每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

斯波特酒店 (Hotel The Spot)

867-868 Gali Chandi Wali,Main Bazar,PaharGanj, 帕哈儿甘吉, 新德里, 印度 110055 (显示地图)

立即预订!

斯波特酒店 新德里 - 套房 斯波特酒店 新德里 - 设施 斯波特酒店 新德里 - 设施 斯波特酒店 新德里 - 套房 斯波特酒店 新德里 - 大厅 斯波特酒店 新德里 - 接待处 斯波特酒店 新德里 - 接待处 斯波特酒店 新德里 - 商务中心 斯波特酒店 新德里 - 酒店内饰 斯波特酒店 新德里 - 酒店内饰 斯波特酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间 斯波特酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间 斯波特酒店 新德里 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 帕哈儿甘吉 客房数: 24
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.9

来自30份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.4
服务
6.5
环境和清洁度
6.3
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (30)
排序:
Dhanushka C. 单行旅客 Sri Lanka, 2014年9月8日
Always no water in shower
4
Always no water in shower, and I had to call downstairs to ask for water. And one of the reception guy was rude for customers while there was another who was really friendly and speaks well. Room was very small and AC was working. Location is in a busy bazar lane.
Qi G. 团队游客 Singapore, 2014年3月26日
Fantastic stay

Location and service
8.3
Definitely a good value for your money as the service here surpassed my expectations. Service staff was excellent and helpful
Christopher M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年1月4日
Good value stay for a night or two

Good internet, simple but good breakfast, right in the main bazaar
7.7
People have been saying it's a little hard to find, which is true. However, our driver from the airport road was able to find it with a little difficulty by calling the hotel. I recommend that method. Otherwise, it's close to the train station. It was clean enough, for a budget Indian hotel. You have to call for hot water expect in the morning, and it never really gets that hot.
Natasha W. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年5月26日
Centrally located; Good A/C

Location, cleanliness of room, hotel staff
10
Over the course of our time in India, we stayed at Hotel The Spot 3 times. They also allowed us to leave one of our larger trekking bags with them for a few weeks, stored safely. We worked directly with Pulkit, the son of the owner. He is an absolute pleasure to work with, and I would highly recommend that you ask to speak with him. He was courteous and helpful and full of charm & enthusiasm -- customer service qualities we rarely found elsewhere in India. The rooms are very clean and the hotel is centrally located. The A/C systems work great, and the hotel has a small internet cafe available within it's quarters. Room service is available.
Jennifer J. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2013年4月8日
Good Value

The staff was very helpful. Good location for Main Bazaar and Train Station, but off the main road. Fixed internet quickly when it went down.
9
Our stay was great, they were super friendly with my son and very attentive to anything we needed help with. There is not an elevator, so if you are traveling with children I would recommend requesting a room on the bottom floor. I would definitely stay here again!
Jean-Ray K. 家庭及年幼儿童 South Africa, 2012年12月19日
Great Hotel, Great Service, Good Location

The hotel was clean and comfortable, and the staff were friendly and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Very close to the Main Bazar.
8
This was a great hotel, clean & attractive - we received a warm welcome and the manager did his best to make sure all our needs were met throughout the stay. It is a little noisy because of the proximity with the main Bazar, but on the positive side, this means it is easy to come and go from the main Bazar, where there is plenty to buy and lots of choice of restaurants etc. All this worked well for us. The tourist desk at the hotel was also helpful and arranged the taxi etc. for us. The Wifi worked better than any other hotel we stayed in, and there was hot water (although you have to run the tap quite a long time before it gets hot)
Lindsay B. 单行旅客 Canada, 2012年12月5日
Just okay.

It has a bed
5.7
hotel the spot is nothing special, the area is not that great but it is close to the train station as well as the metro station. i arranged an airport pickup which was really handy as it was my first time in india and i was really intimidated. hotel is not bad, breakfast is included and is nice but the rooms nothing special and i wouldn't recommend the area, there are better markets to shop at close by and lots of hotels in better parts of town. i wouldn't stay here again but it was alright for one night.
Emma P. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年11月22日
Conveniently located Hotel just off Main Bazaar

Location, hot water, comfortable
7.3
Suitable stay in Delhi at this hotel. Cheaper than most hotels we found in Delhi. Well placed just off main Bazaar. Decent well sized room, good room service menu options, Internet cafe on Ground floor. Laundry services. left baggage service. Helpful staff
Durgesh S. 单行旅客 India, 2012年11月10日
basic & neat accomodation with adequate facilities

its location, neat sheets, free wifi
9
smiling & helpful staff. location is 5min away from metro station & new delhi station & in the main bazaar of paharganj but away from the din. just perfect for the budget.
酒店功能提示: Free Wifi, Friendly Travel Desk
Julian J. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2012年10月19日
Nice

Value for money
8
It was very comfortable experience of ours staying at Hotel The Spot in New Delhi this time around. we were there for a business trip of our company and we even got to spend the weekend at the city which enabled us lot of shopping just around the hotel. very nice and courteous staff who served us delicious food at late in the night. I definitely recommend this pocket friendly and cosy hotel.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

斯波特酒店 新德里斯波特酒店 新德里 - 套房斯波特酒店 新德里 - 设施斯波特酒店 新德里 - 设施斯波特酒店 新德里 - 套房斯波特酒店 新德里 - 大厅斯波特酒店 新德里 - 接待处斯波特酒店 新德里 - 接待处斯波特酒店 新德里 - 商务中心斯波特酒店 新德里 - 酒店内饰斯波特酒店 新德里 - 酒店内饰斯波特酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间斯波特酒店 新德里 - 卫浴间斯波特酒店 新德里 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3A06