查看酒店资料

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
棒棒哒



来自232份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 8.3
  • 设施 7.4
  • 位置 7.5
  • 客房舒适度 8.1
  • 服务 8.5
  • 性价比 8.5
  • 餐饮 6.9
排序条件

Grace Y.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2015年7月)
Very nice hotel
Value for money
点评日期: 2016年5月3日

Zhi F.(来自新加坡)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2016年4月)
Worth the one night stay
The location is good as there are food and cheap massages just along the stretch. Mini-marts were abundance. The staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the dishes served during breakfast were disappointing. It's okay though as we could always get food from outside. Can easily enter to the beach area from the other resorts across the road. Like the quietness there.
点评日期: 2016年4月24日

Widianto S.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了3晚(2015年7月)
Good Hotel
Clean, good location, and good facilities.
点评日期: 2016年4月6日

Adiguna M.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2015年7月)
good hotel
good hotel. aircon bit not cold
点评日期: 2016年3月14日

Sharleen T.(来自菲律宾)
团队游客
入住了2晚(2016年2月)
Ion satisfied our stay in Bali!
Definitely recommendable, Ion has a comfy rooms with pool, friendly and accommodating staffs, and buffet breakfast so you don't need to think of what and where to eat when you wake up!
The staffs/employees are very helpful and accommodating. They helped us on our luggage, as well as helped us on our tour since we don't have any clear itinerary. The rooms are clean and comfy, with big bed. The pool is nice as well.
点评日期: 2016年3月3日

eddy S.(来自印度尼西亚)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2016年1月)
definitely will stay here again
location is ok, quiet room, helpful staff, spacious & colorful design inside room, and the breakfast is nice
点评日期: 2016年2月25日

Amanda M.(来自澳大利亚)
商务旅客
入住了5晚(2016年2月)
Great value for money. Clean and comfortable
I stayed here while on a course in Nua Dua. The staff were great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I didn't include breakfast, however there looked to be alot of choice at the buffet.
点评日期: 2016年2月18日

James L.(来自印度尼西亚)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了4晚(2015年6月)
Near to water sports activities.
This is a small average hotel in tanjung benoa. A good value for long stay. Have to wait long enough when order meal at the restaurant.
点评日期: 2016年2月9日

Kasama N.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Small hotel near the beach
The room and facilities are nice and clean. Worth the price. the rooftop bar is good but dry. Can be better.
点评日期: 2016年2月2日

Kasama N.(来自泰国)
团队游客
入住了1晚(2015年9月)
Good hotel near the beach
We booked the sea view room but we got the room in another side. Luckily the staff changed the room for us. The room is nice but a lil bit smell of cigarette.
点评日期: 2016年2月2日