每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

港岛网关假日公园酒店 (Island Gateway Holiday Park)

1 Jubilee Pocket Road (Shute Harbour Road), 爱尔丽海滩, 降灵岛, 澳大利亚 4802 (显示地图)

立即预订!

港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 卫浴间 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 套房 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 游乐场 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 设施 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 设施
港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 花园 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 花园 港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰
所在区域: 爱尔丽海滩
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.9

来自8份点评

性价比
8.5
位置
7.5
服务
9.2
环境和清洁度
8.2
客房舒适度
7.5
餐饮
6.2
全部点评 (8)
排序:
Kevin G. 团队游客 United Kingdom, 2015年1月8日
Excellent value for money

The price and the location
8.7
Excellent.
Huang K. 夫妇 Singapore, 2014年12月5日
not central but excellent if you have a vehicle!

price and cleanliness
6.7
As a camping park, the place is very clean and well-maintained especially the toilets! :) This is our first time being in a trailer park so please read this review with a pinch of salt. The tent-like accomodation we had was cool in structure but do note that it does not come with bedding/sheets. It is spartan with no fan. The location is not central so you will need a vehicle to get around easily (otherwise it is a looong walk) But you can get the reception to organise trips/tours for you (we did!). the staff is great! The downside was the wifi which is only available near the office and we were unfortunately bitten by midgets/sandflies while on site using the wifi in the evening. It was unexpected (not the fault of the Park) and for my fellow travellers, take note.
Talita F. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年10月4日
Great, easy stay

Cheap, easy to book, and easy check-in check out
9
The teepees are definitely worth it, and they're so cheap too
Leanne W. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2014年9月23日
Loved it

The friendly staff, the cleanliness, and the cost
10
We enjoyed our time at the park so much that i took an extra couple of weeks off work and had an extended stay
Anthony S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Australia, 2013年11月19日
Enjoyed it! though hated the mosquitos!!

Lovely staff, Lovely & friendly backpackers, close to public transport
8
We enjoyed our stay, great staff always had a smile always happy to help. Very close to IGA Supermarket, right across a Bistro Pub and bus stop is literally next to the park. Downside is there were very few access to BBQ and half of the stoves provided aren't working! it would also be great if they provided fans in the "camp-o-tel" even in the kitchen just to help get rid of the flies and mosquitos. Very low signal and slow WiFi connection. Though you can connect to the hotel next door if you find it on your device password is mango123 (I don't know how long it will be available for).
Judy O. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2013年6月10日
Had a great family get-together

clean, comfortable, accessible to all activities
9
No issues
Dorinda P. 夫妇 Ireland, 2013年3月9日
Very Basic

Nice staff
5
The camp-o-tel was very basic - plenty of holes and places for mozzies and other things to get in! Would probably rather camp. The mattress is plastic so make sure you have sheets that completely fit cover the bed or you'll stick to it :) showers clean, lots of hot water. Camp-o-tel beside a busy road - loud. Pub across the road loud also.
Nathalie V. 单行旅客 Switzerland, 2015年3月4日
-

es liegt nahe beim schiffshafen. von da aus starten die ausflüge zu den whitesunday islands. lernst neue leute kennen in der gemeinschaftsküche. der preis ist gut sowie die unterkunft!
6.7
Es war gut. War in einem fixen zelt, dieses war sauber, hatte genügend innenraum und verfügte über einen kleinen tisch und zwei betten. die sanitären anlagen sowie die küche waren sehr sauber.
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 卫浴间港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店外观港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 套房港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 游乐场港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 设施港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 接待处港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 设施港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 客房港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 花园港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 游泳池港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 花园港岛网关假日公园酒店 降灵岛 - 酒店内饰


AS-AGWEB-3C04