查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.3
来自1203条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1203份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.5
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 5.8
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 6.6
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.3

Gregor K.
斯洛文尼亚
2016年1月25日
Nice
Near airport, bice for rest

Mechel A.
菲律宾
2016年1月23日
Satisfactory
Exhaust fan not working, transferred to a different room and the same not working. Nice staff tho and close to naia terminals.

Steinar E.
挪威
2016年1月11日
Hvis was not a nice hotel. Fine some other place
Nothing

farahmand E.
澳大利亚
2016年1月11日
good value for money
value for money/ good staff / clean room
good value and nice staff , clean room

Emma H.
英国
2015年12月5日
Great value for 1 night airport stay
Close to airport, very good value, clean and good sized rooms
Perfect stay for 1 night in Manila before flying to Palawan, superb value, close to airport. Just fine for what we needed. Only 10 min drive from the airport.

Nathan B.
新西兰
2015年12月1日
Home away from home
great customer service, best security and a great location near the malls and airport.

gordon B.
美国
2015年11月27日
Pleasantly surprised
Friendly people, walkable neighborhood, great restaurant across the street from the front gate.
Not the easiest place to find, off the beaten path however the pricing is within line of their amenities. Met lots of other travelers. Enjoyed my stay.

Neeraj V.
印度
2015年11月26日
Bad location
Close to terminal 1. Very polite and helpful staff, I think this is common in any place in Philippines. People are naturally polite.
Its an apartment within a residential complex, located in a suburban area. Its only good if your flight is from terminal 1and you need few hours to freshen up, that's about it. Rooms are decent, staff are polite. There is nothing more you can expect.

Mark Y.
阿拉伯联合酋长国
2015年11月20日
The ladder is not safe
It's not so good, the staff is friendly, but the food tastes terrible and the location is very far.

BRADLEY K.
英国
2015年11月18日
Do not request the airport transfer
Absolutely disgraceful customer service. I was left waiting at the airport for 2 hours waiting for my airport pick up. Three times I called the reception only to be told things like the driver is on his way, there is heavy traffic and a third time he is on his way. In fact there was none of this happening, he was on another job. As for the hotel, I had a suite. Well it's the first time I have stayed in a suite with the bed pushed up against the wall!!! Smallest suite ever!! The sofa comes from a children's play room, it is so small, as for the bathroom it is so tiny I couldn't bend to spit the toothpaste from my mouth and would it really hurt to have a mirror in the bathroom and a shower curtain that was long enough to stop the bathroom flooding!!! Oh and this hotel is in squatter area, the only time the roosters the shut up were when the dogs were barking!!! If u are of a nervous nature, u will not want to leave the hotel compound after dusk.