每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

伊莎贝尔套房 (Isabel Suites)

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 接待处 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房
伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房
所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 26

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

满意

6.9

来自76份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
8.3
服务
6.7
环境和清洁度
6.7
客房舒适度
6.8
餐饮
5.4
全部点评 (76)
排序:
Fang Y. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年2月14日
好酒店

好位置
7.7
飯店的建築設計感不錯服務也很好,地理位置也很好離PARTAS 巴士總站也很近,走路到維干古蹟老街也不遠,洗手台位置較高,洗臉刷牙高度較不順手,服務人員態度很親切,早餐尚可.CP 值高,推薦入住
Delia T. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年7月19日
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6.7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年7月19日
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!
Fhei A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月26日
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8.3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Raquel F. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年6月26日
Completely disappointed

location
4
We were requesting to transfer to the new Isabel Suites across the street. The staff when we checked in said we couldn't because we booked through Agoda. When we checked out, when we asked the receptionist on duty (different from the time we checked in), she said all we had to do was upgrade and pay the difference. We were furious and promised ourselves never to go back to this hotel again.
Adrien C. 单行旅客 Canada, 2014年6月1日
Rather disappointing

The door leading out.
4.3
I can't think of anything I enjoyed at this hotel. The room was small and dimly lit, the bathroom was tiny, the a/c was loud as was the traffic at the Jollibee drive through in the alley, the wifi did not work and the breakfast was lousy. They serve a set breakfast which was not appetizing so I asked for toast and coffee. The waitress brought a cup of hot water, instant coffee in a packet, and mixed cream powder and sugar. The bread was barely toasted. I had to ask for butter and they had no jam. I cannot recommend.
Ria M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年5月26日
Great budget hotel

1) Value for money 2) Great location 3) Excellent staff
8.7
Maria D. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2014年5月23日
Basic

Aircon system new, central location, reasonably priced
7
Basic amenities for travellers/ overnight stay
Sanghwa J. 夫妇 South Korea, 2014年4月9日
it is located near the tourist spots

location, value for money and rooms
6
it was a night stay so didnt care if it was really good.
Maria H. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年4月5日
I expected more . . .

Centrally located, Easy access to transportation,
6.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 接待处伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3C08