每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

维森特酒店 (Hotel Vicente)

Florentino Torres Street, 达沃城市中心, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8999 (显示地图)

立即预订!

维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房
维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间 维森特酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 达沃城市中心 客房数: 27
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自57份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
7.5
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (57)
排序:
Chen M. 商务旅客 China, 2013年11月18日
干净,舒适,但位置较偏,附近没有商店

干净,舒适,
7
干净,舒适,但位置较偏,附近没有商店,饮食不方便,房间的wifi 信号太差,经常连不上网络。 早餐比较简单,只有三四种可以选择。 下午2点才能入住。
Loh J. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2014年6月27日
Cosy and warm hospitality but too expensive

Attentive and friendly staff
6.7
This hotel serves the basic needs of a guest. Friendly and polite staff,room was clean. The things that can be better are the internet connection, always disconnected and have to call front desk to restart the router few times a day, the cable tv not available whenever its rain and the limited choice of breakfast. Just next to main street make it unable to have a good sleep as the soundproof is poor.
Erwin V. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2014年6月13日
great clean hotel with very nice service

good service, very clean and very nice staff
9.3
Spent there 3 weeks which was great stay. Also my parents and friend stayed there and really enjoyed their stay. The staff is really nice and give good service. Good conference rooms and hotel is very clean. Hotel is in walking distance from restaurants and shopping area.
Michael C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年5月19日
great coffee, nice rooms, quiet neighbourhood

location, food, ambience
8
check in and check out was fast. i tried both the balcony rooms and the vicente room in this hotel and both are nicely decorated with a filipino charm. location is nice, close to good restaurants and interesting ones along torres. so far this is my best hotel in davao.
Maria L. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年5月15日
Feels like home.

Location, Food and Ambience.
9
Im happy with my stay at Hotel Vicente. Friendly staff, good food and great ambience.
Michael C. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年5月3日
very nice rooms, quiet neighborhood, good service

location, room condition, friendly staff
8
I saw this hotel in Agoda getting very good reviews. I tried for a night to check if I won't be disappointed and I was not. The room, the one with balcony, is just the right size for me (I am travelling alone but I like a big room and I do not mind an extra bed to put my things on). The neighbourhood is quiet, but good restaurants are a stone throw away. I will definitely come back to the place in future travels.
Charles T. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年4月19日
Great bathroom!

Balconies for smokers. Small fridge delivered upon request. Bathroom.
7.7
Enjoyed my four nights at Vicente. I asked for a room with a balcony because I am a smoker. Ask for a chair and a small table for the balcony as there was neither when I checked in. All of the front rooms have balconies--which cost a bit extra than the rooms on the opposite side of this five-story, fairly new building. We asked for a small fridge and had it in our room in about five minutes at no extra cost. The bathroom was exceptional. Roomy, big mirror, shower head the fixed type that I rarely have seen in the PI hotels I've stayed at. Everything seemed brand new. Cafe Demitasse is a two-minute walk from the hotel and if you want to try a well-regarded buffet restaurant, it's also very close walking distance. I splurged a bit in staying here and I probably would again.
Mike S. 商务旅客 United States of America, 2014年3月28日
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Bernie J. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年3月24日
cozy and pleasant

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
6.7
was pleasant
Murray B. 商务旅客 New Zealand, 2014年3月16日
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

维森特酒店 达沃市维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 大厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒店内饰维森特酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间维森特酒店 达沃市 - 卫浴间维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 客房维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室维森特酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 酒吧/休闲厅维森特酒店 达沃市 - 会议室


AS-AGWEB-3A07