我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

群岛住宅区饭店 (Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown)

Archbishop Reyes Ave., 宿务市, 宿雾, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 大厅 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房
酒店所在区域: 宿务市 客房数: 13
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.1

来自72份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
8.8
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
7.3
客房舒适度
6.9
餐饮
5.1
全部点评 (72)
排序:
Yating H. 商务旅客 Japan, 2013年6月28日
总体还不错

在市中心,服务员态度蛮好
6
总体还不错,在市中心,服务员态度蛮好,但是房间比较小,卫生间挺干净的。 因为地点在市中心所以窗户外比较吵,噪声大
Jing T. 夫妇 China, 2012年10月5日
小到没办法住

没啥优点
3
ayala mall 附件其实宾馆超多,也都不算太贵,这家我订的很失败,房间实在是太小了,是我目前为止住过最小的房间,说是双人床,其实根本就是单人床,两个人没办法翻身,房间也没窗户,简直就是胶囊公寓。想住这里的人还是订附近的其他酒店吧
Jun-Chi H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年8月9日
乾淨,地理位置佳,但隔音與床大小欠缺~

環境位置優越,乾淨簡單整齊
8.3
緊鄰AYALA MALL,地理位置優越,整理環境乾淨整齊。但空間狹小,訂雙人床但卻是單人加大尺寸,適合背包客與家庭旅遊。全飯店皆為木板隔間,引此隔音設備極差~
Allan A. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年3月26日
Colorful Cebu

Location location location
8.3
Centrally located, Next to Ayala Mall (you could actually walk) this hotel has several branches in Cebu
Allan A. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年3月26日
Friendly cebuanos

location location location
7.7
Very pleasant and accessible to malls and attractions
John W. 单行旅客 Australia, 2014年3月23日
Comfortable, affordable, great location

fast check in/out, happy staff, fast internet
8.7
Nice affordable place, not so far from airport, walking distance to ayala mall and nightlife areas, nice affordable breakfast in morning. great stay thanks =]
Maria C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年2月28日
Okay for a one night stay

cheap, close to ayala center, close to 7eleven
7
Good enough for my one night stay at Cebu City before going to Bantayan Island. The small room is really small. I would not recommend the small room for tall people because they will not fit the single bed. The location is good because it is near to Ayala Center and 7Eleven (Tune Hotel).
Vernalyn P. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年1月31日
so so so

easy access,
5.7
Capt M. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年1月22日
It was a bit of a letdown

Brand recognition and good advertising
6.3
The towels are frayed and torn. Beddings are clean, but they don't smell as if they just got out of the laundry. The room is tidy, but things are wearing down and not touched-up by maintenance. The in-house apple computer in the lobby is on, but super slow. The most annoying bit is the "early check-in charge" of about 25% of the room cost. I arrived at 6am. My room was vacated by its occupant at 7am, and hotel staff allowed me to enter at 8am, after they cleaned the room. They charged me for using the room from 8am-2pm (standard check in time). Why??? When the room was paid for both by the previous occupant who checked-out early, and the succeeding occupant (me). I doubt that they could rent it out for the few short hours that it was unoccupied. Note that I vacated my room at 3am to catch a flight. So again, why would the hotel charge me for entering early when they will not rebate/discount my stay if I check out early?
Dianne M. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2013年12月19日
Perfect for Solo Travellers

Location, Location and Location
8.3
This is centrally located and is great for those looking for a budget hotel. I took the small room as I am a solo traveller and being petite, I didn't have any trouble with the bed and such. I only hope that the pillows are fluffier as it's very difficult to sleep if the cushion is too thin. I hope the wifi can be improved as well. I was staying very near to the front desk where I assume the router is yet i kept on getting disconnected. Also for families that will have elderly with them, do note that there are no set of elevators so make sure the oldies will be assisted Checking in is a breeze and the staff are very friendly. All in all, I would recommend this hotel and h

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 酒店外观群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 卫浴间群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 卫浴间群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 大厅群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3B01