月4日
good hotel just a bit small

location, hotel design, price is good enough in that area.
7.7
great place to stay for one night, near every important locations to go in Vigan. the room we chose was a bit small but it is just enough.
Wing Y. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2014年9月8日
Pretty nice hotel

Location, value, air con
7.3
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Ernesto A. 夫妇 Guam, 2014年7月26日
Great location

Location; Price & Clean
8
Great experience!
Rose B. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年6月5日
Very pleasant

Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
8.3
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Clarissa M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年5月20日
memorable in a nice way

staff service, centrally located and value for money
9.3

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 卫浴间维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 宴会厅维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 套房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 餐厅维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 娱乐设施维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店内饰维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 自助餐维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 客房维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 入口维甘萨尔塞多酒店 维甘 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A04