我的账户 (登录)

每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

丛林游猎洛吉酒店 (Jungle Safari Lodge)

Main Street, Chitwan National Park, Sauraha, 奇旺国家公园, 奇旺国家公园, 尼泊尔 (显示地图)

立即预订!

原名 : Jungle Safari (Jungle Safari)

丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店内饰 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房
丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 卫浴间 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 卫浴间 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 卫浴间 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 卫浴间 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房 丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房
所在区域: 奇旺国家公园 客房数: 34

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

很好

8.0

来自9份点评

性价比
8.0
位置
8.9
服务
7.6
环境和清洁度
7.8
客房舒适度
8.2
餐饮
7.3
全部点评 (9)
排序:
Liu A. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年2月18日
服务一流的迷人

位置优越
8
就在奇旺野生动物园的旁边,酒店有个花园,可以预定第二天骑大象和骑吉普车看动物的票。只是我们去的时候遇上大雨,被淋成了落汤鸡,天气好的时候应该还不错。
观光/景点提示: 在奇旺小镇上,很好找,可预订骑大象。
Walter M. 夫妇 Germany, 2013年10月10日
clean rooms and good location

clean rooms with good bathrooms, nice garden, good location
8
overall it was ok. We were disappointed, that we got charged 15 USD for changing one days booking date.
Arun K. 家庭及年幼儿童 India, 2013年6月3日
Good as per place

Local tie ups, Comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff
7.3
Alan S. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2013年4月5日
REGRETABLE EXPERIENCE

Location, Leaving
5
Our stay at the hotel is one we would prefer to forget - it was a real shame as it could have been really good as the hotel was well positioned. The room we were allocated was in a block that construction had only just been completed - building rubble still on stairway – the effect of this was not readily noticeable until at night as it was totally dark as there no lights installed/connected. The room was not finished as furniture and furnishings were missing. Granted the hotel offered to change the room – however it would have meant waiting part of the morning waiting. Buffet breakfast was only available between 0700 and 0800hrs. Our stay was going to be a short one - we had emailed the hotel for trip/tour ahead of arrival- on arrival the costs being asked for were extortionate. Due to this we missed the chance to experience a safari within the park – we could only get booked for one outside the park. The attitude of the staff was one of false sincerity and blatant greed – they had no real concern or interest in the well being of guests - one hotel we will not be staying at again!
Liu A. 家庭及年幼儿童 China, 2013年2月18日
Service class charming hotel

Location
8
next to Chitwan Safari, the hotel has a garden, ticket next day elephant riding and riding a jeep animals can be scheduled. Just when we go to the case of heavy rain, Cream became a drowned rat, In good weather should be pretty good.
观光/景点提示: You can book tickets for the next day riding elephants, Breakfast own point but rich.
Kevin T. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年11月24日
Nice location and great staff

Location was nice
7
The restaurant was great! The beds were pretty average but a place to sleep. The gardens were lovely and relaxing. Outside of the restaurant area were a couple of huts to eat in which were quite cozy.
酒店功能提示: All ok
Manohar S. 夫妇 India, 2012年9月26日
Nice Hotel, Peaceful

Jungle look, Good Service, and all facilities in place
9.3
What we booked for we got it... except for the classic Indian Food, but atleast they have the restaurant. Chitwan as such does not provide the facility to take Jeep inside the jungle anytime, but elephant can go, but then elephant does not go for a long in whole jungle. Hotel is excellent in terms of service, only thing to improve is to increase the list of indian dishes in the Restaurant Menu.
观光/景点提示: Look for Jeep to Chitwan, else settle for good.
Mary C. 夫妇 United Kingdom, 2012年3月9日
Fantastic

Great location
10
Very nice place to stay. Rooms were spotless, staff were very friendly and helpful.
观光/景点提示: Jeep safari was very good it was a long day but worth it. We saw lots of aninmals.
Shiu K. 单行旅客 Australia, 2011年11月4日
Spacious, Clean & Close to Actions

Mosquito free and close to the River and travel agents
9
The twin beds are queen size and the room was big enough to have a sofa and coffee table with chairs. There is outside verandha one can relax with a drink. Apart air-conditioning, electric fan is available in the room. There is no facility for making tea/ coffee but the dining room staff can supply hot water. Apparently due to low patronage, serving of breakfast or dining is inconsistent. Promised buffet breakfast included in the booking turned out to be a set "English" breakfast. No additional charge added to the original booking. The staff were courteous and helpful.
酒店功能提示: bring your thermoflask and tea/ coffee /powdered milk if you like hot drinks in your room. The hotel has transport to the airport and runs group tours but compare this with travel agents nearby. Make sure a price is agreed before committing yourself.
 

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店内饰丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 卫浴间丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 阳台/露台丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 卫浴间丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 卫浴间丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 卫浴间丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 卫浴间丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 美容沙龙丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 客房丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 周边景点丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 设施丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 设施丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 设施丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 设施丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 设施丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 花园丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 设施丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 餐厅丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店外观丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 设施丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 大厅丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 体育活动设施丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边丛林游猎洛吉酒店 奇旺国家公园 - 酒店周边


AS-AGWEB-3C05