每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 (ION Bali Benoa Hotel)

Jl. Pratama No. 93, 努沙度瓦/南湾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80363 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间
巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店
所在区域: 努沙度瓦/南湾 客房数: 150
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自114份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
7.6
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (114)
排序:
Ying W. 单行旅客 China, 2014年11月5日
性价比很高.

干净 服务好 价格
10
这个价钱住到这样的酒店确实非常划得来.床非常舒适.
Li T. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2014年9月29日
小泳池很好,WiFi基本没信号。性价比好,赶0点的飞机,过度下。。

小泳池很好,WiFi基本没信号。性价比好,赶0点的飞机,过度下。。
7.7
小泳池很好,WiFi基本没信号。性价比好,赶0点的飞机,过度下。。
Hsiao H. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年6月8日
很新.乾淨.間大小剛好不會太小

離海灘步行約5分鐘.人員很和善親切.房間乾淨舒適
7.3
Bilhan T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年12月21日
Small room, small parking lot

Location, Clean
6.7
The room was small, the bathroom and the toilet share a door (WTH), so if you take a bath and your partner want to peepee. you need to wait. or one of you can do your activity widely open LOL. the parking lot was also limited. but the location is very near tanjong benoa. and the surrounding is very easy to find food and spa.
Wilfred T. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年12月8日
Great Hotel at an affordable price

Value, Cleanliness, Amenities
9.3
Stayed for 3 nights. They gave me a free airport transfer to the hotel, much to my surprise. They also gave me a free ride to TAPAS for dinner when we were just chit chatting at the lobby. They changed my room immediately when I feedback that the WIFI was too poor. Anyway, everything was good except the WIFI. Kinda crappy. Suspect too many users with too little bandwidth. We only managed to get internet through their common PC at the Lobby. :)
Catherine W. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年12月5日
Good for a cheap stay

Value, location, cleanliness
7.7
This hotel is fine if you're looking for a cheap stay. It's clean and comfortable, and has a small but nice pool. The room was small but had everything we needed. The bed was very very comfy. Breakfast was nothing special, but OK. If you want to be out on the Tanjung Peninsula, its a good location, but personally it's not my favourite area in Bali. The pavements are shocking, although they are currently being upgraded.
Vishal S. 单行旅客 India, 2014年11月26日
fantastic budget stay

location, comfort, price
9
Sivakumar C. 商务旅客 India, 2014年11月25日
Cheap and best

Price, location and food
8
Well maintained and nice food
James L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月22日
Money well spent

Clean, Fiendly Staff, Nice pool
8.3
It was very satisfying, all the staff were friendly and easy to talk to and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the pool is great. We were very pleased and fulfilled on our stay in this hotel.
Marina L. 夫妇 Russia, 2014年11月21日
new hotel

Cleanliness, staff, design
9.7
Everything was excellent, especially the staff. But wi fi did not work at all in the room.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店


AS-AGWEB-3A01