每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

玛格丽特酒店 (Hotelpension Margrit)

Brandenburgische Strasse 24, 威默尔斯多夫, 柏林, 德国 10707 (显示地图)

立即预订!

玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 入口 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房
玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 自助餐 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房 玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 威默尔斯多夫 客房数: 26
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自23份点评

性价比
8.8
位置
8.2
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
7.9
餐饮
8.2
全部点评 (23)
排序:
Ho Y. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年5月15日
房间与洗澡间大.整齐住的舒服.

旅馆的职员有礼,待人诚恳, 英语水平不错. 旅馆所在地,环境很好.到其中一个飞机场有巴士直达.
9
我们很喜欢住在这里. 环境好,出入方便. 房间大而且整齐干净, 近期装修. 晚上有暖气, 职员态度好,英语也讲的流利.
Ching C. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年8月10日
附近便是知名購物大道 旅館附近晚上安靜

價格優惠 離地鐵站近 附近有超市
8
整體來說相當不錯 但飯店接待位於樓上 一樓門口的電鈴好像壞了 按了許久都沒人開門 幸好遇到旅館住戶回去才得以上樓check-in 附近走路五分鐘左右便有超市 離地鐵站也走路約三分鐘 交通方便
Rebecca T. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年6月26日
Stay here if you need to

Quick check in, Quick check out, Comfortable beds
4.7
Check-in was quick although they had not double checked the details of the room and thought it was just one guest when there were in fact two, this caused great confusion. When checking in, member of staff had not explained what time we were supposed to be checking in which caused a rude awakening in the morning by a non-English speaking cleaner as we were forced to leave the room. No "Do Not Disturb" option when cleaning as they bang on the doors and proceed to force open the door. Shower is in the room so if sharing with a child/parent/friend you will have to wait outside the room until they have finished getting dressed. Wifi does not reach the rooms.
Robbert M. 单行旅客 Netherlands, 2014年2月25日
Goor budget hotel

Cheap, near public transport, good price/quality
8
Nice hotel to stay some nights while discovering Berlin. Cheap, so no luxery, but clean, free wifi in room, affordable minibar, good breakfast buffet. Room was quite spacy, little old-fashion with brown furniture. Hotel has a nice art deco entrance with a cute little elavator. Staff does not speak much English but is friendly. Hotel is little bit outside the city center, but 5 minutes walk from subway station and bus stop (Adenauerplatz) at the corner with Kurfüsterdamm, a notorious shopping street. So, if you are looking for a cheap but clean hotel just for resting after exploring the city, I can really recommend this hotel.
Steven T. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2014年1月11日
Cheap and comfortable place to stay

Low Price, Large Room, close to underground stations
7
The hotel is nicely situated near two underground stations. Close by to the high end shopping area of Berlin. Bed was comfy and soft, rooms was cleaned and towels changed daily. All in all a nice budget hotel. Please note that the reception is on the 2nd floor, the elevator is old and rickety. Wifi was an issue as it only worked 2 out of the 4 days i was there and the wifi coverage did not cover my room.
Reynold F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年6月21日
Huge bargain for a comfortable city hotel

low price, great breakfast buffet, size of room
8.7
It was excellent--just what we wanted at a remarkably low price with a really friendly, helpful staff.
Linda S. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年6月11日
Very pleasant pension

It was quiet, clean and in a nice neighborhood
7.7
We had a pleasant stay. The breakfast was good, the room was quite nice and we loved walking around the neighborhood to explore and find good restaurants. It was very easy to get to the central area of Berlin from the pension.
Han X. 单行旅客 Singapore, 2013年6月4日
Comfortable hotel with good breakfast

Clean, Comfortable, Great breakfast
9
Hotel was easy to find and check in was fast. Rooms are clean and comfortable and my room was rather quiet since it was on a high floor. They have an excellent spread for breakfast and i was impressed by both the quality and variety of the food. The hotel is rather far from the nearest S-Bahn station (Charlottenburg). There is a U-Bahn line much closer to the hotel but that line doesn't get to most of the places that i wanted to visit.
Michael A. 商务旅客 Sri Lanka, 2013年3月12日
Very good location, friendly staff and clean rooms

Breakfast, Location, Cleanliness
7
Great place to stay for my business, located close to 2 underground stations, there are some nice restaurants nearby. Breakfast was excellent enough variety for a small hotel like this also available till 10 am, staff was very friendly and attentive, helpful with directions and sightseeing options. Reception closes at 7 pm so need to organize yourself for this. Overall a very good place to stay at a reasonable price.
Sayeeda A. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年10月30日
Basic, but clean and spacious

Friendly staff and an enourmous room for the price.
7.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

玛格丽特酒店 柏林玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 入口玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 自助餐玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 自助餐玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 自助餐玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 自助餐玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 自助餐玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 自助餐玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 餐厅玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房玛格丽特酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B05