我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

伊莎贝尔套房 (Isabel Suites)

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 接待处 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房
伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 26

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.9

来自65份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
8.3
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
6.7
餐饮
5.5
全部点评 (65)
排序:
Edwin M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年2月23日
fair

with in city limits, good internet cignal.
6.3
the room is quite small. bath is so small one person could hardly move when taking a bath.
Michael D. 夫妇 Canada, 2014年2月13日
quick stay did not have time to experience much

quick check in
6.7
Mary A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年1月25日
Affordable. Value for money.

Centrally located, clean and decent room, no-frills business hotel
6
Simple lifestyle and decent surroundings. Would have been better if Cailian Grill could serve dishes available on demand, as indicated in their Menu.
Kjell L. 夫妇 Sweden, 2014年1月21日
Will not stay here again

Location and not so much more
5.3
The hotel was gloomy inside with depressing room. Outside was better with coffeyshop and near buses and Jollibee as neighbor, internet worked somewhat in room better in Lobby
Edward D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2014年1月17日
convenient, budget hotel

cheap, centrally located and near restaurants, cafes, fast food outlets and supermarket
6.7
The hotel is quite old and for the budget traveller. However, they were just about to complete the building of a new hotel just across the street, which is also called the isabel suites. My family and i just it the hotel to sleep the nights. In the morning, after breakfast, we were out and only came back to the hotel at night. We had a relaxed stay there, it was a quiet hotel and the surroundings were only busy in the daytime and the hotel had friendly and helpful staff.
Veronica B. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年11月24日
Laoag Swag!

Comfy room & bed, fast check in / check out, centrally located
8.3
Isabel Suites gives tourists the easiest & most convenient travel experience because of its strategic location. It is centrally located, near Laoag Public Market and Jollibee. Better to place your reservation through Agoda for fast confirmation rather than inquiring through Isabel Suite's hotline numbers & business email. Plus, let me share you our Paoay Sand Dunes experience.. you MUST try it! It is really awesome & exciting! Worth to spend Sand Dunes adventure! :)
Myra F. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年11月20日
Hotel at the City

Good location with approachable hotel staff
6.7
Kin H. 夫妇 Hong Kong, 2013年11月18日
good to stay

budgetary hotel, good hot water for shower, good air condition
5.7
Isabel Suites is located to Jollybee which is open 24 hours, convenient for mid night snack if you want. Quiet room. I was quite appreciated with the Panasonic electric heater so that i can enjoy the hot water shower very much.
Tomi K. 夫妇 Sweden, 2013年10月13日
Central location, noisy, poor breakfast

central location, close to restaurangs, shopping
5.3
Good things - friendly and helpfull staff, size of the junior suite was good and clean Bad things - noisy because this is next to a big traffic road, poor breakfast, poor wi-fi connection Overall: If u dont mind with little noice, poor wi-fi and poor breakfast then this is in very central location to shops and staff is friendly and helpfull. Dont forget to go on turist sites that they have as package at the hotel, that was very nice experience.
Enes B. 商务旅客 Turkey, 2013年9月26日
Clean, fast internet

internet speed, price, clean
7.3
We arrived to Laoag late. Checked in late and had to check out early. We didnt spend much time but since we had to work even after we checked in, we needed internet. Great thing about the hotel wa their complimentary fast internet. Many hotels promote their internet but somehow when you check in, they may jsut say they have technical problems so no wifi.. We didnt experience this and had great connection. Other than that good for value.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 接待处伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B06