每次Agoda的旅客从酒店退房后,我们均会向他们发送一封电子邮件,要求填写对所下榻酒店的评价。 这是提交评价的唯一方式。每一份评价都必需通过我们编辑团队的审查,然后张贴在Agoda网站上。因此,与许多其它的旅游网站相比,Agoda网站上的所有评价均为通过证实的真实评价。
输入您的旅行日期查看空房情况,预订客房。

泗水JW万豪酒店 (JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel)

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, 苏腊巴亚中心, 泗水, 印度尼西亚 60261 (显示地图)

立即预订!

泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 会议室 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店周边 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 游泳池 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 餐厅 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 大厅 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 大厅 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒吧/休闲厅 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房
泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 景观 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 设施 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 会议室 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 餐饮 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 大厅 泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 设施
所在区域: 苏腊巴亚中心 客房数: 407
免费Wifi

住客们对这家酒店的点评

选择游客类型

 

优秀

8.6

来自494份点评

性价比
8.1
位置
8.7
服务
8.8
环境和清洁度
8.7
客房舒适度
8.8
餐饮
8.3
全部点评 (494)
排序:
Wu J. 商务旅客 China, 2012年9月28日
位置优越房间大

交通方便··房间大
7.7
酒店附近有个大场···购物方便·吃饭也方便··而且酒店房间比较大·环境很很好··服务也到位· ·整体不错·性价比很高
餐饮提示: 附件有个购物商城 里面很多华人餐厅及印尼当地美食························
Hok C. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2010年12月6日
環境不錯

客房大
8
酒店餐廳的自助早餐選擇很多 , 食物質素優良, 餐廳環境清潔,整齊,待應服務態度良好, 可操英語 , 溝通沒有問題。 客房環境良好, 客房佈置舒適 , 空間大,床舒適,沖涼房熱水足夠,沒有一般酒店熱水不足的問題。
餐饮提示: 酒店餐廳的自助早餐選擇很多 , 食物質素優良, 餐廳環境清潔,整齊,待應服務態度良好, 可操英語 , 溝通沒有問題。 客房環境良好, 客房佈置舒適 , 空間大,床舒適,沖涼房熱水足夠,沒有一般酒店熱水不足的問題。
Vivy L. 商务旅客 Malaysia, 2014年10月29日
Location is good...staff welcome and nice ..

Good location...comfortable ...staff friendly and nice
9
Good...but if J W can make air-refresher around the hotel Lobby lounge which the condition full with pple smoking ...this is feeling un-comfortable if stay longer ....it's make pple headache if non-smoking person.
Arief B. 夫妇 Indonesia, 2014年10月26日
awesome

sheet .mattras
10
Fetty F. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年10月16日
Overall is awesome.

The bedroom, bathroom, amenities, pastry store.
9.3
James C. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年10月6日
nice hotel but unfriendly parking lot for family

cosy bed, nice swimming pool and fast check in.
8
Not that great. Their parking lot is so far away. There is no direct access from parking lot to lobby. Have to drag my baby stroller from the carpark to the main lobby. Plus the parking attendant was not kind enough to spare me a parking lot to the nearest one. He claimed it was reserved for vip guests. Well i guess i was just not vip enough with my family. Even though there were so many empty ones from the day i check in till i checked out. Left the next day to bali where i get a better service even from a 3/4 star hotel. Anyway, if u dont drive and u dont need parking. I guess its fine. Other than that my night stay with my family will have been great. Its a hassle to bring so many kids stuffs but to think that jw marriot surabaya will provide me a good service proof to be a disappointing one. Very different with jw marriot jakarta. Do expect the same consistency of services.
Christian G. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年10月2日
great staffs, cleanliness should be improved

location, staff, gym
7.3
Tsz Y. 商务旅客 Hong Kong, 2014年9月30日
Nice hotel

Cosy and confortable
8
Ferry Y. 商务旅客 Indonesia, 2014年9月28日
very good hotel in the city center

nice room, good location, nice food
7.7
very nice and clean hotel, nice food also and good location, near Tunjungan plaza and many other places
Haris E. 家庭及年幼儿童 Indonesia, 2014年9月28日
hospitality is awesome

hospitality, location, the room
9.3
it was awesome

立即预订!

赶快 — 空房数量有限

泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 行政酒廊泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 会议室泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店周边泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 游泳池泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 餐厅泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 大厅泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 宴会厅泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店内饰泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 大厅泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒吧/休闲厅泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 客房泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 酒店外观泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 景观泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 设施泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 会议室泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 餐饮泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 大厅泗水JW万豪酒店 泗水 - 设施


AS-AGWEB-3C02