arrow-up-icon 选择您的回馈项目查看积分
查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.3
来自1203条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1203份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.5
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 5.8
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 6.6
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.3

Kim T.
越南
2013年12月31日
nothing special, your regular hotel
cheap
small room with an elevated bed. nothing special. right for price. conveniently close to the airport.

JUANG C.
马来西亚
2013年12月14日
not good for stay, too far from airport
design is speical a bit but not good to stay.
it was like a small house but i found it not suitable to live n the place is too far from airport.

Qian W.
中国
2013年12月9日
clean and near the airport
location cleaniness price
stayed for one night between flights. clean and nice

Tatsuhiko K.
日本
2013年12月7日
near terminal 1
place, stuff, design
There has good design. Place also good. But,airport transfer wasn't came, when I ordered it.

Elizabeth M.
澳大利亚
2013年12月5日
Cheap room but not much else
Close to the airport, friendly staff, cheap laundry in the grounds.
I booked this hotel because I had a very early morning flight the next day. The location is scary - wouldn't recommend leaving the gated grounds. I had cockroaches in my room, had to pay extra for wifi and the bathroom is tiny. Staff were lovely, however, I would not stay here again despite it's proximity to the airport.

Sona P.
斯洛伐克
2013年12月4日
Nice room but very bad location
breakfast directly to room, friendly staff when checkout, airport shuttle
The hotel itself is not so bad but it has very bad location since taxi drivers didn't know the location even after showing them address. Takes much time to get to airport or mall. Room is very nice, big, clean, they bring you breakfast to your room. Checkin staff not very friendly and helpful but when checkout woman on reception was perfect.

Aries J.
荷兰
2013年11月29日
Worst hotel yet
Breakfast was decent, staff was friendly and cheap price.
From the first evening we found cockroaches in the room and even more in after we paid to upgrade to another room as the suite with loft was way too hot to sleep in since the bed was almost ceiling height causing the hot air of the room to stay there. Towel rack was broken in the first room and was missing totally in the more expensive room. I for one have no intention of coming back here and would not even dare recommend this to other travellers so they can avoid bringing roaches back in their luggage.

Maxwell C.
澳大利亚
2013年11月26日
In transit and was close to International Airport
Access, Staff friendliness and price
I was in transit so only wanted an economic overnight stay. Staff where friendly and helpful.

philip M.
英国
2013年11月26日
not nice cramped small room
close to airport nothing else
its a place to sleep but the bed was just a mattress on a shelf above a very small living area . never again!!!

Jeremy L.
美国
2013年11月14日
Nice Spot for a Layover
Large Room with Kitchen and Dining Area
The staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. The room was great despite trying to get some rest with a school basketball game happening outside. The area the hotel is in is very nice for Manila and I felt comfortable taking a walk outside alone. The hotel is just a short taxi ride from the airport, which was very convenient.