我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

热带酒店 (Hotel Tropika)

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 热带酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 热带酒店 达沃市 - 景观 热带酒店 达沃市 - 入口 热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房 热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房 热带酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间
热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 热带酒店 达沃市 - 入口 热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房 热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房 热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房 热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

8.1

来自69份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
7.6
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (69)
排序:
Maristel C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年3月24日
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7.3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年3月17日
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7.3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.
Richard P. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年3月15日
Great stay. Courteous staff. Good food.

Staff. Easy check-in. Nice room. Internet.
9.3
The stay was great for us. Really liked the room, the breakfast and staff.
Thomas D. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年2月28日
One of the best more luxurious hotels in Davao

Big and clean rooms, nice staff, good location but not next to a busy road
9.3
We have stayed here before and we will stay here again next time. Very good hotel if you want a little bit more luxury. Rooms are more spacious that any other luxurious hotels we know in Davao. The hotel is nearby big malls, but yet in a quiet area away from the main road. The staff is friendly. It feels like a family hotel, which we always appreciate.
David S. 夫妇 Canada, 2013年12月13日
Great place for first time visitors to Davao

Very quiet, off-road location, friendly staff, good food
8.3
Only disappointment was the pool under construction, which we were not warned of in advance.
Ester C. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年11月1日
comfortable, and Safe location.

Quite, safe location, friendly staff.
7.3
Enjoyed the entire stay. Friendly and helpful staff. would go back again....
Richard M. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年8月13日
for a plesant expierence choose hotel trpika

staff let u check in early stored luggage while i traveled around good staff quick room service
10
a fantastic experience will return to mindinao again to visit samal island
Rico S. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年8月8日
Did not get to stay overnight as left already

Reasonable price location simple
6
There was limited Opportunity to fully rate the hotel. I could not stay overnight and I could no longer can do the booking because I Arrived late
Glenda S. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年7月23日
Meh.

Staff service. Friendly. Accommodating.
5.7
Supposedly TripAdvisor's ranked 1st in all hotels in Davao but fell short due to high expectations. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was big enough. Wifi signal was very weak. Heard another guest complain about it. Bathroom and supplies not worth the price paid. Shower was very basic. No tub. Overall an okay hotel, but definitely not number 1 compared to the other hotels in Davao.
Rezza C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年7月9日
comfortable stay, value-for-money hotel

fast checkin and checkout, spacious room, water dispenser
8
i like the location. it's off the main road, but it's just an easy 1-2 minutes walk. If you don't want to walk, the staff can help you get a cab, while you wait at the lobby. it's quiet inside the hotel so i was able to rest. there's a casino at a hotel nearby, less than 5 minutes slow walk. it's a short taxi ride to the airport, to the new malls like Abreeza and SM Lanang Premier (SM is nearer), and also to Damosa compound (where there are lots of restaurant options, including Swiss Deli, which is across the main road from Damosa). building by the main road has a spa, should guests want to go for a relaxing massage. I think the hotel can also help arrange for an in-room massage, though i haven't tried. the room was spacious, i had a big bed. i just wish the TV's bigger, but it was ok. my window looked out to some plants and flowers, which felt really homey and relaxing for me. i was given a room at the ground floor, and i'm glad they did, because i didn't notice any lift/elevator. the staff will help with luggage, but i just prefer not taking any stairs, with or without luggage. toilet&shower was spacious. a shower curtain separated the toilet from the shower area. the curtain was clean and spotless, however, it's a bit lacking in width by about a foot. when showering, there's a small uncovered area where water can seep out. basic toiletries were also available. breakfast was just ok. reception staff gave me two breakfast coupons upon check-in (standard occupancy for the rooms is for two pax). choices were ok for the set breakfast, and since i had two coupons, i ordered one rice meal (bangus/milkfish) and one ham&cheese omelet. i loved the "daing na bangus" (milkfish) with rice. but, i didn't like the omelet, it was salty. for drinks, i opted for 2 glasses of fresh watermelon juice, which i think was too watered down. i liked that instead of giving guests bottles of drinking water, they instead provide a pitcher in the room, and there's water dispenser at

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

热带酒店 达沃市热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 景观热带酒店 达沃市 - 入口热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 入口热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间热带酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅


AS-AGWEB-3B07