每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维森特酒店 (Hotel Vicente)

Florentino Torres Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8999 (显示地图)

立即预订!

维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房
维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 27
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自79份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
7.7
服务
8.4
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (79)
排序:
Chen M. 商务旅客 China, 2013年11月18日
干净,舒适,但位置较偏,附近没有商店

干净,舒适,
7
干净,舒适,但位置较偏,附近没有商店,饮食不方便,房间的wifi 信号太差,经常连不上网络。 早餐比较简单,只有三四种可以选择。 下午2点才能入住。
Blesilda O. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年2月21日
Good location

Location, service and food
7.3
In a nutshell, my stay was comfortable. There are things I noticed however, one is that the refrigerator is nowhere to be found. In the agoda website, the room features are air conditioning, balcony/terrace (there was NO balcony), mini bar (none offered), desk, satellite/cable TV television LCD/plasma screen, refrigerator (as already stated, there was none) and shower.
Serkan A. 商务旅客 Israel, 2015年1月28日
nice hotel

location, room, price
9.7
best place to stay in davao
Serkan A. 商务旅客 Israel, 2015年1月28日
nice hotel

location, room, price
9.7
best place to stay in davao
Nelia L. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年1月25日
Good, Clean and Affordable. A nice place to stay.

I like the hotel because the staff were courteous and accommodating. Accessible and a clean place to stay. Value for money. I will stay here again.
9.3
Excellent
Dennis I. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2015年1月20日
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, food, location
8.3
With half discount on best big room in hotel and good food, this boutique hotel is great find.
Dennis I. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2015年1月18日
A great find in city center with good food

Staff, location, food
8.3
With half discount on best big room in hotel & with good food/staff, this boutique hotel is wonderful find.
Dennis I. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2015年1月16日
Boutique hotel find with nice room/bath&good food

Room, staff, food
7.7
Pleasant surprise find slightly off central location with very good room and bath furnishings as well as good food.
Reynan B. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年1月6日
I didn't find any towel, shower curtain or slipper

The location, staff and the food
6.3
It's was ok. I just hope they give towel
Emma P. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年1月1日
Would stay again

Great overall
9.7
Opt for the superior rooms located on the quiet side of the building. Would stay again for a discounted price.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

维森特酒店 达沃市维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间维森特酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3A02