每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

乌诺酒店 (Hotel Uno)

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), 波夫拉西翁, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.6

来自60份点评

其中5份中文点评

性价比
6.9
位置
7.6
服务
6.7
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
6.2
餐饮
5.4
全部点评 (60)
排序:
Jianfang W. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年1月31日
出入比较方便

员工,位置,入住时间
6
举报此点评
Dai X. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2014年1月31日
一般,交通方便吧。

交通方便,服务还不错。
8
此酒店离开马可波罗酒店很近,交通还算方便,但是设施比较陈旧,床睡的也不是很舒服。估计以后不太会和朋友推荐了。还好价格不贵。
举报此点评
Mengxiong Z. 夫妇 2013年2月1日
还不错的酒店,性价比尚可

酒店新,房间设施比较简陋
7
去萨马尔岛在达沃市区过渡住了一晚,酒店外观和公共部分还不错,但房间设施比较简单。前台妹妹热情,也给予客户提前入住(规定是下午2点)的优惠。
举报此点评
Yang H. 团队游客 2013年1月28日
令人愉快的酒店,

交通位置不错,去中国城很近
9.7
从机场打车打表到酒店大概在 比索左右。大概30分钟左右。看起来挺新的,虽然房里设施不多,但是还是感觉蛮整洁的。要 房卡押金。可以提前办理入住,今天10点30左右到店。比起一些死板的酒店,确实要好挺多。服务员挺热情的。就是房间电视有点挂得高。能提前入住,单这一点就给很好的印象。
观光/景点提示: 周边设施还是不错的。
举报此点评
Mengxiong Z. 夫妇 China, 2013年1月28日
酒店新位置好

新酒店,服务很好,位置不错
7.7
2013.1.27入住,从机场打车到酒店,比较便宜。酒店服务人员很热情,服务比较规范。房间设施比较简陋,过渡住一晚还行。酒店位置还可以,出门不远就是马可波罗酒店。31号上午返回入住时,本来是下午2点才能入住的,但酒店很热情允许提前入住,很赞一个。
举报此点评
Richard D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年10月27日
Hotel Uno whete the customer.is irrelevant

domestic staff were great
3.3
The sign outside promises hot showers and making you number one. My wife had an asthma attack and i tried to get her a hot shower. There was just cold water. Extremely long story cut short: first I was told the problem would be fixed. Then I was told it was not the responsibility of the hotel to provide advertised services as we had booked on line. After many complaints some pitchers of hot water were promised but were never ordered. Almost an hour later I was fobbed off with excuses such as it takes time to boil water. Confronted with the fact no order had been given it was immediately handed over to me to take up. We were told that water would be fixed the following day. It never was, Management later explained at first that warm water was not available in the morning or evening as most guests did not shower then!. when confronted it was admitted that the hotel has gone solar and has no real capacity to offer warm water. Domestic staff were great and cook good meals. Counter staff and management extremely arrogant. Solution? After three days we moved to a hotel down the road, cheaper, warm water, great management,
举报此点评
Bencis G. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年9月23日
Very good

good location at affordable rate
8.7
very good. very accessable. affordable
举报此点评
Maria C. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年8月23日
Centrally located...very affordable

good location, very affordable
7.7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Conveniently located and very affordable. Thank you.
举报此点评
Clive H. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年8月21日
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6.3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
举报此点评
Jhoanna E. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年8月21日
good

staff accommodation room
8
举报此点评
显示1-5份点评(共5份)
乌诺酒店 达沃市乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 大厅乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 大厅乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 大厅乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 接待处乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 设施乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 大厅乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 入口乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房乌诺酒店 达沃市 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A02