每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

扎瓦酒店 (Java Hotel)

Gen. Segundo Avenue, Brgy. 55-B Salet, 市区, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 2900 (查看地图)

立即预订!

扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 健身房
扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 市区 客房数: 58

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

挺好的

7.5

来自76份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.4
位置
7.4
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (76)
排序:
Jazelh S. 家庭及大龄儿童 Philippines, 2015年12月28日
Our 2 nights stay

Staff were accommodating. Convenient place to stay.
9
The location is very accessible. The staffs (front desk and others) were friendly. But the staffs assigned in the breakfast area has a very poor service. You need to have a patience because they were all very slow and not organized.
举报此点评
Cesar R. 商务旅客 Canada, 2015年12月6日
A great place to stay when in Laoag..

Available transfer/tour service when required by guests; excellent customer service with a great smile; a pool and a tennis court that I lovemost in a hotel..
8.7
举报此点评
Monina T. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年11月5日
Pilgrimage group

Staff courtesy
6.7
举报此点评
Erwin V. 夫妇 Belgium, 2015年8月16日
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
9.3
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
举报此点评
Mylene S. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年8月3日
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
5.3
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
举报此点评
Kenneth M. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年7月26日
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
8.7
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
举报此点评
Marinah A. 商务旅客 Singapore, 2015年7月24日
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
8
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
举报此点评
Jemellee C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年7月12日
The hotel was classic.

Friendly staff, the restaurant has singers and rooms are clean
8.7
It was a good stay. The staffs are very accomodating and the restaurant was great. Please do take note to keep the pool clean at all times and the laundry price was a bit pricey.
举报此点评
Nancy C. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年6月23日
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9.7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
举报此点评
Stephen S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年4月21日
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
举报此点评
显示1份点评(共1份)
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 健身房扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3C08