每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 (ION Bali Benoa Hotel)

Jl. Pratama No. 93, 努沙度瓦- 丹戎贝诺瓦, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80363 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间
巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店
所在区域: 努沙度瓦- 丹戎贝诺瓦 客房数: 150
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.3

来自90份点评

性价比
9.0
位置
7.6
服务
9.0
环境和清洁度
8.9
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
7.1
全部点评 (90)
排序:
Li T. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2014年9月29日
小泳池很好,WiFi基本没信号。性价比好,赶0点的飞机,过度下。。

小泳池很好,WiFi基本没信号。性价比好,赶0点的飞机,过度下。。
7.7
小泳池很好,WiFi基本没信号。性价比好,赶0点的飞机,过度下。。
Hsiao H. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年6月8日
很新.乾淨.間大小剛好不會太小

離海灘步行約5分鐘.人員很和善親切.房間乾淨舒適
7.3
Axel D. 夫妇 Sweden, 2014年10月15日
Great stay!

Value for money, staff and very clean.
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay here. The hotel is brand new and very clean. The food was relatively good and very cheap, and the staff is amazing, so nice and helpful. The only downsides were that the wi Fi didn't work in our room and the fact that the door to the toilet is just made of glass.. Depending on who your traveling with you might not enjoy this. The best part is that it's very cheap to stay here, great value for money!
Carlos R. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年10月14日
Very Good Value for Money

very friendly and helpful staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, very good value for money
9
Tri R. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年10月5日
Good for the budget

Cleanness , close to the beach, good value of the price
7.3
My kids enjoy at the hotel even the room size isn't not big for a family but it's pretty comfortable for the prices
Ulvi T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Estonia, 2014年10月5日
clean, cosy and very helpful staff

breakfast, pool and sunset terrace
9.7
It was great 3 days, so we booked for 3 more nights to the end of our holiday. Very helpful staff and manager, mr Melky Bere, who personally offered kind help to take us to the beach, as shuttles time for our arrival day was over. The hotel was very quiet and clean, our children - 5 and 6 adored the pool on terrace. Location- just 5 min walk to the beach, also shuttles to Nusa Dua and Kuta funcion well. Already waiting to go back to this hotel next week. Ulvi and family from Estonia
Aditya H. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年9月24日
Enjoyable stay

Cleanliness, Simplicity, Staff friendliness
8.7
It was a pleasant stay as the room is nice and clean and comfortable.
Sani W. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年9月21日
business, travellers and holiday

business, travellers and holiday
5.7
just want to try about this new hotel, room is ok, but not for breakfast
Dian A. 团队游客 Indonesia, 2014年9月20日
Best budget hotel

Comfortable & clean, nice pool, great value
9.3
It was a modern, clean and comfortable hotel. Lovely pool, pleasant and warm service, too bad the rooftop bar is not operating yet when we were there. The bathroom is not very private if you're sharing the room with a friend. The breakfast buffet selection & quality was just okay, maybe next time i'll consider booking room only. Overall, the quality of this hotel exceed my expectations. Very recommended!
Natasha D. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年9月19日
so great

near to watersport,nice place far from noisy and so comfortable
9.3
Excellent for all

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店


AS-AGWEB-3A04