每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

群岛住宅区饭店 (Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown)

Archbishop Reyes Ave., 坎普陶, 宿务市, 菲律宾 6525

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

不错哦

6.8

来自128份点评

其中2份中文点评

性价比
7.2
位置
8.7
服务
6.9
环境和清洁度
6.9
客房舒适度
6.3
餐饮
4.8
全部点评 (128)
排序:
Yating H. 商务旅客 Japan, 2013年6月28日
总体还不错

在市中心,服务员态度蛮好
6
总体还不错,在市中心,服务员态度蛮好,但是房间比较小,卫生间挺干净的。 因为地点在市中心所以窗户外比较吵,噪声大
举报此点评
Jing T. 夫妇 China, 2012年10月5日
小到没办法住

没啥优点
3
ayala mall 附件其实宾馆超多,也都不算太贵,这家我订的很失败,房间实在是太小了,是我目前为止住过最小的房间,说是双人床,其实根本就是单人床,两个人没办法翻身,房间也没窗户,简直就是胶囊公寓。想住这里的人还是订附近的其他酒店吧
举报此点评
Jun-Chi H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年8月9日
乾淨,地理位置佳,但隔音與床大小欠缺~

環境位置優越,乾淨簡單整齊
8.3
緊鄰AYALA MALL,地理位置優越,整理環境乾淨整齊。但空間狹小,訂雙人床但卻是單人加大尺寸,適合背包客與家庭旅遊。全飯店皆為木板隔間,引此隔音設備極差~
举报此点评
Chun-Ju W. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2014年8月25日
離Ayala超近

便宜、離MALL很近
4.3
举报此点评
Huang K. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年2月7日
位置不錯但房間普通

位置
7
飯店位置不錯, 靠近Ayala商場, 晚上不怕沒有地方去, 從機場搭計程車到這裡應該不會超過菲幣250, 房間大小普通, 看起來乾乾淨淨, 但就是感覺比較廉價一點!
举报此点评
Ken H. 家庭及大龄儿童 Australia, 2016年2月1日
Great place

Friendly staff
8
Great
举报此点评
Ruby J. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年12月28日
Good for solo backpackers

Proximity to the Ayala Mall, friendly staff
7
The lighting is poor and the door to the restroom is not properly working. If you are just looking for a place to stay at night and then roam around the whole day, then you can choose this hotel. The room price is cheap compared to most hotels in the area.
举报此点评
Jumarie P. 团队游客 Australia, 2015年12月23日
Not Worth the Money

Location, Wall colors, Bed
4.3
They have a very cute color combinations of green,white,orange. Staffs were okay. Pictures posted online are totally different when you get there. A day before our flight we requested to check in earlier than 2 pm because we will arrive in the morning and hoping to take some rest, but unfortunately they have asked us to go somewhere and wait for 2 pm which is also okay (theyre not packed with so many guests though so hoping they would allow to have an early check-in) No hooks to hang towels, toilet bowl not flushing properly, broken and dirty looking cabinet below sink, NO TRASHCAN :( one tooth brush, one soap, with one tissue but it has worm :( No wifi in the rooms, must go to the lobby. Must request a staff to carry all your luggage as they dont have elevator. We decided to leave the hotel even we still have two more days there,no reimbursements(we understand), and we looked for another one which will make us feel comfortable and worth the money as well, and fortunately found one with cheaper rate and was worth almost everything.
举报此点评
Kristine N. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年12月20日
Good for a cheap and short stay

Location, Price
5.7
举报此点评
Catherine R. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2015年11月8日
Excellent location

Location, Cleanliness & wifi
5.7
The staff doesn't look friendly.When i came in 1 of the reception was even frowning & i didn't even receive any greeting or smile. They seem unhappy with their job.Throughout the duration of my stay their attitude remained the same. The hotel room was very clean & looks new.It's just weird though because the shower area doesn't have a faucet. But i like the big shower head.The tv is sometimes not working. Cable connection is pretty bad & i also have to change the remote to make it work. They don't clean the room everyday. The wife connection is pretty good though. They don't have bell boy to help you with luggage. You have to climb stairs & no lift. It was the lady reception & building security guard who help me with my luggage. It has a very good location. Each side of the hotel are banks. There's a 7 eleven nearby. Rico's lechon & ayala mall is just a short walk.
举报此点评
显示1-2份点评(共2份)
群岛住宅区饭店 宿务市群岛住宅区饭店 宿务市 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿务市 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿务市 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿务市 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿务市 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿务市 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿务市 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿务市 - 大厅群岛住宅区饭店 宿务市 - 大厅群岛住宅区饭店 宿务市 - 高尔夫球场群岛住宅区饭店 宿务市 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿务市 - 客房


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A05