每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

热带酒店 (Hotel Tropika)

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 热带酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施 热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施 热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房 热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自70份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
7.6
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (70)
排序:
Douglas L. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年5月4日
Pleasant

Good Value, Staff Friendly, Clean
7.3
It is a bit far from downtown but close to the SM Lanang Mall. Clean comfortable room with a nice outdoor environment.
Maristel C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年3月24日
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7.3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年3月17日
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7.3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.
Richard P. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年3月15日
Great stay. Courteous staff. Good food.

Staff. Easy check-in. Nice room. Internet.
9.3
The stay was great for us. Really liked the room, the breakfast and staff.
Thomas D. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年2月28日
One of the best more luxurious hotels in Davao

Big and clean rooms, nice staff, good location but not next to a busy road
9.3
We have stayed here before and we will stay here again next time. Very good hotel if you want a little bit more luxury. Rooms are more spacious that any other luxurious hotels we know in Davao. The hotel is nearby big malls, but yet in a quiet area away from the main road. The staff is friendly. It feels like a family hotel, which we always appreciate.
David S. 夫妇 Canada, 2013年12月13日
Great place for first time visitors to Davao

Very quiet, off-road location, friendly staff, good food
8.3
Only disappointment was the pool under construction, which we were not warned of in advance.
Ester C. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年11月1日
comfortable, and Safe location.

Quite, safe location, friendly staff.
7.3
Enjoyed the entire stay. Friendly and helpful staff. would go back again....
Richard M. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2013年8月13日
for a plesant expierence choose hotel trpika

staff let u check in early stored luggage while i traveled around good staff quick room service
10
a fantastic experience will return to mindinao again to visit samal island
Rico S. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2013年8月8日
Did not get to stay overnight as left already

Reasonable price location simple
6
There was limited Opportunity to fully rate the hotel. I could not stay overnight and I could no longer can do the booking because I Arrived late
Glenda S. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年7月23日
Meh.

Staff service. Friendly. Accommodating.
5.7
Supposedly TripAdvisor's ranked 1st in all hotels in Davao but fell short due to high expectations. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was big enough. Wifi signal was very weak. Heard another guest complain about it. Bathroom and supplies not worth the price paid. Shower was very basic. No tub. Overall an okay hotel, but definitely not number 1 compared to the other hotels in Davao.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

热带酒店 达沃市热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰热带酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B06