我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维森特酒店 (Hotel Vicente)

Florentino Torres Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8999 (显示地图)

立即预订!

维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房
维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间
酒店所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 27
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自50份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
7.5
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (50)
排序:
Chen M. 商务旅客 China, 2013年11月18日
干净,舒适,但位置较偏,附近没有商店

干净,舒适,
7
干净,舒适,但位置较偏,附近没有商店,饮食不方便,房间的wifi 信号太差,经常连不上网络。 早餐比较简单,只有三四种可以选择。 下午2点才能入住。
Charles T. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年4月19日
Great bathroom!

Balconies for smokers. Small fridge delivered upon request. Bathroom.
7.7
Enjoyed my four nights at Vicente. I asked for a room with a balcony because I am a smoker. Ask for a chair and a small table for the balcony as there was neither when I checked in. All of the front rooms have balconies--which cost a bit extra than the rooms on the opposite side of this five-story, fairly new building. We asked for a small fridge and had it in our room in about five minutes at no extra cost. The bathroom was exceptional. Roomy, big mirror, shower head the fixed type that I rarely have seen in the PI hotels I've stayed at. Everything seemed brand new. Cafe Demitasse is a two-minute walk from the hotel and if you want to try a well-regarded buffet restaurant, it's also very close walking distance. I splurged a bit in staying here and I probably would again.
Mike S. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年3月28日
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Murray B. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2014年3月16日
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.
John D. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月22日
Nice comfortable hotel

nicely laid out, fast check in, close to city
6.3
Nice new hotel, very comfortable. some of the rooms did not have a fridge, so make sure u ask for one, if its require to keep drinks cool. breakfast was limited and not a great deal of it. allowed to check i early and late check out, at no extra cost, which was a nice touch.get a room away from the lift, less traffic noise from passing guest. other wise a enjoyable stay, will be back.
Saverio B. 商务旅客 Italy, 2014年2月22日
I will not come back anymore

nothing
3.7
Dexter T. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年2月19日
Good location, good food

Food, location
8
John D. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年2月19日
nice comfortable hotel

location, clean, nicely fitted out.
6.7
stayed there twice in a week. recommend to get a room away from the lift. a lot of noise from passing guest. also if u want a fridge, make sure there in one in the room when checking in. not all rooms have a fridge.breakfast was very basic, and not a great deal of it.
Chase R. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年2月19日
Very comfortable at comfortable price

location, cleanliness, small
8.7
I was quite happy with the hotel. You must always balance cost against value when rating a hotel and for the cost, this was quite nice. One word of caution, the front rooms are apparently for smokers, they have small balconies, and I suspect the street noise may be loud in those rooms.
Athabor R. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年1月14日
Good clean friendly staff

small
7.7
Good I stay for 3 night but plan only for 1 night only rent slightly high

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A03