每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 (ION Bali Benoa Hotel)

Jl. Pratama No. 93, 努沙度瓦- 丹戎贝诺瓦, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80363 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间
巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮
所在区域: 努沙度瓦- 丹戎贝诺瓦 客房数: 150
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.4

来自56份点评

性价比
9.1
位置
7.7
服务
9.2
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (56)
排序:
Hsiao H. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年6月8日
很新.乾淨.間大小剛好不會太小

離海灘步行約5分鐘.人員很和善親切.房間乾淨舒適
7.3
Michael S. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年7月22日
Nice place for cheap

Clean, pool nice, cheap
8.3
If ur looking for a cheap place around nusa dua then this is it. It's clean which a lot of hotels in bali lack. It doesn't smell in the bathroom from back flush toilet! It's got good service, hot water and decent food! Buffet breakfast. The cheeseburger is pretty good for a,late nite snack! The pool area is nice. The staff Are over welcoming which can become annoying! Benoa is like the rest of bali however a little dirty on the streets would love to stay in the resort area of nusa dua next time however was unaware the area was divided
Muhammad D. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2014年7月11日
Satisfaction

Close to shops, just walking distance to the beach, small comfortable room
8.7
That was only one night stay. Room is abeit small but you got everything you need from, say, a 3 stars hotel. Walking distance to convenience stores, restaurants and beach. Everything were just proper
Choon W. 团队游客 Malaysia, 2014年6月29日
Great hotel, comfort to stay

Good interior design, confort and clean
7.3
Excellent
Amy C. 单行旅客 Ireland, 2014年6月22日
The staff are so lovely

Staff, location, value for money
8.3
My sister and I stayed at this hotel. As most of the other guests with Chinese tour groups we pretty much had the place to ourselves. The staff were sooo nice and really did anything they could to help us. It's walking distance to the beach and many nice restaurants. The area is nice with a few shops and restaurants which close at 11-12 at night so you don't get the hustle and bustle of Kuta. It takes 20 minutes to get the airport using the toll road from here when traffic is flowing.
Zuzana Z. 夫妇 Slovakia, 2014年6月12日
Great hotel

Clean, friendly staff, great value for money
9.3
This is very new hotel and rooms are nice and well equipped. We enjoyed our stay and we extended the stay.
Nadine Z. 团队游客 Singapore, 2014年6月10日
Hip hotel, clean and comfortable.

I love the hip and sleek interior of the rooms. Friendly staff who were helpful and accommodating. The location was great. Near to numerous number of shops just a walking distance away.
7.3
Great! Comfortable stay. They have a decent size swimming pool and a rooftop bar.
Mir A. 团队游客 Australia, 2014年6月10日
Good but needs improvements

All
6.7
Good but needs m/wave, iron, milk and better TV as tele has a restricted volume of 15, which is nt enough, u hv to sit right next to the tv to listen!!!
Sian V. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年6月10日
Good budget hotel

This is a nice new hotel for a good price. Staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was very clean with a comfortable bed.
8
Nice modern, new hotel with great staff. Wifi didn't work great in our room but was ok in public areas. Breakfast was average, a bit chaotic, but the staff were always right there to help make it easier. Taxi to other areas can get expensive and traffic is bad so not a great base but worked well for a nice place to relax for our first two nights
Evelyne S. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2014年6月9日
Hotel that feels like home

Very attentive and friendly staff, new hotel, clean and nice room
8.7
This hotel offers comfortability and makes you feel at home with good value of money. I will definitely stay here again when I comeback to Bali.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 客房巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮


AS-AGWEB-3B05