每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

崇光宿雾酒店 (Hotel Sogo Cebu)

197 Sanciangko Street, 宿务市, 宿雾, 菲律宾 6000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

崇光宿雾酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 崇光宿雾酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 崇光宿雾酒店 宿雾 - 接待处 崇光宿雾酒店 宿雾 - 大厅 崇光宿雾酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观 崇光宿雾酒店 宿雾 - 客房 崇光宿雾酒店 宿雾 - 客房
所在区域: 宿务市 客房数: 66

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.4

来自39份点评

性价比
6.7
位置
7.0
服务
6.6
环境和清洁度
5.9
客房舒适度
6.8
餐饮
5.6
全部点评 (39)
排序:
Bieshi H. 团队游客 China, 2013年2月5日
简单的家庭旅馆

离宿务教堂步行10分钟
5
住了两个晚上。第一个晚上12点到的,可是不懂英文,服务员问要什么早餐,蒙了。第二个晚上是从薄荷回到宿务,再次选择这里。主要是觉得这里就在老城区,离宿务大教堂,麦哲伦十字架等几个点走路就10分钟。酒店房间很简单很简单,环境很一般。服务员还行,早餐送到房间
观光/景点提示: 10分钟步行到宿务大教堂
Bingyuan X. 夫妇 China, 2012年8月17日
位置很好,从码头走路过去也不远

前台的服务员很棒,服务好
5.7
酒店位于宿务的老城区,从码头就可以走路到达酒店,去圣婴教堂很近,走路过去就可以,但酒店房间的环境太差了,和国内十元店差不多吧,感觉是当地人开钟点房的地方,好在前台服务很不错,早餐还过得去,不推荐
Geoff S. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年8月5日
Disappointing

a bed to sleep, in
4.7
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
Gaudencio C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年6月20日
A nice stay in these hotel.

The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
8
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Jumper M. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年6月3日
Comfortable

Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
6
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Meryknol G. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年5月10日
Bad experience.never again..

Nothing is best..
2
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Haydn M. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年3月11日
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
6.3
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Rafael T. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年10月28日
average

nothing just need something to stay
4.3
Marek P. 单行旅客 Czech Republic, 2013年10月13日
good location downtown

location, hassle free
7.7
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Analyn S. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年5月20日
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!

clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
7
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

崇光宿雾酒店 宿雾崇光宿雾酒店 宿雾 - 接待处崇光宿雾酒店 宿雾 - 大厅崇光宿雾酒店 宿雾 - 接待处崇光宿雾酒店 宿雾 - 大厅崇光宿雾酒店 宿雾 - 酒店外观崇光宿雾酒店 宿雾 - 客房崇光宿雾酒店 宿雾 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B08