每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 (ION Bali Benoa Hotel)

Jl. Pratama No. 93, 努沙度瓦/南湾, 巴厘岛, 印度尼西亚 80363 (显示地图)

立即预订!

巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间
巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店 巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店
所在区域: 努沙度瓦/南湾 客房数: 150
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.2

来自103份点评

性价比
8.9
位置
7.6
服务
8.9
环境和清洁度
8.8
客房舒适度
8.3
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (103)
排序:
Ying W. 单行旅客 China, 2014年11月5日
性价比很高.

干净 服务好 价格
10
这个价钱住到这样的酒店确实非常划得来.床非常舒适.
Li T. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2014年9月29日
小泳池很好,WiFi基本没信号。性价比好,赶0点的飞机,过度下。。

小泳池很好,WiFi基本没信号。性价比好,赶0点的飞机,过度下。。
7.7
小泳池很好,WiFi基本没信号。性价比好,赶0点的飞机,过度下。。
Hsiao H. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2014年6月8日
很新.乾淨.間大小剛好不會太小

離海灘步行約5分鐘.人員很和善親切.房間乾淨舒適
7.3
James L. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月22日
Money well spent

Clean, Fiendly Staff, Nice pool
8.3
It was very satisfying, all the staff were friendly and easy to talk to and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the pool is great. We were very pleased and fulfilled on our stay in this hotel.
Marina L. 夫妇 Russia, 2014年11月21日
new hotel

Cleanliness, staff, design
9.7
Everything was excellent, especially the staff. But wi fi did not work at all in the room.
Hermalyne M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年11月18日
5 star service at 3 star price

Hotel is clean, staff is warm and friendly, with free shuttle to tourist attractions
9.7
Modern and stylish hotel. Location is about a minute walk from the main road. Accessible to the water sports area 2-4 minute walk, restaurants and convenience store (Coco Mart) are just around the corner. Loved the room interiors because it is simple and chic. Has enough leg room. Bed and pillow quality are good. Has safety deposit box, mini bar, TV, telephone, refrigerator, different options to light the room, writing table, hair dryer, usual toiletries are provided: soap, shampoo/conditioner, lotion, shower cap. WIFI in rooms 230 and 231 is good however, weak in room 235. Penthouse is a nice place to unwind as it was windy when we visited. What we enjoyed was their swimming pool located at the second floor which was warm and provides a peek through some portions of the hotel lobby. Hotel provides buffet for breakfast and choices were cereals, bread, and rice, sausage, with egg station, noodle, fruits, milk and juices. A free shuttle to usual tourist destinations like: Bali Collection (shopping and dining place) and Discovery Shopping Mall (shopping mall with beach). Hotel staff is warm, attentive and assists us with all our inquiries. Recommends this to travelers in groups and families who enjoy a 5 star service at a 3 star price.
Maureen K. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年11月10日
Minimalist

Swimming pool, Room, Location
8
it was great. The swimming pool was very nice, it was available 24 hours. The water was warm, so it was very nice! The staffs were helpful and friendly. Cleanliness was okay, but it could have been better.
Debby K. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年10月24日
value for money

friendly staff, comfort room, nice swimming pool
7.7
I spent 4 nights at this hotel. the food is not good, but other reviewers have mentioned it, so I wasn't surprised about it. The hotel is clean since it is a new hotel. The staff is very friendly, the water temperature is good, comfort bed, and the swimming pool is nice. I think the hotel management need to hire a better chef and put a better wifi to increase their performance and the customers satisfaction. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Bruce M. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年10月18日
Good for a night or two

cleanliness, staff helpfulness and comfortable bed
7
My husband and I stayed over night at the Ion. The room was clean although small, unfortunately the fridge did not work in either the first or second room we were given, but the helpful staff provided ice to cool down our drinks. Breakfast was adequate. Possibly not a long time accommodation option but good enough for a night or two.
Axel D. 夫妇 Sweden, 2014年10月15日
Great stay!

Value for money, staff and very clean.
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay here. The hotel is brand new and very clean. The food was relatively good and very cheap, and the staff is amazing, so nice and helpful. The only downsides were that the wi Fi didn't work in our room and the fact that the door to the toilet is just made of glass.. Depending on who your traveling with you might not enjoy this. The best part is that it's very cheap to stay here, great value for money!

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒吧/休闲厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 大厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 景观巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 设施巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐饮巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 卫浴间巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 餐厅巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 游泳池巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 酒店内饰巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店巴厘岛ION贝诺亚酒店 巴厘岛 - 咖啡店


AS-AGWEB-3C04