每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

爪哇酒店 (Java Hotel)

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 健身房
爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 58
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.5

来自52份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.2
服务
7.7
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (52)
排序:
Selina A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月23日
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8.7
Tricha M. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年11月22日
nice t&b for special deluxe

accessible, clean room, sheets & towels, nice t&b
6
stayed for overnight only. nice hotel but food is not that great.
Ferdinand Y. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年10月26日
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年10月26日
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay
Ivy N. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年10月25日
not worth for a 4 star hotel

200 pesos airport transfer is a good option
4.3
the hotel should not be rated as a four star hotel. this is the first time i encounter a four star hotel that is really not suit for the services they rendered: 1) ROOM - is huge but not appealing. Bedsheets, curtains, wardrobe is really old and you are sacred to use them. towels were clean but old. toilet is old and rusty, television is old too, aircon is too old school and noisy, blowing so much air like you're using an electric fan. no sleepers provided. no iron, no hair blower etc. 2) the staff is not really helpful and charming, they are present and in complete roster especially at the lobby area just talking to each other and looks like security guards, no proactive approach to customers. it feels like you are in a motel along the terminal. 3) breakfast are made to order however, they always lack of staff in kitchen and dining area that they are rushing and serve food very late as you need to wait 15-25 minutes. the food presentation is also not that i expect from a hotel rated 4 star, messy, oily and not complete. 4) in their information kit, they indicated tricycle fare is 25 pesos one way trip to city proper however, it's not true. driver's always vent that 25 pesos is not enough and normally they require 50-70 pesos per way, so i find that the information provided is irrelevant. 5) NO WIFI at my room. even in 2nd floor no wifi, hence you have to go down to lobby or at resto to spent few hours there in order to get connected. not worth the penny staying this hotel. this kind of service they provide is not even close to a 3star hotel. this hotel for me is only a 2 star hotel.
Piangpat N. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2014年8月30日
Worth the money

Value for money, spacious room, informative staff
7.7
I was satisfied with the stay. Hotel is spacious and also the room. Unfortunately I did not use the facilities, so I cannot provide comments on that. The room is quite old and no wi-fi in the room. Needed to go down to lobby to stay connected. There is also no elevator in the wing i stayed at. The hotel is not at downtown, but easy to go to (PHP 15 for tricycle) and as the hotel is behind the fuel station, there is a convenient store you can always go to.
Christian D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月25日
Best place to stay in Laoag

Comfy bed, Clean room, nice food
8
Nice hotel, nice design, friendly staff. Will be back here if we visit ilocos again
Sheila M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年8月19日
Nice hotel

Room, Ambiance
8
We had a nice stay in the hotel. Room rate includes breakfast but has 3 options only. They have add-ons in the menu but it's not included on room rate. Location is a bit far from the city center.
Evelyn M. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年8月14日
Easy access and recommends to everyone.

Rooms, outdoor activities, location
9.7
Although we only stayed one night, we still had the best time staying in this hotel. Staff were polite and helpful.
Arnold S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月1日
Affordable price, good food & nice location.

Affordable price, good food & nice location.
8.3
Satisfied with good accomodation.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

爪哇酒店 拉瓦格爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 健身房爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C08