每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

斯波特酒店 (Hotel The Spot)

867-868 Gali Chandi Wali,Main Bazar,PaharGanj, 帕哈儿甘吉, 新德里, 印度 110055

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

7.0

来自37份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
7.7
位置
7.7
服务
6.9
环境和清洁度
6.5
客房舒适度
7.3
餐饮
5.9
全部点评 (37)
排序:
Haoyuan H. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2015年2月26日
还不错的选择

可以提供订票包车邮寄洗衣等各种服务
8.3
还不错的选择
Stewart P. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年12月13日
Good Stay

Staff service - Pulkit is very knowledgeable, helpful, and easy to talk to. The location is great, near the airport express, the train station, the old city. Good value as well.
9
Comfortable and nice. My second time staying here, and I will make sure to come back next time I'm in Delhi. Helpful staff, good location, and lots of value for the price. Just make sure to ask for directions before coming, or order pickup (same price as booking it yourself).
Paula M. 夫妇 Ireland, 2015年10月23日
Friendly staff located in main busy bazaar

Location beside the main markets, local restaurants with delicious food and clean rooms
7.7
Perfect for our overnight stay included light breakfast, friendly helpful staff and walking distance for all your needs
Luchen W. 单行旅客 China, 2015年8月15日
Good value for money

value for money, location, service.
7.3
it's ok.
Martin M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年4月30日
Great location, lovely clean room, helpful staff

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
For the price this is a great plat to stay, the location is in the heart of the backpacker area; a 5 minute walk from New Delhi station. The rooms were clean and nicely laid out, with one of the nicest bathrooms we had in India. The staff will knock on the door to ask if you want food or drinks which was incredibly useful when I was struck down by the classic Delhi belly, and very much in need of water!
Phillip H. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2015年4月27日
Good location near train station

Location,stuff performance
6
Stuff performance is great,but our room is a bit dirty. Its very close to train station for what we need.
Dhanushka C. 单行旅客 Sri Lanka, 2014年9月8日
Always no water in shower
4
Always no water in shower, and I had to call downstairs to ask for water. And one of the reception guy was rude for customers while there was another who was really friendly and speaks well. Room was very small and AC was working. Location is in a busy bazar lane.
Qi G. 团队游客 Singapore, 2014年3月26日
Fantastic stay

Location and service
8.3
Definitely a good value for your money as the service here surpassed my expectations. Service staff was excellent and helpful
Christopher M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年1月4日
Good value stay for a night or two

Good internet, simple but good breakfast, right in the main bazaar
7.7
People have been saying it's a little hard to find, which is true. However, our driver from the airport road was able to find it with a little difficulty by calling the hotel. I recommend that method. Otherwise, it's close to the train station. It was clean enough, for a budget Indian hotel. You have to call for hot water expect in the morning, and it never really gets that hot.
Natasha W. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年5月26日
Centrally located; Good A/C

Location, cleanliness of room, hotel staff
10
Over the course of our time in India, we stayed at Hotel The Spot 3 times. They also allowed us to leave one of our larger trekking bags with them for a few weeks, stored safely. We worked directly with Pulkit, the son of the owner. He is an absolute pleasure to work with, and I would highly recommend that you ask to speak with him. He was courteous and helpful and full of charm & enthusiasm -- customer service qualities we rarely found elsewhere in India. The rooms are very clean and the hotel is centrally located. The A/C systems work great, and the hotel has a small internet cafe available within it's quarters. Room service is available.
显示1份点评(共1份)
斯波特酒店 新德里斯波特酒店 新德里 - 套房斯波特酒店 新德里 - 设施斯波特酒店 新德里 - 设施斯波特酒店 新德里 - 套房斯波特酒店 新德里 - 大厅斯波特酒店 新德里 - 接待处斯波特酒店 新德里 - 接待处斯波特酒店 新德里 - 商务中心斯波特酒店 新德里 - 酒店内饰斯波特酒店 新德里 - 酒店内饰斯波特酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间斯波特酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间斯波特酒店 新德里 - 酒店内饰


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B02