查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.3
来自1203条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1203份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.5
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 5.8
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 6.6
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.3
排序条件

gavin K.(来自爱尔兰)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
disappointing
nothing really. hard to find and not made feel welcome
Very small room...very noisy outside..not very helpful. I got impression that because was treated bit different
点评日期: 2014年3月10日

Lester H.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年3月)
Absolute worst hotel I have stayed in in my life
nothing, nothing, nothing
I am glad I had a few days before submitting my review. It started with my room. A piece of foam used for Mattress on top of the bathroom called a loft. I am elderly and could not climb a latter to get to my bed. So I was charged an additional fee to "upgrade". When I ask for the password for the internet, also an additional fee. The "upgrade" was very small and the bed had a leg in the middle of the bed which you could not avoid catching your toe on at night. Mold in the shower. I could go on and on but it was a very negative experience. Usually the staff is forever wonderful, not here -- busy with their cell phones. Not sure why so many good reviews (maybe salted?) as I could not find one thing positive to share.
点评日期: 2014年3月10日

Thomas A.(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Just for the night
relatively (visually) close to the airport, helpful staff, safe
OK for a stopover economy sleep. No wifi in the room but available in the reception area. Quiet surroundings. No restaurant at the hotel, but a filipino food place with good food for a low price located just outside the gates. The hotel is mixed with residential living.and inside a guarded area. The location is very close to the airport, but on the other side of it, which meant a long ride around while arriving because of the Manila traffic jam. It took almost one hour to get there in the afternoon traffic, but only 12 minutes to get to the airport early monring.
点评日期: 2014年3月3日

GEORNEX J.(来自菲律宾)
家庭及大龄儿童
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
Overall was great
Easy access to the airport.
It was great. Great staff. Great rooms. Near to the airport. You can ask the f.o to call taxi for you.
点评日期: 2014年3月3日

Glenn M.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年1月)
late night entertaiment is becomes ignoring
ocean front view, close to the beach, and friendly staff
I would only reccomend this hotel for younger adults. The shower were cold and water was not the best. The late night entertainment can become a pain after a few days there. The price was excellent.
点评日期: 2014年2月25日

Geoffrey S.(来自美国)
夫妇
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
wonderful
price location clean
点评日期: 2014年2月22日

Hakan U.(来自瑞典)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Close and cleanClose
Close, clean and cheap
It s was ok but not so good because you could not do so much exept eat lunch and dinner
点评日期: 2014年2月20日

Abdulrahman A.(来自沙特阿拉伯)
单行旅客
入住了2晚(2014年2月)
good Value, Great breakfast, Friendly staff.
good Value, Great breakfast, Friendly staff.
点评日期: 2014年2月19日

Abdulrahman A.(来自沙特阿拉伯)
单行旅客
入住了3晚(2014年2月)
good Value, Great breakfast, Friendly staff.
good Value, Great breakfast, Friendly staff.
点评日期: 2014年2月18日

WARREN P.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2014年2月)
Quiet Stay
Just the basics hotel was clean, near airport and priced right.
The professional portrait of the room with loft was very rated. after a long I won't be booking any more room with loft to much of a safety hazard. The breakfast was on time, room was clean and the staff was very helpful. Across the street was a 24 hour restaurant with good food served on a hot plate.
点评日期: 2014年2月18日