每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

爪哇酒店 (Java Hotel)

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, 市区, 拉瓦格, 菲律宾 (显示地图)

立即预订!

爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 套房 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 花园 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 宴会厅 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 餐厅 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 娱乐设施 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 会议室 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 游泳池 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 客房 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 健身房
爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 大厅 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 入口 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店内饰 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 接待处 爪哇酒店 拉瓦格 - 酒店外观
所在区域: 市区 客房数: 58
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

7.4

来自64份点评

性价比
7.3
位置
7.2
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.7
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
7.0
全部点评 (64)
排序:
Stephen S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2015年4月21日
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Steven H. 夫妇 Australia, 2015年3月24日
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2.7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Rencel M. 商务旅客 Philippines, 2015年3月6日
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Josefina P. 团队游客 Philippines, 2015年2月15日
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6.7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. 家庭及大龄儿童 United States of America, 2015年2月7日
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. 单行旅客 United States of America, 2015年2月4日
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.
Samuel N. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2015年1月16日
no have kid pool

nice rooms.nice alleyways. good foods
9
Good
Merick A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2015年1月16日
A comfortable yet affordable hotel

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool
8.3
My stay at the hotel was overall good. I just came from a 12-hr drive from Manila and was expecting for a comfortable bed for a good rest and I got what I wanted. Hotel might look like a big nipa hut from the outside but rooms were really spacious. Staff during check-in carried only one bag, I was left to carry the remaining three but they make up for it during check-out, they carried all my bags from my room to the parking lot. I will definitely book this hotel again the next time I visit Laoag.
Anna A. 家庭及年幼儿童 Philippines, 2014年12月23日
Not sure if I'm staying here again

only the location, i think
4.7
The room sends a creepy vibe. And they didn't contact me again even if they said they would. They said they would confirm once they check our rooms to see if i left my jacket.
Selina A. 夫妇 Philippines, 2014年11月23日
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8.7

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限


AS-AGWEB-3C07