查看酒店资料

不错哦 6.3
来自1203条点评

最新的酒店点评

选择旅客类型
不错哦



来自1203份点评
  • 环境和清洁度 6.5
  • 设施 6.0
  • 位置 5.8
  • 客房舒适度 6.6
  • 服务 6.6
  • 性价比 6.8
  • 餐饮 5.3
排序条件

RAPHAEL H.(来自德国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年11月)
Fair enough for one night stay!
Reasonable comfortable rooms internet avaible in rooms and Breakfast was include!!!!
Simple hotel stated there just for one night as i looked for a place to stay in between flights! Stuff quiet friendly! The location far away from center of city and from the airport!! It is located in some erea that doesn't makes a save impression!! I just stay there for one night that is more than enough!!
点评日期: 2013年7月24日

E G.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了4晚(2013年7月)
Good value, but only if you seek the hotel's area
Nice staff, nice breakfast, local (non-international) area
The state was a good value. Be aware, the hotel is somewhat far from Central Manila and many cabs that I took from other parts of the city, did not know immediately how to get me back to the hotel.
点评日期: 2013年7月24日

oliver B.(来自英国)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Ants, staff, airport
Staff, close airport
Ants in room, rooms not cleaned daily, location in middle of shanty town, unsafe area, restaurant not located on site. Staff friendly and you could order Pizza Hut delivery. No bed in loft rooms as picture shows just a mattress on the floor, only fridge and 2 electric hobs. Can't do any cooking
点评日期: 2013年7月23日

ramjo O.(来自菲律宾)
夫妇
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
Close by airport
Close to airport ...................... .....................
Fine................ ....................................
点评日期: 2013年7月15日

Kanghoon L.(来自韩国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
clean and quiet with cheap price
1. clean. 2. quiet. 3. cheap price.
1. Rizza, the manager of 5 available units, is a really nice person who is cooperative and willing to help guessts. 2. Parking lot is real problem cos almost all the time there is no parking lot.
点评日期: 2013年7月14日

anthony S.(来自美国)
商务旅客
入住了1晚(2013年7月)
checking in was a bit difficult but what a deal
location, clean, nice
over all it was great and exactly what I paid for. The bed in the loft was almost comical and meant for a kid I think but I got past that with a shuffle. I enjoyed my stay
点评日期: 2013年7月12日

hilario N.(来自美国)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Overall, a good place to stay for the night.
Price, price, price!
Spent a peaceful night in the hotel. The price is right and is close to the airport. Shuttle is free coming from the airport but you have to pay a couple of hundred pesos going to it. A disappointment is the free Wi-Fi access wherein you have to be at the hotel lobby in order to get some signal.
点评日期: 2013年7月11日

Tunnies K.(来自澳大利亚)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2013年6月)
Hard to locate hotel. Breakfast was very limited.
Reasonable good service.
The bed was like a bunk bed, too high. Because the airco is lower level, the bed area was very hot. Breakfast is very limited, not much choice.
点评日期: 2013年7月11日

Mikael B.(来自瑞典)
单行旅客
入住了1晚(2012年9月)
hotel
waffles, clean, near busstop
点评日期: 2013年7月8日

Carlos M.(来自美国)
家庭及年幼儿童
入住了6晚(2013年6月)
Clean room
quiet neighborhood, good city view, clean rooms
Hotel staff is not responsive to guest requests..it was advertised with kitchen as an amenity but there was no cooking utensils.
点评日期: 2013年7月7日