每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

扎瓦酒店 (Java Hotel)

Gen. Segundo Avenue, Brgy. 55-B Salet, 市区, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 2900

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择旅客类型

 

棒棒哒

7.6

来自96份点评

其中0份中文点评

性价比
7.6
位置
7.4
服务
7.8
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.2
全部点评 (96)
排序:
Raymond B. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2016年5月25日
Modern Bahay Kubo
5.3
pros: friendly staff, clean + spacious rooms, value for money cons: bad wifi signa/connection, few power outlet/socket in room
Catherine U. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年5月16日
Great hotel and good location
5.3
Been here twice still the best location and convinient hotel in laoag we will sure go back again to Java hotel soon.
Jojo E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年5月14日
Disappointing
3.3
I will not recommend it
Divina S. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2016年5月14日
Insufficient In room Power Outlet
5.3
Lack of power outlet especially the universal type. Not even a power adaptor is available so I can charge my laptop. Business center equipment unavailable. The rest is fine.
Salim R. 商务旅客 Bangladesh, 2016年5月11日
Nice place to stay in Laoag
4.7
Friendly staff, nice room, poor breakfast
Rogilyn D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年5月11日
We enjoyed our stay especially our kids who enjoye
6.7
Maybe we suggest to improve the food the rest are ok!
Sherwin D. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年4月22日
Best hotel in Laoag
5
Already stayed at this hotel 3 times total and each time it was a pleasant stay.
Felia S. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年4月16日
good stay
4
Very simple room. No wifi . But good value for money. Thanks a lot Agoda and Java hotel.
Angela S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2016年4月10日
Warm staff but facilities need to be updated
4.3
PROS: - We were welcomed by warm accommodating staff. - The food in the resto were reasonably priced and flavorful. CONS: - The pool was a plus factor but a bit dirty. - The beds are quite hard - The pillows and blankets are quite 'dirty white' in color - The furniture have seen ages and need to be updated
Rafael J. 夫妇 Philippines, 2016年4月9日
Comfortable stay
4
One thing I like about Java Hotel was the ample parking space. Room is spacious, staff were accommodating. Downside is the complimentary breakfast at Eagle's Nest Restaurant. Diner is located beside a smelly creek. It was only a set breakfast, it was served only after several minutes and the egg was cold. I also noted a tiny cockroach crawling in the toilet bowl. There was no bidet as well.
显示1份点评(共1份)
扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 健身房扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处扎瓦酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观


Agoda.com隶属于The Priceline Group集团,该集团是全球领先的在线旅游及相关服务供应商。

AS-AGWEB-3B06