每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

艾维博格斯高级酒店 (Ivbergs Hotel Premium)

Kleiststr. 9-12, 舍讷贝格, 柏林, 德国 10787

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

超级赞

8.1

来自20份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
8.4
位置
8.9
服务
7.5
环境和清洁度
9.0
客房舒适度
8.5
餐饮
6.3
全部点评 (20)
排序:
Janissardhar S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Thailand, 2016年1月1日
Hotel has no free Wifi

Nice hotel, clean
7
No free Wifi that is very strange for 4-star , expensive hotel. Most hotel in Europe provide free WiFi.
举报此点评
Patricia D. 单行旅客 Brazil, 2014年2月24日
Confortable, clean and well located.

Shower, Cleanliness, easy access to transport and shopping.
8.3
For me the cleanliness and the delicius shower was the best, the hotel is well located with easy access to main attractions and shopping. The wellcome card is a must if you'r going to use the public transport which is really good. I would be happier with a softer matress but they have only one type, I've asked. Although there is no wifi in the room you can use the internet at business center or at the lobby for 1 hour daily. The check in and check out was easy, the staff polite and helpfull. I did not eat at the hotel, but there is no option out of it on the Agoda's food/dining rate sistem.
举报此点评
Ahmed E. 商务旅客 Egypt, 2014年2月24日
VERY RUDE staff at reception

NOTHING
4.7
VERY rude staff and very unfriendly at the reception. I will never stay in this hotel ever again regardless any good thing about the hote. If they can't understand basics customer service,it's not worth it.
举报此点评
Hitoshi I. 商务旅客 Japan, 2013年3月9日
Great location and good value for money

Great location, helpful staffs, and good value for money
7.7
The room was clean and all the staffs were helpful. Location was great since it was close to Messe Berlin, (15 minute cab ride) and just a few minutes walking distance to the main shopping district. Although the hotel does a good job of being environmentally friendly, I was not used to walking in a dark hallway (the lighting only gets turned on if you enter the hallway) and the bath towels were rather small.
举报此点评
Cesar R. 夫妇 Paraguay, 2013年2月18日
Great location, awful internet connection

great location
9.3
Big and clean rooms with an excellent location (100 meters away from a Subway stations). Stuff is great (All of them speak a very good English). The only issue is the internet connection, it is weak (sometimes it doesn't even connect to the WiFi from the rooms).
举报此点评
Richard G. 商务旅客 United Kingdom, 2013年2月8日
Good hotel with friendly service

Friendly and obliging staff made my short stay enjoyable
8.7
Clean, tidy and well presented four star hotel ideal for business travel. My short stay was made all the more pleasant by friendly staff who spoke fluent English and made me feel welcome. Bar food and drinks were priced very sensibly and represented good value.
旅行须知: Located a short walk from Wittenbergplatz underground station with easy rail and bus links near by.
举报此点评
Sailesh C. 夫妇 Mauritius, 2013年1月5日
Quite good value for money for about 50 Euro/night

Great location, good rooms, good customer service
8
Pros: 1) Less than 200m to the train station 2) Close to cheap eating areas 3) The rooms are clean and quite large 4) The people at the reception desk are friendly 5) Free internet! Cons: 1) Far from major shopping areas but you can always take the train 2) The rooms have very poor Wifi. The internet at the computers at the lobby is even worse 3) No bathtub in the bathrooms(other hotels with similar price have it)
举报此点评
Ditte B. 夫妇 Denmark, 2011年12月30日
Great location in Mitte

location, service, rooms
9
The hotel was located very central near shopping, metro and busstation. From the outside the hotel doesn't look as nice as it is inside. The room are very comftable, clean and nice. The service level is high. There are computers in the buisness lounge which you can use free of charge with internet and a printer.
举报此点评
Minsue H. 家庭及大龄儿童 South Korea, 2015年10月10日
KaDeWe

KaDeWe 백화점과 가까움. 조용함. 역 근처
6.3
평범함. 주차장 연결이 불편.
举报此点评
Barbara B. 家庭及大龄儿童 Germany, 2015年8月27日
Hotel lebt durch das freundliche Personal

Sehr freundliches kompetentes Personal, Frühstücksbuffet,sauberkeit der Zimmer
8.3
Er war sehr angenehm.Die Zimmer waren sauber und ausreichend. Das Personal sehr freundlich,auskunftfreudig und hilfsbereit. Auch das Früstüksbuffet war ausreichend und man hat Platz zum aussuchen. Rund um ein gelungener Aufenthalt. Und natürlich die Lage ist passend.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 客房艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 客房艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 餐厅艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 客房艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 接待处艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 接待处艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 客房艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 客房艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 餐厅艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 餐厅艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 餐厅艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 酒店外观艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 餐厅艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 酒店内饰艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 客房艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 接待处艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 接待处艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 卫浴间艾维博格斯高级酒店 柏林 - 餐厅


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3A03