每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

柏林州际酒店 (InterContinental Berlin)

Budapester Strasse 2, 蒂尔加滕, 柏林, 德国 (显示地图)

立即预订!

柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 套房 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 景观 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室
柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 大厅 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 客房 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 健身房 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 游泳池 柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅
所在区域: 蒂尔加滕 客房数: 558

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自20份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
7.3
服务
8.0
环境和清洁度
7.6
客房舒适度
8.0
餐饮
7.5
全部点评 (20)
排序:
Beng S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Malaysia, 2014年6月14日
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Friendly and helpful staff. Nice big suite. Fantastic location.
4.3
We had a very pleasant stay and the breakfast is very good
Vasilios T. 夫妇 Greece, 2014年4月16日
very good

big room , nice bath , quiet
8
excellent !
Suphap Y. 团队游客 Thailand, 2014年1月4日
the best value

big room clean room best service
9
Jackson F. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年3月10日
Great Hotel

Location, Room Size, Brunch
10
Stayed here for one night, great location next to Tiergarten, a great base for exploring the city, also have to recommend the Sunday brunch, great selection and great value for money, very happy with this hotel, service was also great with very friendly staff.
Jebreen A. 单行旅客 Saudi Arabia, 2012年12月1日
good hotel

close to shopping stores
8.3
I was staying for a confrence in the hotel. i stayed there for 4 nights. it was nice the staff was helpful and they helped with smile on their face they were freindly. the only thing was not good in the hotel is the TV is small and in wired place you can not watch the TV while leying on bed.
Hakan D. 商务旅客 Sweden, 2012年11月28日
Nice business hotel

Rooms were very nice and staff were very professional.
9
to be honest i don't like the global business hotels. they look the same everywhere in the world. they seem to have the same architect. when you are entering the hotel it feels like you have arrived at an airport. 20 meters to the roof, and a lot of empty space. impressive but hardly cosy. but this was the best business hotel i have been at in a long time, mostly due to very nice rooms, and very nice and professional staff.
Aleksander M. 夫妇 Norway, 2011年12月29日
Nice hotel with good location

spa
7.7
a really nice hotel located next to the mail street. the hotel is one the oldest but has been modernized, so everything is nice and clean. would definately come back. the spa and pool area is also cosy. not to big but really relaxing.
餐饮提示: hugo restaurant situated in the hotel is good with a micheli star.
Indra I. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2011年12月4日
Nice room

Friendly service
6.3
Good hotel but unfortunately no free internet connection
购物提示: Good located hotel, near the west city center
Christofer M. 单行旅客 Germany, 2010年8月28日
Berlin

Excellent staff, beautiful and stylish rooms, location
9.7
I stayed at hotel last year and decided to stay here this year because the rooms are very nice, the rooms are spacious and comfortable, food is excellent and the location is ideal, being in the center of the city but offering the quietness of a suburb. Rooms are stylish, well kept and staff is very helpful and efficient. Food at breakfast is good, in room dining is excellent. This hotel is my choice for my next trip to Berlin!
Yu H. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2010年4月3日
Big Name, Small Room

Near the Tiergarten, good to have morning joggings
7
The service is okay, but there is no free internet access from the room, which is necessary in nowadays hotel.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

柏林州际酒店 柏林柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 酒吧/休闲厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 景观柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 健身房柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 娱乐设施柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 游泳池柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 宴会厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 大厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 会议室柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 客房柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 套房柏林州际酒店 柏林 - 餐厅


AS-AGWEB-3C03