每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 (INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel)

Lange Strasse 31, 弗里德里希, 柏林, 德国 10243 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 接待处 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 客房
柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间
所在区域: 弗里德里希 客房数: 133

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自68份点评

性价比
8.3
位置
8.4
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (68)
排序:
Erik H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Netherlands, 2014年2月2日
Berlin, Brecht, Brilliant

Niche rooms, near public transport, close to city center
7.3
We had a wonderful stay in Berlin. Visited the various Bertolt Brecht related locations (Berliner Ensemble, Theatre, Restaurant, etc.), the key sites and did some shopping. Nice an relaxed city.
Andreas B. 单行旅客 Norway, 2014年1月26日
Nice , clean and modern hotel. Friendly staff

Rooms, breakfast and very quite
7.7
Very good for the money! No problems but might choose a closer to city center hotel next time. Subway is 5 minutes from hotel so not a big problem
Shun Y. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年7月25日
no air-conditioning, wrong booking detail

quiet place, clean room
5.3
Some of the 2nd floor rooms are actually located at 1.5 floor, so no lift access, guests should have to carry their baggage up and down the stairs. We reserved the room and paid in advance, but the staff asked us to pay again when we were checking out!!! Finally, they were able to find out the correct information from their computer. However, if we did forget out payment, we would pay doubled.
Annette S. 夫妇 Denmark, 2013年6月30日
Billigt,spændende

værelset, Hygiejne, Personals
8.3
Super godt, Ligger i en stille gård, i et støjende område. Ikke mange shoppingsmuligheder. Men godt hvis man skal overnatte, og så tage ind til centrum
Laurentius Z. 夫妇 Netherlands, 2013年5月4日
hotel close to ostbahnhof

close to public transport, good and friendly service, clean and properly sized bedroom
9.3
Piyarat S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Thailand, 2013年4月14日
good service good room and good price

convenient good room
9.7
Lorcan R. 夫妇 Ireland, 2013年4月13日
Good base for Berlin visit

Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
8.7
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.
Jonathan H. 夫妇 Ireland, 2013年2月11日
Great Location & Great Hotel!

Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed & Staff - all top notch!
10
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent central location & perfect room!
George D. 夫妇 Georgia, 2013年1月7日
Overall an excellent hotel and excellent friendly

Good location to the night clubs (Berghain, KaterHolzig, etc..)
9
we loved this hotel. great location, wonderful room, staff was very helpful with anything we needed. we will stay again for sure.
Elena T. 夫妇 Italy, 2012年9月17日
Impeccabile sotto ogni aspetto

Colazione, camera, ristorante, parcheggio
9.7
Servizi, posizione, mezzi pubblici, architettura: sceglieremo stesso hotel per ulteriori soggiorni in Berlino

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 接待处柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林美利亚怡思得酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施


AS-AGWEB-3C02