每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

动物园酒店 (Hotel Zoo Berlin)

Kurfuerstendamm 25, 夏洛滕堡宫, 柏林, 德国 10719 (显示地图)

立即预订!

动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 动物园酒店 柏林 - 入口 动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 动物园酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 动物园酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 动物园酒店 柏林 - 入口 动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰
动物园酒店 柏林 - 景观 动物园酒店 柏林 - 花园 动物园酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 动物园酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 动物园酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 动物园酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 动物园酒店 柏林 - 会议室 动物园酒店 柏林 - 会议室 动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房 动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 夏洛滕堡宫 客房数: 136

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自35份点评

性价比
7.1
位置
8.5
服务
6.3
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
7.1
餐饮
6.8
全部点评 (35)
排序:
Kamarul A. 夫妇 Malaysia, 2012年10月16日
near central station

stop point fron milano bus airport
6.7
great access for many mode of transport the best hotel for anyone looking for the stop near train central station the last stop for the bus from malpensa airport direct to train central station one of the boarding point for sight seeing bus red line
Alexander Z. 夫妇 Germany, 2012年10月4日
Old style hotel in great location

great location, friendly service, big rooms
8
We spent one night in this hotel before we had to take our flight to Beijing. The hotel is great located directly at Berlin Kudamm. The bus to airport Tegel (109) stops directly in front of the hotel and the KDW is in walking distance. The rooms are big and clean but "old fashion". The staff was very friendly.
Barbara M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年10月2日
Perfect location. Close to everything

Right on the kudam shopping street. 30 seconds walk to metro. 3 minute walk to zoo.
9
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms comfortable and clean. Would recommend this hotel for all kinds of travellers.
Nicola M. 单行旅客 Italy, 2012年9月27日
Good position and camera

Right on the shopping area. Wellconnected with the historical center.
7.7
Good hotel an excellent price/quality ratio. Right on the shopping area. Well connected with the historical center. 5 min walking from the Berlin Zoo. 10 min by bus to the (bus No 100) to teh museums island. Very very good international breakfast.
Junya N. 商务旅客 Japan, 2012年9月22日
Good location and Good staffs

Near the subway
8.7
The front of hotel's street is shopping st. Near the subway, you can access easily to anywhere. Fiwi is very weak and slow. Can't use in the room. But you can find Starbacks right side of hotels. Totally I like this hotel.
Magnar M. 夫妇 Norway, 2012年6月30日
great!

central, shopping, traveling, food
8
Chiahuei L. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2012年6月16日
very bad reception service

only location
5.7
They have no smile, no greeting, when we approach to the reception they still do their thing not even give us a look, just ignore us like we're invisible. but kindly say "may I help you" to other customers! we're just want the room key!
Knud E. 夫妇 Denmark, 2012年6月15日
Standard not up to 5 stars rating

The place at Kurfürstendam is perfect for a tourist in Berlin.
6
A hotel without any atmosphere and a personel only handling the most necessary issues. Insufficient focus on the customer. The rooms are ok, but the facilities for relaxing after a longs days walk in the town are so dull that you choose places outside the hotel.
餐饮提示: The Alte Berliner Biersalon opposite this hotel you must visit.
Boldkhet S. 商务旅客 Mongolia, 2012年3月15日
nice hotel

rooms
8.3
it is very nice hotel. if i will go to Germany. i will stay here.
Ross L. 夫妇 Australia, 2011年10月6日
Good location with reasonable rates

Location
5.7
we had a few days in berlin, and this was a good base. the city loop tourist buses are a short walk away. the hotel is showing its age, and the staff on reception were generally disinterested.
餐饮提示: There are many good and lower cost restaurants off Kurfurstendamm, particulalry in Mommenstrasse and Savignyplatz

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰动物园酒店 柏林 - 入口动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰动物园酒店 柏林 - 餐厅动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房动物园酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间动物园酒店 柏林 - 入口动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰动物园酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰动物园酒店 柏林 - 景观动物园酒店 柏林 - 花园动物园酒店 柏林 - 餐厅动物园酒店 柏林 - 餐厅动物园酒店 柏林 - 餐厅动物园酒店 柏林 - 餐厅动物园酒店 柏林 - 会议室动物园酒店 柏林 - 会议室动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房动物园酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B02