每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

伊莎贝尔套房 (Isabel Suites)

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 接待处 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房
伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房
所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 26

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.9

来自88份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
8.3
服务
6.8
环境和清洁度
6.6
客房舒适度
6.7
餐饮
5.5
全部点评 (88)
排序:
Xintian D. 单行旅客 China, 2014年2月6日
不错!

不错!
10
Fang Y. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年2月14日
好酒店

好位置
7.7
飯店的建築設計感不錯服務也很好,地理位置也很好離PARTAS 巴士總站也很近,走路到維干古蹟老街也不遠,洗手台位置較高,洗臉刷牙高度較不順手,服務人員態度很親切,早餐尚可.CP 值高,推薦入住
Judy L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年11月2日
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Luisito D. 团队游客 Canada, 2014年10月25日
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Sian D. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年10月20日
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Jeniffer R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年10月19日
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
Clark B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2014年8月29日
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5.7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Herlina S. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年8月19日
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5.7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Johanna L. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年8月11日
nice location and great staff

location, staff and free internet
6
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
Edward D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Singapore, 2014年7月28日
location

location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
5.3
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 接待处伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房

住客点评 - 伊莎贝尔套房, 拉瓦格

AS-AGWEB-3C01