每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林州际酒店 (InterContinental Berlin)

Budapester Strasse 2, 蒂尔加滕, 柏林, 德国 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室
柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐饮
所在区域: 蒂尔加滕 客房数: 558

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

很好

7.7

来自22份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.4
服务
8.2
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (22)
排序:
Mark F. 商务旅客 Australia, 2015年6月13日
Great stay

Comfortable Efficient Adaptable
9
举报此点评
Vanessa B. 商务旅客 Switzerland, 2015年6月3日
Pleasant stay

Quiet, comfortable bed, staff performance
8.3
I liked the quiet rooms, bed was very comfortable, staff efficient. I would go back if I have something in the area.
举报此点评
Beng S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年6月14日
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Friendly and helpful staff. Nice big suite. Fantastic location.
4.3
We had a very pleasant stay and the breakfast is very good
举报此点评
Vasilios T. 夫妇 Greece, 2014年4月16日
very good

big room , nice bath , quiet
8
excellent !
举报此点评
Suphap Y. 团队游客 Thailand, 2014年1月4日
the best value

big room clean room best service
9
举报此点评
Jackson F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年3月10日
Great Hotel

Location, Room Size, Brunch
10
Stayed here for one night, great location next to Tiergarten, a great base for exploring the city, also have to recommend the Sunday brunch, great selection and great value for money, very happy with this hotel, service was also great with very friendly staff.
举报此点评
Jebreen A. 单行旅客 Saudi Arabia, 2012年12月1日
good hotel

close to shopping stores
8.3
I was staying for a confrence in the hotel. i stayed there for 4 nights. it was nice the staff was helpful and they helped with smile on their face they were freindly. the only thing was not good in the hotel is the TV is small and in wired place you can not watch the TV while leying on bed.
举报此点评
Hakan D. 商务旅客 Sweden, 2012年11月28日
Nice business hotel

Rooms were very nice and staff were very professional.
9
to be honest i don't like the global business hotels. they look the same everywhere in the world. they seem to have the same architect. when you are entering the hotel it feels like you have arrived at an airport. 20 meters to the roof, and a lot of empty space. impressive but hardly cosy. but this was the best business hotel i have been at in a long time, mostly due to very nice rooms, and very nice and professional staff.
举报此点评
Aleksander M. 夫妇 Norway, 2011年12月29日
Nice hotel with good location

spa
7.7
a really nice hotel located next to the mail street. the hotel is one the oldest but has been modernized, so everything is nice and clean. would definately come back. the spa and pool area is also cosy. not to big but really relaxing.
餐饮提示: hugo restaurant situated in the hotel is good with a micheli star.
举报此点评
Indra I. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2011年12月4日
Nice room

Friendly service
6.3
Good hotel but unfortunately no free internet connection
购物提示: Good located hotel, near the west city center
举报此点评

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林州际酒店 柏林柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐饮柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 花园柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 水疗中心柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 酒店周边柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 自助餐柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐饮柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C05