查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.3
来自1203条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1203份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.5
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 5.8
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 6.6
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.3
排序条件

ALWIN A.(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2015年1月)
I want to marry all the girls
Free pickup service, clean rooms, lovely staff, nice and safe area
From the airport it's 350 max 400P by metertaxi, but easiest is to email them your arrival data in advance via isabellehotel()yahoo, it works perfect. The 'loft' rooms are not recommended unless you like to sleep hot and sweaty, because the aircon is below the elevated bed. But I found it a comfortable place and the staff is lovely and helpful, I want to marry all the girls. Nice and safe neighborhood with a lot to discover, love the talkative people in the slump behind. Cheap laundry on 500m, nearby nightclub, 7-Eleven and much more. All I really don't like is the breakfast prefer more healthy food and fruit, joghurt etc.
点评日期: 2015年1月27日

Jeff D.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Close to airport, lots of street noise
Cold A/C, close to airport
"Airport transfer included" only meant airport pick up, airport drop off was extra charge. wi-fi was extra charge. Bed was comfortable, nice sized room and cold A/C, lots of vehicle noise from outside. Good enough for short stay.
点评日期: 2015年1月22日

douglas S.(来自英国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
hidden extras !!
location,location,location
My stay was ok sfter a 21hr FLT so unable to rest good {jet lagg},but extra charge of 150 pecos per 24hrs for internet in your room,plus a 1000 pecos deposit the hotel require's for your stay,which is refundable on checking out, resturant closed in the evening, not good for wiery travelers who need a meal, therwise the staff will send out for delivery to be brought in for you, that I found was a take a chance on getting your order correct when deliverd, at above normal cost,I dont think I will return there again
点评日期: 2015年1月21日

ALWIN A.(来自荷兰)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
20 minutes drive from international terminal 3
Free pickup from the airport, to the airport for only 350p
It was OK just the electric sockets only accept local plugs. Very steep stairs to the bed missing handgrips from the bed can be very dangerous, not for elderly people.
点评日期: 2015年1月21日

Nina H.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Wouldn't want to stay another night
Location, price
We booked this hotel only because we had to wait for our next flight for 8 hours. Let's just say for that price the condition of the hotel was understandable, but we were literally longing for the night to end. We had ants and a spider and stains in our sheets. It was close to the airport that's it, and that's good, but I will never choose that hotel again.
点评日期: 2015年1月20日

Shane H.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Decent place
Airport transfer, kitchenette, TV
Pleasant stay, airport transfer from the terminal was fantastic rather than dealing with taxis, not much in the way of food in the area but this was a pretty good place to transit through Manila. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable.
点评日期: 2015年1月7日

SUBASH P.(来自马来西亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Uncomfortable stay!
They gave the adapter on request
Air cond is below the bed level and we had climb up to sleep - hot - bad design defect!
点评日期: 2015年1月4日

Michelle W.(来自澳大利亚)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年12月)
Nice place
Nice place but not much around. Good for a night before a flight
点评日期: 2015年1月4日

SACHIN A.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Real review
close to airport,
cleaning, size of shower plus bathroom 3'x 5' ??
点评日期: 2015年1月3日

James B.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2015年1月)
Very good value for money
Location (5 minutes from Airport), Staff (Very helpful and Friendly) and Clean (Room was very clean)
点评日期: 2015年1月3日