每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 (ION Bali Benoa Hotel)

Jl. Pratama No. 93, 努沙度瓦/南湾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80363 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间
巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店
所在区域: 努沙度瓦/南湾 客房数: 150
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自151份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
7.5
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.1
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (151)
排序:
Ying W. 单行旅客 China, 2014年11月5日
性价比很高.

干净 服务好 价格
10
这个价钱住到这样的酒店确实非常划得来.床非常舒适.
Li T. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2014年9月29日
小泳池很好,WiFi基本没信号。性价比好,赶0点的飞机,过度下。。

小泳池很好,WiFi基本没信号。性价比好,赶0点的飞机,过度下。。
7.7
小泳池很好,WiFi基本没信号。性价比好,赶0点的飞机,过度下。。
Wenhsiang L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2015年2月10日
2.3
该住客只对此家酒店进行了评分但尚未提交任何点评。
Hsiao H. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年6月8日
很新.乾淨.間大小剛好不會太小

離海灘步行約5分鐘.人員很和善親切.房間乾淨舒適
7.3
Sharon P. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2015年4月13日
Ok

Clean and new
7.3
Ok staff excellent. Needs healthier food options and no smoking in restaurant and lobby
Christer H. 夫妇 Norway, 2015年4月7日
Nice new hotel with great staff

Staff,rooms and parking
8.3
The staff here really makes you feel welcome. They always lokk truly happy to see you. They were really helpful too. The hotel has a good location near the shops and restaurant. There is a beach within walking distance. But this is a dirty beach which you dont want to go to. You have to take a taxi for 10 minutes to come to Nusa Dua beach, which is beautiful. The hotel had a great swimming pool. The staff at the swimming pool were great I don`t need internet on my holidays, but if you are dependant on good wi-fi, this is not the place for you. Personally I loved this hotel.
Andrey T. 夫妇 Russia, 2015年3月30日
Great value for money

Price, location, staff
8
Located 10 minutes away by car from the prestigious Nusa Dua or 5 minutes away on foot form some other high end hotels in Tanjung benoa, this hotel is a great value for money - as good as you can probably get in Bali. Rather newly built it feels modern, clean and comfortable even though not too spacious. Service is above expectations - staff are very friendly and happy to help you 24/7. A few supermarkets open 24/7 are located nearby as well. One thing that is really an area for improvement is Internet. Here, the connection is just non-existent. The only place where it is rather stable is the lobby. The easiest way to get to some picturesque beaches nearby - is to get a scooter. Should not cost more than 40-50000 IDR/day but gets you any place you want. All in all, this hotel is a very good value for the money if you are not planning to spend most of your vacation in the room or beside the pool.
Antonius T. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2015年3月26日
Great hotel

Good pool, great location
6
water heater doesnt work well
Amelia A. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年3月23日
Lovely staff, rooms comfy, amazing stay!

The staff were amazing. So friendly and helpful I felt so welcome. The rooms comfy and nice, pool and bar perfect!
10
Perfect! I will come back and recommend my friends and family
Jennifer D. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年3月19日
All the staffs are highly commendable! well done!

Staff, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
Our stay in ion bali benoa hotel is memorable. Will definitely come and will even recommend this hotel. It is a nice and clean hotel. Well done to all their staffs, they are very friendly helpful and highly commendable. The hotel manager Mr. melky even din a great job by doing extra mile service for us during our stay' he drove for us to bali collection even it is already late., the hotel shuttle service is only available between 9-5pm, and it was already pass 8pm when mr. Melky move his way and even beyond his duties he drove us to the place that we wanted to visit, he even proactively recommend places to visit in bali like the padawa beach' the view in this area is spectacular. Kudos to all the staffs of ion bali benoa hotel!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3A06