每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

爪哇酒店 (Java Hotel)

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, 佬沃, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 健身房
爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 佬沃 客房数: 58
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.6

来自46份点评

性价比
7.6
位置
7.3
服务
7.9
环境和清洁度
7.9
客房舒适度
7.7
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (46)
排序:
Piangpat N. 单行旅客 Thailand, 2014年8月30日
Worth the money

Value for money, spacious room, informative staff
7.7
I was satisfied with the stay. Hotel is spacious and also the room. Unfortunately I did not use the facilities, so I cannot provide comments on that. The room is quite old and no wi-fi in the room. Needed to go down to lobby to stay connected. There is also no elevator in the wing i stayed at. The hotel is not at downtown, but easy to go to (PHP 15 for tricycle) and as the hotel is behind the fuel station, there is a convenient store you can always go to.
Sheila M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年8月19日
Nice hotel

Room, Ambiance
8
We had a nice stay in the hotel. Room rate includes breakfast but has 3 options only. They have add-ons in the menu but it's not included on room rate. Location is a bit far from the city center.
Evelyn M. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2014年8月14日
Easy access and recommends to everyone.

Rooms, outdoor activities, location
9.7
Although we only stayed one night, we still had the best time staying in this hotel. Staff were polite and helpful.
Arnold S. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年8月1日
Affordable price, good food & nice location.

Affordable price, good food & nice location.
8.3
Satisfied with good accomodation.
Ernesto A. 夫妇 Guam, 2014年7月24日
Awesome

room; food and staff
9.3
Awesome experience
Norhanah M. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年7月1日
Romantic, nice selections of food, nice ambiance

good food, nice ambiance, attentive staff, will definitely come back
8
Romantic, room is perfect, quiet, good food, attentive staff
Alfredo P. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年6月25日
After a long ride, this hotel met our needs.

Cold beer. Good food at the resto bar. Comfortable rooms.
6.7
We had a good sleep but checking out was a bit time consuming.
Jobelle K. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年6月19日
This is hotel very gud

KindMasarab foodClean
5.3
Very gud is this hotel if i have a time i will go there
Jobelle K. 单行旅客 Philippines, 2014年6月19日
Gud

Clean Swimming Food
6
So~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~good. Very very kind all na
Ricardo I. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2014年5月6日
Comfortable

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, restaurant open until 2am and 24 hr convenient store outside
8.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

爪哇酒店 拉瓦格爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 健身房爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观


AS-AGWEB-3C07