每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 (Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz)

different locations in Berlin-Mitte, 米特, 柏林, 德国 10117 (显示地图)

立即预订!

波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房
波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房 波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房
所在区域: 米特 客房数: 66

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.8

来自23份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
9.1
服务
7.4
环境和清洁度
8.6
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
5.8
全部点评 (23)
排序:
Chi W. 家庭及大龄儿童 Hong Kong, 2013年9月1日
Good location and no facilities

Good location, reasonable price,
7.7
Just 5 minutes walk to shopping centre, resturant nearby. Relatively quiet. Well equip kitchen and utensils.
Mei L. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年6月14日
Central location to major attractions in Berlin

Clean room, fully-equipped kitchen facilities, convenient location
9
We felt very combinable to stay there for 3 nights in Berlin. Something bad for us that we spent over 2 hours to get in the apartment in the first day, we DO NOT aware that we should give call to the staff BEFORE arriving. We searched the apartment based on the map from Agoda for an hour and waited for the staff providing us room key one more hour. We do recommend the host HIGHLIGHTED to her customers, MUST contact them AT LEAST AN HOUR in advance before arriving Potsdamer Plaza Station due to room key arrangement.
Febrianto Z. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2013年5月27日
Good hotels in the city

Centrally located, easy access to metro and close to shopping center
6
The room was nice, very close to big shopping center and metro station, but there was no wifi in the hotel that make it less interesting
Kwanruthai T. 家庭及大龄儿童 Thailand, 2013年4月8日
Great Apartment, Excellent Location

Very nice apartment, excellent facilities and great location
8.3
We stayed at this very nice apartment for 2 nights and had a wonderful experience. We arrived at 1 PM on a Saturday, which the check-in time on weekends is 3 PM but we called the office and the lady who handed the key managed to meet us at 2 PM. The one-bedroom apartment we got is very new and spacious, located on a 2nd floor of a building across the street from Arkaden shopping mall and a 5-minute walk to Potsdamer Platz Underground Station. The apartment is well equipped as advertised. The only flaw is that the apartment doesn't provide free WiFi. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay at Inn Sight City Apt and will definitely stay here again.
Ben M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年11月29日
Great flat, centrally located and good value

location, design, price
8.7
Great apartment, very clean with an open design. centrally located. Close to public transport, sights and shopping. would definitely reccommend!
Warren B. 商务旅客 Australia, 2012年11月5日
Great location for business and pleasure in Berlin

Central, Accessable. to all the shops and Tourist sights
7.7
Follow the instructions upon gaining access to the unit. You will not regret the location and the access is secure for your comfort. The bed sitter unit was adequately appointed for our stay of 10 days where as a motel room would have been a little tight after such a lengthy period. Clean Tidy and secure and within walking distance with a central, access to all the shops and Tourist sights especially Fredrick's Strazzer for the ladies wanting to see something other then Check point Charlie and the Brandon-Burg Gate. The underground and shops are on your door step. Well worth the try
旅行须知: We bought a EuroPass. Firstly - Do your economics local train travel in Germany is very reasonable. The pass was worth it and traveling First Class with a lot baggage makes a long journey comfortable. Secondly some young people who are experienced travelers and Gypsies are good at bluffing their way into First Class. If you reserve a seat and it is claimed by someone else call the conductor. Everyone wants to be in a private booth and a naive tourist with little grasp of the lingo can be taken advantage of. If they don't fit the 1st Class scene or generally don't fit in Call the conductor. Sometimes the conductors will ask them to move on when the ticket check is made. BUT equally don't enforce the request to move out of the cabin. On busy days there are a lot who want a free ride
Man C. 单行旅客 Hong Kong, 2012年9月25日
nice apartments with excellent facilities

kitchen, washing machine
7.3
the location of the apartment is very good, where it is near the crowed area, PotsdamerPlaza. I can go everywhere in a short time. other than the location, the apartment provides an excellent facilities, such as kitchen and washing machine. As my trip in Germany is more than a month, washing machine does help to solve the clothe problem! overall, it is very good
购物提示: Sony center
Anna B. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年9月24日
Convenient location in a private apartment block

Clean comfortable self contained well located quiet apartment with great Berlin views
9.3
Loved the whole experience We booked a four person apartment for two people, this was worth the expense The separate large airy bedroom was welcome after hotel rooms The place was clean, well equipped,good linen though the microwave was missing for some reason but the instructions for use were in the kitchen Would book these apartments again
购物提示: Great supermarkets and shops accross the road in the mall within easy walking distance
Leanne D. 夫妇 Australia, 2012年9月20日
Beautiful apartment, convenient location

Very spacious and modern
9.7
We loved our stay in this apartment. Once we found our way to the apartment it was easy to move around the sites of Berlin. The apartment itself was very spacious with all the things we needed. The bed was excellent and the bathroom spacious and clean. There was a huge lounge and great tv. We really were spoilt here. It is near the sony centre and the supermarkets and various stores a just a 2 min walk from the apartment. Restaurants and cinemas also closeby.
酒店功能提示: If you like a really dark room you may need a patch as the curtains are not blockout, but it is still very acceptable when sleeping.
Matsuura Y. 夫妇 Japan, 2012年7月18日
Comfortable stay at central location in the city

Location
9.3
We stayed 3 nights and it was really comfortable place. Location was central area and it was good surprised we can access easily to the most of sightseeing place by walk. Also, there was shopping mall nearby, so it was very convenient to purchase groceries for breakfast and dinner. (We were a tired to eating out in middle of travel, so we enjoyed to cook and eat at the place.)

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 套房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间波茨坦广场景观城公寓酒店 柏林 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C06