每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

群岛住宅区饭店 (Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown)

Archbishop Reyes Ave., 宿务市, 宿雾, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 卫浴间 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 大厅 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 大厅 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 大厅
群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 高尔夫球场 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房 群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房
所在区域: 宿务市 客房数: 13
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.0

来自90份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
8.8
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
7.2
客房舒适度
6.6
餐饮
5.0
全部点评 (90)
排序:
Yating H. 商务旅客 Japan, 2013年6月28日
总体还不错

在市中心,服务员态度蛮好
6
总体还不错,在市中心,服务员态度蛮好,但是房间比较小,卫生间挺干净的。 因为地点在市中心所以窗户外比较吵,噪声大
Jing T. 夫妇 China, 2012年10月5日
小到没办法住

没啥优点
3
ayala mall 附件其实宾馆超多,也都不算太贵,这家我订的很失败,房间实在是太小了,是我目前为止住过最小的房间,说是双人床,其实根本就是单人床,两个人没办法翻身,房间也没窗户,简直就是胶囊公寓。想住这里的人还是订附近的其他酒店吧
Jun-Chi H. 单行旅客 Taiwan, 2013年8月9日
乾淨,地理位置佳,但隔音與床大小欠缺~

環境位置優越,乾淨簡單整齊
8.3
緊鄰AYALA MALL,地理位置優越,整理環境乾淨整齊。但空間狹小,訂雙人床但卻是單人加大尺寸,適合背包客與家庭旅遊。全飯店皆為木板隔間,引此隔音設備極差~
Huang K. 夫妇 Taiwan, 2013年2月7日
位置不錯但房間普通

位置
7
飯店位置不錯, 靠近Ayala商場, 晚上不怕沒有地方去, 從機場搭計程車到這裡應該不會超過菲幣250, 房間大小普通, 看起來乾乾淨淨, 但就是感覺比較廉價一點!
Mark I. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年8月26日
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Martin S. 夫妇 New Zealand, 2014年7月19日
budget hotel the wrong way

location - nothing else is good
4
Advertised as Wi-Fi in room, but front desk advised not good in room, best in reception area. Even room nearest reception (6 meters) had poor signal, besides connection to internet was largely not existent, or unusably slow. That is false advertising / breach of contract. Lucky I had my own mobile data hot spot device. Only guest useable power point only works if lights are on and key card in power slot. So in order to charge any devices (which every traveller has now) must have lights on at night - sorry, but that is just stupid. Double bed is better described as a large single. No windows. Clean enough, yes, but a total turn off. Today's budget hotels are simple, yes, but rooms are still welcoming and smart - this one is not.
Heherson C. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年7月12日
Disappointing

The staff were ok
7.7
No windows no tables and chair on my room( medium size) it's like a box and dull.. Paid 1400 for the room and it's not worth it , I can get a cheaper and nicer room less than 1400 of their price..
Peter P. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年6月22日
Not good

room space, lobby
5.7
The room is spacious but there was blood on my blanket which the staff changed and the odour of the room is not good. The bathroom is clogged. The staff is friendly and nice and it's centrally located in the city
Guada L. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年6月8日
Comfortable , affordable

Money,wise Friendly and helpful staff Comfortable enough
6.7
Staffs are friendly Comfortable enough but i suggest adding more amenities like closet amd hangers for their large room
Sunshine E. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年6月2日
Accessible location

Accessibility, value for money
6.7
They have friendly staff.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 卫浴间群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 卫浴间群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 酒店内饰群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 大厅群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 大厅群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 大厅群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 高尔夫球场群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房群岛住宅区饭店 宿雾 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A05