每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

热带酒店 (Hotel Tropika)

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (查看地图)

立即预订!

热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 热带酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施 热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施 热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房 热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房 热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 热带酒店 达沃市 - 接待处 热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园 热带酒店 达沃市 - 入口 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不想走

8.2

来自84份点评

性价比
8.2
位置
7.8
服务
8.7
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.4
餐饮
7.4
全部点评 (84)
排序:
Candice F. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年8月22日
Very friendly staff :)

*swimming pool, *friendly staff, *affordable hotel
9
举报此点评
Candice F. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年8月20日
Kadayawan 2015

Friendly staff and cheap accomodations
10
举报此点评
Zbigniew S. 夫妇 Canada, 2015年8月16日
Very good stay

Cleamest service food
9
Better than expected
举报此点评
Dennis L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年8月9日
Peaceful place

Quiet place, great staff, nice pool
8.3
Nice and quiet place, nice pool, near malls and wharf to Samal island,friendly staff
举报此点评
Andrew E. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年8月1日
Nice One!

Great Pool, location, breakfast
8
I enjoyed my stay here. It's quiet as it is located about 200 metres off the main road. The major malls like SM and Robinsons are a short 100 peso taxi ride away and if you like good seafood walk about 10mins after you turn right on the main street there is a place called Yellow Fin, awesome fresh seafood. Breakfast was good each day although limited, rooms are big enough, air con works fine, pool is big, can't complain, an overall pleasant stay!
举报此点评
Gretchen M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年5月10日
overall excellent service

cleanliness, location and well organized
9.3
Our stay made us feel at home.
举报此点评
Jason R. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年5月1日
Great stay

Location, price, FOOD!!
10
It was great
举报此点评
P J. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2015年3月20日
Enjoyed my long stay

Silence, Service and the pool
8
I was very happy about my stay. The service level was very high and the pool was lovely. the only thing was the wifi, but they were working on it during my stay. Its a very silent hotel, witch was handy for i had to sleep during the day. The food was good and although there was not always a buffet for breakfast. i will return here next time i visit Davao.
举报此点评
Scott M. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年2月6日
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7.7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
举报此点评
Karen D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月26日
very comfortable and affordable.

pool,room,homey ambiance
9.7
Great!
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

热带酒店 达沃市热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 接待处热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 入口热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 入口热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 入口热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C03