每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 (ION Bali Benoa Hotel)

Jl. Pratama No. 93, 努沙度瓦/南湾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80363 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间
巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店
所在区域: 努沙度瓦/南湾 客房数: 150
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.1

来自144份点评

性价比
8.6
位置
7.5
服务
8.6
环境和清洁度
8.5
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (144)
排序:
Ying W. 单行旅客 China, 2014年11月5日
性价比很高.

干净 服务好 价格
10
这个价钱住到这样的酒店确实非常划得来.床非常舒适.
Li T. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2014年9月29日
小泳池很好,WiFi基本没信号。性价比好,赶0点的飞机,过度下。。

小泳池很好,WiFi基本没信号。性价比好,赶0点的飞机,过度下。。
7.7
小泳池很好,WiFi基本没信号。性价比好,赶0点的飞机,过度下。。
Wenhsiang L. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2015年2月10日
2.3
该住客只对此家酒店进行了评分但尚未提交任何点评。
Hsiao H. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年6月8日
很新.乾淨.間大小剛好不會太小

離海灘步行約5分鐘.人員很和善親切.房間乾淨舒適
7.3
Amelia A. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年3月23日
Lovely staff, rooms comfy, amazing stay!

The staff were amazing. So friendly and helpful I felt so welcome. The rooms comfy and nice, pool and bar perfect!
10
Perfect! I will come back and recommend my friends and family
Jennifer D. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年3月19日
All the staffs are highly commendable! well done!

Staff, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
Our stay in ion bali benoa hotel is memorable. Will definitely come and will even recommend this hotel. It is a nice and clean hotel. Well done to all their staffs, they are very friendly helpful and highly commendable. The hotel manager Mr. melky even din a great job by doing extra mile service for us during our stay' he drove for us to bali collection even it is already late., the hotel shuttle service is only available between 9-5pm, and it was already pass 8pm when mr. Melky move his way and even beyond his duties he drove us to the place that we wanted to visit, he even proactively recommend places to visit in bali like the padawa beach' the view in this area is spectacular. Kudos to all the staffs of ion bali benoa hotel!
Narita S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年3月14日
Awesome people

Wonderful staff, good location, clean rooms
9.3
Special shout out to Mr. Melky, he drove us to Pandawa beach, guess what? He's the hotel manager. :) Staff - very friendly and polite. Love the service. Just need to improve n their breakfast.
Omer A. 单行旅客 Turkey, 2015年3月11日
NICE SMALL HOTEL

AREA AND ROOM AND STAFF
6
NICE HOTEL AND CHEAP
Renan A. 单行旅客 Brazil, 2015年3月4日
Definitely I'll be back! Really recommend!!

Staff, cleaning and facilities.
9.3
It is a brand new hotel in bali, so all there is new! When I arrived at the hotel the staff were quickly, very friendly and helpful. It has a hot pool which is really nice. Have a shuttle car there that takes the guests to many beaches and places. On my first night there had a tradicional Balinese dance that was cool. The manager, Melky, is so friendly and polite. I really recommend ION hotel!
Peter H. 单行旅客 United Kingdom, 2015年3月3日
Not enjoyable at all

staff were friendly and did there best under trying conditions
5.3
Hotel wistfully of mainland Chinese...caught one guy spitting in the pool...Noisy crowds.. Breakfast Was a free for all as everything wishbone in seconds after it was bought out...Chinese smoking at breakfast...no pool loungers..just 3 old bean bags that have mould on...And get covered in sweat everything they are used....Pool also too much chlorine..but I stopped using it after what I saw....staff were the only good thing about the hotel...but you could seethes were tired of dealing with the noise...the smoke and ignorance and rudeness...I felt for them.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店


AS-AGWEB-3C03