每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维森特酒店 (Hotel Vicente)

Florentino Torres Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8999 (显示地图)

立即预订!

维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房
维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 27
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自67份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
7.6
服务
8.3
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (67)
排序:
Chen M. 商务旅客 China, 2013年11月18日
干净,舒适,但位置较偏,附近没有商店

干净,舒适,
7
干净,舒适,但位置较偏,附近没有商店,饮食不方便,房间的wifi 信号太差,经常连不上网络。 早餐比较简单,只有三四种可以选择。 下午2点才能入住。
Gemma D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月10日
A small hotel with standards of a big hotel ..

I like the hotel because of the cleanliness and it's staff friendliness. Aside from that the location is so near to places we wanted to visit , actually it is a very accessible to everywhere.
9.7
Christopher S. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年12月4日
adequate, clean, efficient business type hotel

clean, reasonable price, very efficient staff
6.7
newer hotel, very clean rooms, clean organized bathroom location on fairly busy street......not really close to anything such as a mall, but can walk 2-3 km to get there, or taxi it for 100 pesos... a few larger "restos" nearby....but nothing special..... all of davao is pretty dusty and not great for walking, but fairly safe compared to manila. hotel breakfast is not good.... not even worth eating, but rooms are very much on par with a 3 star hotel.
Hannah M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月27日
Comfortable with well-thought of design details!

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
For a non-descript boutique hotel, it was very comfortable. I was quite impressed with the Kohler and Moen bathroom fixtures. The only down side is if you get a balcony room facing the streets, the noise of the tricycles can wake you up very early in the morning. Lots of restaurants in the area.
Chase R. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年11月22日
Comfortable and Easy

convenience to locations we wanted, clean, friendly
8
Good
Carla T. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月14日
Hotel Vicente

Good location, quite new, clean
6
The staff was nice and the rooms are clean apart from a few ants
Herman M. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月4日
good for the price...

location
5.7
good for the price, limited breakfast...
Kristine A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月2日
Feels like home

Location, price and food
9.3
I had a nice time. We had a quiet weekend. Food was good. Room was ok. Service was great. Will stay there again.
Herman M. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年10月29日
good location...

good location, clean room
7.7
limited breakfast selection
Chase R. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年9月15日
2nd Visit

clean, price, location
9

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

维森特酒店 达沃市维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间维森特酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3C08