每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

热带酒店 (Hotel Tropika)

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (查看地图)

立即预订!

热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 热带酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施 热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施 热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房 热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房 热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 热带酒店 达沃市 - 接待处 热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园 热带酒店 达沃市 - 入口 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 30

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.2

来自101份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.3
位置
7.9
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (101)
排序:
Kevin W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年1月23日
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8.3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
举报此点评
Luz B. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2016年1月16日
Conservative & peaceful place

Serenity of the place - you can really relax, no disturbance, big & comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool
9.7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay and so I checked in again. The best this I like much in Hotel Tropika is its very homey and peaceful surroundings. If you want to relax, you can really do it, no disturbance. Then you can swim in their clean swimming pool. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, food is good, hotel rooms are comfortable with very big beds. Bathroom is clean with good shower and water supply.
举报此点评
Cerilo N. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年12月31日
Satisfied

Big room, large bath room and swimming pool
8
Satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff, large room and comfy bed. Breakfast is good.
举报此点评
Cerilo N. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年12月30日
Large Room

Friendly and Accommodating staff, Value for money
8
They give us a free day pass to Paradise Island in Samal, 10 min ride of taxi to sea port and 5min ride of boat to Paradise Island. Good breakfast buffet. No elevator service, noisy aircon.
举报此点评
Luz B. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年12月11日
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

1. Location - very accessible yet it's a bit hidden hence very peaceful; big beds - bed is very bif and comfortable; cleanliness - sorroundings are clean, swimming pool is clean
9.7
I enjoyed our stay in the hotel, in fact I booked for another night but no more available room as it's fully booked. I enjoyed the serenity of the place, the simplicity of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms. Hotel staff were friendly, food is good.
举报此点评
Luz B. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年12月10日
Simple but nice hotel

1) Location - very accessible yet peaceful because not too close to the road; 2) hotel room - very comfortable with very big bed; 3) nice swimming pool - very clean
9.3
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, I love the peacefulness of the place, the simple yet very nice ambiance, good food and very helpful staff. I also love their swimming pool,very clean. I will surely stay again in this hotel.
举报此点评
Rune G. 夫妇 Sweden, 2015年11月30日
Value for money

Room size and standard. Service. Giod shower
8
Close to the ports to go to Paradise Island and Pearl farm. Easy to get taxis or take jeoneys. A bit further from center than expected.
举报此点评
Romualdo G. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年11月26日
Great boutique hotel!

cleanliness, great hotel staff, well maintained.
9.7
Very good stay. Service is good, clean swimming pool, very relaxing.
举报此点评
Shoji T. 商务旅客 Japan, 2015年10月27日
CLEAN

CLOSE to airport price and nice staff
6
Close to the airport
举报此点评
David W. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年10月26日
Pleasant stay

Swimming pool, quiet location, rooms
8
Had a pleasant, restful stay. The grounds are lovely and quiet, considering the location of the hotel. Nice swimming pool. Friendly, attentive staff. Rooms are fine. Would stay there again...
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

热带酒店 达沃市热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 接待处热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 入口热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 入口热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 入口热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A08