每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

伊莎贝尔套房 (Isabel Suites)

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., 市区, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.8

来自93份点评

其中1份中文点评

性价比
7.2
位置
8.3
服务
6.7
环境和清洁度
6.6
客房舒适度
6.6
餐饮
5.5
全部点评 (93)
排序:
Xintian D. 单行旅客 China, 2014年2月6日
不错!

不错!
10
举报此点评
Fang Y. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年2月14日
好酒店

好位置
7.7
飯店的建築設計感不錯服務也很好,地理位置也很好離PARTAS 巴士總站也很近,走路到維干古蹟老街也不遠,洗手台位置較高,洗臉刷牙高度較不順手,服務人員態度很親切,早餐尚可.CP 值高,推薦入住
举报此点评
Sherwin K. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年9月13日
Good location

Nice location
7.7
Good
举报此点评
Dindin C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年3月14日
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4.3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
举报此点评
Shuo X. 夫妇 China, 2015年2月8日
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
举报此点评
Raina C. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月15日
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
举报此点评
Judy L. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年11月2日
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
举报此点评
Luisito D. 团队游客 Canada, 2014年10月25日
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
举报此点评
Sian D. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2014年10月20日
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
举报此点评
Jeniffer R. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年10月19日
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 接待处伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 餐厅伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房伊莎贝尔套房 拉瓦格 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B04