每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

乔格公寓酒店 (Jogue's Apartelle)

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, 埃克兰德, 达沃市, 菲律宾 8000 (显示地图)

立即预订!

乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 景观 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 阳台/露台 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 设施 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 设施 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 餐饮 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 餐饮 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房
乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房 乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房
所在区域: 埃克兰德 客房数: 17
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

7.3

来自22份点评

性价比
7.4
位置
7.7
服务
7.0
环境和清洁度
7.4
客房舒适度
7.6
餐饮
6.6
全部点评 (22)
排序:
Dolphin K. 家庭及大龄儿童 China, 2013年2月9日
房間空間很充裕, 服務不錯

房間空間很充裕, 工作人員服務不錯, 友善並很主動幫忙, 近百貨公司
7.7
房間空間很充裕, 工作人員服務不錯, 友善並很主動幫忙, 近百貨公司只需步行10分鐘便可到達. 我們是入住家庭套房, 有設施齊備的廚房及兩個浴室, 工作人員服務不錯, 友善並很主動幫忙,很細心.
购物提示: 近nccc百貨公司只需步行10分鐘便可到達.
Ernst E. 商务旅客 Germany, 2014年2月13日
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Akihiko T. 单行旅客 Japan, 2014年2月9日
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Cary B. 家庭及年幼儿童 United States of America, 2013年12月30日
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8.3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Darrell M. 夫妇 Canada, 2013年11月6日
great value for the money

location, staff, rooms
8
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Cary B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年7月29日
Good value, everything we needed

Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
8
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Cary B. 夫妇 United States of America, 2013年7月28日
Comfortable and affordable

Friendly staff, good value, good food
7.7
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Lau T. 夫妇 Singapore, 2013年4月30日
Nothing special or impressive

Near to shopping centre
6.7
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Suhas V. 夫妇 Australia, 2013年3月5日
home away from home

spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
9.3
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Chulwoo P. 单行旅客 South Korea, 2013年2月15日
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive

kindness
7.7
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

乔格公寓酒店 达沃市乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 景观乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 阳台/露台乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 酒店外观乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 设施乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 设施乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 餐厅乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 餐饮乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 餐饮乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房乔格公寓酒店 达沃市 - 客房


AS-AGWEB-3A04