每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维森特酒店 (Hotel Vicente)

Florentino Torres Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8999 (显示地图)

立即预订!

维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅
维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 接待处 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 27
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很满意

8.0

来自84份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
7.7
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (84)
排序:
Chen M. 商务旅客 China, 2013年11月18日
干净,舒适,但位置较偏,附近没有商店

干净,舒适,
7
干净,舒适,但位置较偏,附近没有商店,饮食不方便,房间的wifi 信号太差,经常连不上网络。 早餐比较简单,只有三四种可以选择。 下午2点才能入住。
举报此点评
Stephen D. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年7月21日
Clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, value
6.7
举报此点评
Catherine C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年7月6日
Business hotel

Cleanliness, staff is professional,
7.3
It was a comfortable stay for a business traveller. They say its home away from home and the room feels that way too just a little small for my liking since theres only one night table beside my bed (too small for two). Its also not the type of room where you would want to stay the whole day (really just for business travellers). The bathroom and the bedroom are clean which are the most important thing for me. The towel given to me has worn out edges though. All in all, its okay.
举报此点评
Katherine A. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年6月11日
Best b&b

Place. Convenience. Value for money
10
举报此点评
Michelle R. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年5月29日
worth coming back to

cleanliness, service and food
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Vicente and intend to book here again on my next trip.
举报此点评
Dennis I. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2015年3月8日
My new boutique hotel hq in Davao City

rooms, staff, food
8.3
As before, the ambience, management/staff, and good food as well as value has made this boutique hotel my new hq in Davao City
举报此点评
Blesilda O. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年2月21日
Good location

Location, service and food
7.3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
举报此点评
Serkan A. 商务旅客 Israel, 2015年1月28日
nice hotel

location, room, price
9.7
best place to stay in davao
举报此点评
Serkan A. 商务旅客 Israel, 2015年1月28日
nice hotel

location, room, price
9.7
best place to stay in davao
举报此点评
Nelia L. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年1月25日
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9.3
Excellent
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

维森特酒店 达沃市维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 接待处维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 接待处维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B03