每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

爪哇酒店 (Java Hotel)

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 健身房
爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观
酒店所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 58

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.5

来自35份点评

性价比
7.5
位置
7.2
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
8.1
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
6.9
全部点评 (35)
排序:
Marc E. 夫妇 Australia, 2014年2月1日
nicest city in the philippines

the location the staff and the amenities
9.3
Best hotel in laoag value for money and the nicest staff you will meet
Felicitas E. 团队游客 Philippines, 2014年1月19日
Relaxing and fun.

Accommodating staff, good food and very pleasant ambiance.
8
Very good and worth recommending to family and friends anytime they decided to visit Laoag.
Fame E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年1月8日
worth the wait...

unique, clean and environment friendly
7.7
very enjoyable, close to amenities, including convenience store...However, with the price of the hotel stay, it should be better if they offer buffet breakfast instead of a set breakfast...
Zenaida M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年1月3日
Great value for money

large room, efficient and accomodating staff, have airport transfer facilities
8
Pleasant stay amidst bali inspired architecture. Good selection of Ilokano dishes in the menu of the restaurant. Hotel staff very good.
Victor D. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年12月16日
A pleasant surprise

....
8
For a provincial hotel, I found the Java Hotel to be of a high standard.
Kathleen M. 团队游客 Australia, 2013年11月21日
Comfortable and affordable

dining staff, food and comfortable room
7.7
Carina D. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年11月15日
Value for money hotel.

Cost.
7.7
Good hotel. Though there iis no elevator and we were esconced on the 3rd floor. The public tranpsort in Laoag is limited to the tricycle. So don't forget to book hotel transfers to and from the airportt.
Linda A. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年10月21日
Comfortable and clean

NIce building, fast internet, friendly staff
8
We were only there for 1 night, in transit from Vigan to MNL but it was a delightful and restful stay. It's a beautifully designed hotel, with the best internet access we experienced on this trip. We'll stay at this hotel again, given the chance.
Romulo C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2013年9月8日
pleasant...unforgettable

design,amenitiesmexcellent staff
9
very satisfactory....nice to be back...worth endorsing to other travellers comfortable.accessible,safe and great staff service!!!!
Philip A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2013年7月31日
nice room

clean room and toilet but it would be better if the toilets have bidet
6.7
the place is nice but its far from the city and it took us awhile to get a transport. we stayed in junior suite, the room is nice and clean but have mosquitos. again i suggest to have bidet in their toilets.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

爪哇酒店 拉瓦格爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 健身房爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C08