每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

热带酒店 (Hotel Tropika)

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, 南兰, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 热带酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边 热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施 热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施 热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房 热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房 热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰
热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施 热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池 热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房 热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园 热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 热带酒店 达沃市 - 接待处 热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施
所在区域: 南兰 客房数: 30
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自75份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
7.7
服务
8.5
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (75)
排序:
Scott M. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年2月6日
Nice and friendly

The pool was awesome for some exercise. The restaurant had a limited menu but very delicious. I felt very secure.
7.7
The hotel IS nice just a few things that I didn't expect...the advertised WiFi was non existent in the room. (3rd floor) The transmitter was not even 20 feet from my room. They rebooted upon request but it didn't help. I had to go to the rear outside courtyard to get a reliable signal. Also read the hotel information book. They add 10% to meals... Tips? Electricity isto be tturned off when you leave the room. Every time... The A/C was adequate but it was mildly annoying to return to the room and it be muggy and have to wait for it to cool. Overall I'd stay there again and may even return there this trip.
Karen D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月26日
very comfortable and affordable.

pool,room,homey ambiance
9.7
Great!
Belinda A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月3日
Overnight stay

Friendly staff, quick service, location is near the airport
9.7
Osamu S. 商务旅客 Japan, 2014年10月24日
good for price

clean, staff, locaion
7.7
Douglas L. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年5月4日
Pleasant

Good Value, Staff Friendly, Clean
7.3
It is a bit far from downtown but close to the SM Lanang Mall. Clean comfortable room with a nice outdoor environment.
Maristel C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年3月24日
Friendly Staff

Staff are very friendly,
7.3
they dont have elevator but will help you on your bags, Breakfast was limited. Staff are very friendly can ask them the best destination in Davao.
Ida O. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年3月17日
Stay was ok.

Clean, big room and quiet area
7.3
Its was fine. Nothings special but clean and big room.
Richard P. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年3月15日
Great stay. Courteous staff. Good food.

Staff. Easy check-in. Nice room. Internet.
9.3
The stay was great for us. Really liked the room, the breakfast and staff.
Thomas D. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年2月28日
One of the best more luxurious hotels in Davao

Big and clean rooms, nice staff, good location but not next to a busy road
9.3
We have stayed here before and we will stay here again next time. Very good hotel if you want a little bit more luxury. Rooms are more spacious that any other luxurious hotels we know in Davao. The hotel is nearby big malls, but yet in a quiet area away from the main road. The staff is friendly. It feels like a family hotel, which we always appreciate.
David S. 夫妇 Canada, 2013年12月13日
Great place for first time visitors to Davao

Very quiet, off-road location, friendly staff, good food
8.3
Only disappointment was the pool under construction, which we were not warned of in advance.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

热带酒店 达沃市热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰热带酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店周边热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 宴会厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 客房热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 接待处热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰热带酒店 达沃市 - 大厅热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 游泳池热带酒店 达沃市 - 设施热带酒店 达沃市 - 会议室热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观热带酒店 达沃市 - 花园热带酒店 达沃市 - 入口热带酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3A04