查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.3
来自1203条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1203份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.5
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 5.8
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 6.6
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.3

Rohan C.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年5月)
miserable
leaving
room was dirty, breakfast was left in room from yesterday morning, very small bathroom, poor location,cockroaches in fridge-- would not recommend this place to any one!
点评日期: 2014年5月28日

Mary M.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Staff is friendly the area is not what I expected
All I can say is the about the staff there great even they don't have there kitchen open when I get there but they give an effort to call the nearest restuarant so u can have dinner
They need to upgrade the service like 24hr kitchen
点评日期: 2014年5月27日

Esperanza A.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Our stay with the hotel was good.
Affordable, convenient, good location
Our stay was good and convenient for us as the location was quiet near the NAIA Terminal 4 for our flight the next day.
点评日期: 2014年5月25日

Steve K.(来自德国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Low average for stopover traveller
Bed was alright, kitchen attached
Took a long time to get there from the airport during night time. Worse in the morning going towards the airport. Traffic jam. The room was average clean, the tv was flickering and the bfast in the morning way below average. I wouldn't recommend it at all. The staff was friendly howeve not much of interaction but that was also not required.
点评日期: 2014年5月24日

Steihage H.(来自挪威)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
Boring
It was close to the airport
Boring
点评日期: 2014年5月23日

jennifer A.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Do not expect much
fast check in and check out
I've been in this hotel a couple of times already. But I was disappointed with the last trip. The loft was too small. I've been to their loft before and the size was not as small as the last time. Poor ventilation because we were on the top floor. Had to take the stairs to get to the room. First night, the elevator did not have any light. But just for the sake of the price and it's very near where i live, i don't expect much for what I paid for.
点评日期: 2014年5月21日

orenthia L.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年12月)
I did not like it , pictures are misleading
cost , own restroom an check out time
It was not as good as I thought it would be
点评日期: 2014年5月20日

Gareth P.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了3晚(2014年5月)
Good low budget hotel
close to airport, secure, self catering facilities
Noisy, no double glazing, limited breakfast menu, hotel internet wasn't connected to the web, long way form the city centre (1 hour in heavy traffic which cost extra) charged a late leaving fee - it would have been nice to know about this ten minutes before being charged not 40 minutes after...
点评日期: 2014年5月18日

Faith T.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年5月)
not so good
cant tell
actually, if you want to discover manila..dont go here..well, physically it is near at the airport but i technically, when you ride a cab its far..cant explain..and dont expect too much for this hotel..promise..its not that good..
点评日期: 2014年5月17日

Glenn M.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年4月)
Ok...but still under remodeling so noise
balcony, friendly staff, close to eateries
It was ok this is my 6th time to Isabelle, prior visit room wasnt available so the sent us to their sister hotel with no extra cost, this time internet was so slow and hard to keep connected, still under remodeling so there is noise all day until 6 pm...and sorry no elevator so its walk up and down flights of stairs.
点评日期: 2014年5月17日


1

选择您的回馈项目

在页首点击PointsMAX即可查看选择多个热门航空公司及回馈项目

2

选择附赠奖励积分的房型

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 回馈高达4900积分

所有适用房型均清楚显示本次预订可赚钱的积分

3

登录并赚取积分!

  • 回馈项目会员账号
  • 为他人预订,非本人入住

填写订单时输入相关的会员账号,积分将于退房后计入您的会员账户。就是这么简单!

选择您的回馈项目,从这里开始: