每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 (Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski)

Taschenberg 3, 老城, 德累斯顿, 德国 1067 (显示地图)

立即预订!

塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 大厅 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 客房 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 阳台/露台 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 游泳池 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 游泳池 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 餐厅 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 餐厅 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 餐厅 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 餐厅
塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 餐厅 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 餐厅 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 餐厅 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 自助餐 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 大厅 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 大厅 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店内饰 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店内饰 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 会议室 塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 会议室
所在区域: 老城 客房数: 214

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

非常满意

9.1

来自25份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
9.8
服务
9.1
环境和清洁度
9.4
客房舒适度
9.0
餐饮
8.6
全部点评 (25)
排序:
Nutapong S. 夫妇 Thailand, 2014年10月16日
Great location

Location, free WiFi, cleanliness
8.7
Great location in the old town which is close to all highlight attractions. Free WiFi. Breakfast at extra cost, almost 30 Euro/person.
Yuan R. 团队游客 China, 2014年10月12日
fantastic

location, service, room
10
Decent and beautiful decoration both in room and lobby, located at heart of city, just 5-10 minutes walking to new/old market and any attractive place in Dereston. Very clean room , nice & professional staffs, fast check in & check out
Lemuel A. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年6月6日
Beautiful hoyel and great location

Seutiful Biuilding. Cenyal locatiob to all tne tourist sites, geat ambience
10
Qianying H. 商务旅客 China, 2013年10月30日
Wonderful

service service service
10
Wonderful hotel, offered luxury service, and impressed for the bellboy s smile and handsome face, nearby Palace scene and shopping street.
Gordon K. 夫妇 Germany, 2013年7月7日
It was ok only, room service crappy

room was ok, bathroom too
6.7
We got an upgrade, supposedly, and had a nice big room! BUT no double bed, just two singles put together loosely. We ordered room service, which we inquired for 45 min after ordering only to find they (supposedly) had been standing in front of the wrong room...???? well, the beer was still kind of cold, but had been standing quite a while.... They did offer to redo the fries but we had no time... meal was fully charged.... the laundry service was not too good either as we had asked for a little mending which they accepted to do.... but the lady picking up the dress did not pay attention to what she was required to do and did it wrong.... but with 30 € the serviice was rather caheap! BUT we arrived in a small ca (Renault Twingo) and were treated accordingly snobby by the valley parking guy....
Mohammad L. 夫妇 United Arab Emirates, 2013年4月18日
Will come back again

Staff, service, location
8.7
Stephen S. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2012年9月8日
Quality hotel in the heart of Dresden

Service
9.3
We really appreciated the friendly welcome, the upgrade, and the great ambience of the hotel
Kenji U. 夫妇 United States of America, 2012年8月4日
The location was great.

The food at "Intermezzo" was very good.
8
they gave us an offer to upgrade the room to delux twin with better view with euro extra per night, which was nice.
观光/景点提示: The hotel is located in Theaterplatz and close to the trum station.
Clem S. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2012年6月23日
Great location, small room (425)

perfect service, excellent breakfast, nice ambience
8.7
we have stayed here before and had a standard room on the first floor, very high ceilings, very spacy . that room was much nicer than the room we had now as room 425 was on the top floor, ceiling was quite low and under the roof. what can we do to get a better standard room next time? the hotel was quite full, but we booked well ahead, so there was no reason to get this room. some travelagents offer a combination opera and room for a very good price. can you do that as well?
夜生活提示: The "Semper oper" is a must
Glicia A. 夫妇 Brazil, 2011年10月24日
Very good hotel. excelent location

inside historic town
10
the best htel of the city. location excellent and service very good
餐饮提示: Henricus restaurante is very good

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 大厅塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 客房塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 阳台/露台塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 游泳池塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 游泳池塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 餐厅塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 餐厅塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 餐厅塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 餐厅塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 餐厅塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 餐厅塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 餐厅塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 自助餐塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 大厅塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 大厅塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店内饰塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店内饰塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 会议室塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 会议室塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 会议室塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 会议室塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 会议室塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 会议室塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 会议室塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店周边塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 客房塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 宴会厅塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 客房塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 客房塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 会议室塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店外观塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒店内饰塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 游泳池塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 大厅塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 套房塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 套房塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 套房塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 套房塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 套房塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 套房塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 套房塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 套房塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 套房塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 套房塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 游泳池塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 客房塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 酒吧/休闲厅塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 客房塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 客房塔森博格帕莱凯宾斯基酒店 德累斯顿 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3A06