每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 (Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant)

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, 市区, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.2

来自53份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.8
服务
7.3
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
7.2
餐饮
6.2
全部点评 (53)
排序:
Lau K. 夫妇 Portugal, 2013年6月15日
出行便利

出行便,服務良好,附近有餐廳
5.7
交通尚算方便,但離市中心有一段距離,步行前往市區約30分,乘車不用10分鐘。酒店內餐廳收費較貴,房間乾淨,但免費wifi訊號太弱。
举报此点评
Nancy L. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年12月31日
Thou Shall NOT Enter

location
2.7
Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant is a very old and absolutely dirty hotel with BROKEN facilities including the airconditioner, faucet, and bathroom lock. They lack hangers, a hair dryer, and disposable slippers. The experience has even caused one of the children to get sick. Their restaurant serves bad-tasting food very slowly. DO NOT visit this hotel. Visit at your own risk.
举报此点评
Coniecar A. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年8月8日
old hotel
5
Old hotel.The room I stayed was not clean and it's stinky .The room structure itself was very old. Stay somewhere else maybe , if you are looking for staycation.
举报此点评
Rodrigo R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年6月30日
Couple traveling for 4 days

Decent, livable, location
6.7
举报此点评
Cesar M. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年5月26日
Good enough

easy to find, ok for the price.
5.3
ok for overnight. i would think twice if extended stay
举报此点评
Hiroshi O. 商务旅客 Japan, 2015年4月30日
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
举报此点评
Filomeno K. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年4月16日
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5.7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
举报此点评
Joseph M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年4月15日
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
举报此点评
Rosie L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年3月15日
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
举报此点评
Vicente P. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年2月25日
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6.7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 客房伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 客房伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 会议室伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 接待处伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 夜总会伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 夜总会伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 自助餐伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 自助餐伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 自助餐伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 客房伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 客房伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B01