我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 (Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant)

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰
伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 会议室 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 接待处 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅
酒店所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 26
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.6

来自37份点评

性价比
7.9
位置
8.1
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (37)
排序:
Lau K. 夫妇 Portugal, 2013年6月15日
出行便利

出行便,服務良好,附近有餐廳
5.7
交通尚算方便,但離市中心有一段距離,步行前往市區約30分,乘車不用10分鐘。酒店內餐廳收費較貴,房間乾淨,但免費wifi訊號太弱。
Maylene C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年3月7日
located in the main road. Value for money

Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
7
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Margarita B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年11月2日
No frills, value for money

courteous staff, location, cleanliness
6.7
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.
Zander C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年4月28日
Underated hotel, bang for your buck!

Room, location and staff
7.7
We just stayed for a night before traveling to vigan. All I can say is that this is an underated hotel. nice place to stay actually. strategic location to go to different places and near robinsons mall too. Nice spacious room and friendly staff. Although the reception area is a bit small.
Lillian R. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年4月28日
Relaxing

Friendly front staff, Clean room affordable price
8
Karen L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年4月26日
Value for money hotel!

Clean, affordable,fast internet
9.7
Jesus T. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年4月25日
Awesome

clean, comfy
6.3
Florencio M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年4月18日
Great location

Close to everything
6.3
Florencio M. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年4月17日
Clean place

Clean room
5.7
Its a great place. Near to the mall and bars. Clean room . Bad shower head
Karen C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年4月2日
Fantastic Stay

Perfect Location, Convenient and affordable
9.7
I have to check in with my photographer and make up artist and booked two rooms for our prenup shoot in Ilocos Norte. It has the perfect location at the center of the busy Laoag and walking distance to Robinsons place and many other establishments and restaurants. Accessible to all forms of transportation and most of all, very friendly staff

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 客房伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 客房伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 会议室伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 接待处伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 夜总会伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 夜总会伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 自助餐伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 自助餐伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 自助餐伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 客房伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 客房伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅


AS-AGWEB-3A08