我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 (Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant)

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰
伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 会议室 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 接待处 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅
所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 26
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.5

来自40份点评

性价比
7.8
位置
7.9
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (40)
排序:
Lau K. 夫妇 Portugal, 2013年6月15日
出行便利

出行便,服務良好,附近有餐廳
5.7
交通尚算方便,但離市中心有一段距離,步行前往市區約30分,乘車不用10分鐘。酒店內餐廳收費較貴,房間乾淨,但免費wifi訊號太弱。
Jane F. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月1日
Overall the hotel was good

Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, near trasnportation
6.3
Overall the stay was good, if only the hotel was near to the tourist spots, I would definitely use this hotel again.
Jose A. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2014年5月9日
clean, cheap and comfortable

clean cheap and comfortable
7.3
My girl friend was booked from May 3 to May 13, first booking was May 3 -9, then May 9-13. She checked in 2 days late, on May 5 without notifying me. I was not able to give Agoda notification that she will be 2 days late. Is there a way that the 2 days she did not used the hotel be reimbursed?
Russell T. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年5月3日
Very friendly staff

Close to Laog city by tricycle; Ph30 only
6.3
The staff were excellent and efficient. Our requested room was not available so staff upgraded us to the presidential suite for the first night until our booked room was valuable for the next two nights. The hotel is old but is clean and functional, this is Northern Luzon and is getting remote for foreigner tourists and the expectations many foreigners may have of hotels. Remember you are getting remote and the further north you go the tourism is still developing so smile and enjoy your adventure. HINT: if you are travelling to Pudgudpud get your money from Laoag ATM's, there is only one new ATN in Pugudpud and it is not near the resort areas so you will need a tricycle, which are rather high priced in this area. If going from Saud to Blue Lagoon Beaches consider taking a local bus at Ph15 compared to Ph300 by Tricycle one way. The tricycle fares are set and they will not barter, and any tricycle ride to sightsee costs Ph600, and Ph1200 if you also want to see the long bridge to the north of Blue Lagoon beaches. High tricycle fees are the negatives of this area, but remember the local buses, they are fun.
Maylene C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年3月7日
located in the main road. Value for money

Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
7
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Margarita B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2013年11月2日
No frills, value for money

courteous staff, location, cleanliness
6.7
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.
Zander C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年4月28日
Underated hotel, bang for your buck!

Room, location and staff
7.7
We just stayed for a night before traveling to vigan. All I can say is that this is an underated hotel. nice place to stay actually. strategic location to go to different places and near robinsons mall too. Nice spacious room and friendly staff. Although the reception area is a bit small.
Lillian R. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年4月28日
Relaxing

Friendly front staff, Clean room affordable price
8
Karen L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2013年4月26日
Value for money hotel!

Clean, affordable,fast internet
9.7
Jesus T. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年4月25日
Awesome

clean, comfy
6.3

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 客房伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 客房伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 会议室伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 接待处伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 夜总会伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 夜总会伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 自助餐伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 自助餐伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 自助餐伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 客房伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 客房伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅


AS-AGWEB-3B05