每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

热带酒店 (Hotel Tropika)

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.2

来自111份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.3
位置
7.9
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (111)
排序:
Triccie M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年4月12日
great stay
6.3
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
举报此点评
Diosdado J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年4月10日
recommended
6.7
satisfied
举报此点评
Terry B. 夫妇 Australia, 2016年4月6日
Very happy
5.3
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
举报此点评
Dianne P. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年3月19日
Good enough!

Location. Rate. Comfortable!
7
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
举报此点评
Bruce H. 夫妇 United States of America, 2016年2月25日
Nice place, beautiful grounds
4.7
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
举报此点评
Christine I. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年2月15日
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
6
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
举报此点评
Gerick P. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2016年2月11日
Great Location, Great Surrounding, Value for Money

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Big Swimming Pool
9.7
Great Stay at this Hotel. The hotel looks not luxury hotel but can feel as luxury hotel. Big Rooms, great surrounding as even you just stay at the hotel you can still find the comfort and relaxing moment. Room very clean and i love my stay at 1st level. Wifi at first level is so slow and lucky i can connect to the lobby so not a problem. Location is great as very near at SM Lanang, just 15-20 min drive to airport and other tourist spot in davao. Samal island is also accessible from hotel as you just need to ride in a jeepney and you can easily reach the port, of course with the help of friendly drivers and people in davao city. Davao city is the best city Ive been in the philippines. It was better than Cebu. Anyway, cebu is better than Manila. So it is the best City among those 3. had a great time in Davao.
举报此点评
Dannes B. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年2月8日
A comfortable stay - quiet and relaxing

Value for money, hotel condition/cleanliness, environment friendly
7.3
The location is far from town proper but there are several business establishments (resto, banks, etc.) nearby. It is about 3-minute ride from SM Lanang. If you have plans going to Samal Island the hotel is near Sasa (wharf to Paradise Island Resort). The pictures in Agoda are accurate. At night it is nice to just seat near the pool; the surrounding is relaxing. We had 2 twin rooms on the second floor. The rooms are spacious. The cabinet, fridge, table, and chairs are in very good condition. The hot/cold showers are working fine and easy to use. The towels are clean and smell good. The bed is nice as well as the linens. We had a comfortable sleep. The food is average and serving size is okay. We had breakfast buffet for 2 days; there are several options. Wifi is not working in both rooms (second floor) we had. At 5:30 AM I tried inside the toilet and it worked. The best location to get connected is at the lobby. The pool is clean and properly maintained. It is actually a lapping pool (4.5 ft) with some part good for kids (2 ft). There are several showers and tables around the pool. The staff is average, they’re polite and greet and smile. I really like the fact that they are environmental-friendly. There are reminders on how to conserve such as towel and linens replacement. The common water station on every floor is also a nice idea. Would I recommend this hotel? Of course! Would I come back? I will.
举报此点评
Dominador J. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年2月7日
Relaxing Stay

Ambiance Location Comfort
8
Very relaxing with, very accommodating staffs. Clean with green surroundings and inviting pool.
举报此点评
Kevin W. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2016年1月23日
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8.3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
热带酒店 达沃市热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 接待处热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 入口热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 入口热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 入口热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A02