每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 (Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant)

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, 市区, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 卫浴间 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰
伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 会议室 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 接待处 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 大厅 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 伊罗戈罗斯威尔旅馆和餐馆 拉瓦格 - 餐厅
所在区域: 市区 客房数: 26
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.4

来自49份点评

性价比
7.7
位置
7.9
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.4
全部点评 (49)
排序:
Lau K. 夫妇 Portugal, 2013年6月15日
出行便利

出行便,服務良好,附近有餐廳
5.7
交通尚算方便,但離市中心有一段距離,步行前往市區約30分,乘車不用10分鐘。酒店內餐廳收費較貴,房間乾淨,但免費wifi訊號太弱。
Hiroshi O. 商务旅客 Japan, 2015年4月30日
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
Filomeno K. 夫妇 United States of America, 2015年4月16日
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5.7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
Joseph M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年4月15日
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Rosie L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年3月15日
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Vicente P. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年2月25日
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6.7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Jeannie S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月29日
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6.7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Maria T. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月28日
The ilocos getaway

Accommodation service and cleanliness
9
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
Zarah R. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月25日
Bang for the Buck

Restaurant, Location, Cleanliness
9
This hotel is situated along the way going north of the Philippines(if you are going to Vigan to Pagudpud). It has a cheap price for food and accommodation, very affordable and clean rooms.
Joel M. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年11月20日
not so nice

it is clean
6.3
Good

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3C08