我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 (Hotel Sogo Quirino Motor Drive Inn)

2177 Madre Ignacia,St., 马拉特, 马尼拉, 菲律宾 1004 (显示地图)

立即预订!

崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 按摩浴缸 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 按摩浴缸 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 按摩浴缸 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店外观
崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房 崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房
所在区域: 马拉特 客房数: 119
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

一般

5.6

来自51份点评

性价比
5.8
位置
6.2
服务
5.5
环境和清洁度
5.3
客房舒适度
5.6
餐饮
5.4
全部点评 (51)
排序:
Roque C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年4月11日
Good

Value for money, cleanliness
6.7
We're not satisfied with their staffs' service but with regards to value for money and cleanliness, it's good.
Todd K. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年4月7日
comfortable

location to transport airport and restaurants
7.3
adequate
Thanh B. 单行旅客 Vietnam, 2014年2月28日
The room is stuffy

location
5
I stayed one night and can't sleep. The room is stuffy because it locate at the end of the deep and narrow corridor. the room have no window and airconditioner remote.
Hans A. 单行旅客 Denmark, 2014年2月12日
A place to revert to.

Price, adjustable aircon, 24 h guards on duty.
6.3
In general fine - room cleaning in presence of guest only - passing security both on entry to and departure from room area.
Keith B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年1月16日
Adequate for what we needed

location, discretion, functional
5.7
It served its purpose of a basic room with shower and privacy
Kanghoon L. 商务旅客 South Korea, 2013年7月2日
dirty and dark but too much expensive

1. drive in hotel. 2. various food with cheap price. 3. room service.
4.7
1. dirty. 2. dark. 3. expensive. i do not recommend u to use this hotel.
Kenneth S. 单行旅客 Australia, 2013年6月13日
good

location location location
6.3
John J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年4月9日
An affordable and comfortable place to stay

Friendly, inviting and accomodating
6.3
Laarni A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年3月8日
welcoming staff

staff are friendly & proactive
6
at first wifi was not available..the odor of the room smells like somebody smoked inside..we were transfered to other with wifi only to find out the shower heater is not working so we dont have choice but to take shower with very cold water early in the morning.
Jafri A. 单行旅客 Malaysia, 2013年2月22日
Average.It is drive in hotel mainly for locals.

None I could recommend.Ok if you drive a car in Manila.
6
Not recommended if you are a tourist to Manila.Ok if stayed with hire car and moved on to drive through rest of Manila.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 卫浴间崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 按摩浴缸崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 按摩浴缸崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 按摩浴缸崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 酒店外观崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房崇光季里诺电机驱动酒店 马尼拉 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C03